ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Fragrance Free Wipes 400 Pack
  Product ID: 91614

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Fragrance Free Wipes 400 Pack

Huggies Fragrance Free Wipes 400 Pack

Product ID: 91614
$14.49
$0.51 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $15.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Thick & Soft Baby Wipes are cotton-like and gentle on the skin. Fragrance-free, thick, soft and absorbent with triple clean function.

- Alcohol-free (means Ethanol & Isopropanol.
- Enriched with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E.
- Hypoallergenic. Free from soap, paraben and MI.
- Endorsed by Australian College of Midwives. 

Triple Clean
1. Extra Thick - Clean and healthy skin with less wipes. 
2. Soft - Gentle to use on baby's delicate skin.
3. Absorbent - leaving nothing behind that can cause irritation.

Product Claims: Alcohol-free, Free from soap, paraben and MI.

Recommended By: Australian College of Midwives

Boxed Contents: 400 Wipes (19.5cm x 17cm)

Size: 400 pack

Scent: Fragrance Free

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Directions

Pull one wipe at a time.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Please do not flush this product down the toilet
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to wipes Can’t go wrong with these wipes. Fantastic moisture level, kind to sensitive skin and a really good size wipe. I also use these on my daughters face with no skin reaction. Cute pattern. Bought 1 single packet and loved them so much I now buy in bulk and use in a re-usable pop up container. You definitely get your value for money!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I keep returning to these wipes, my little ones, do not react to these, they wipe well and do not break, the lid is easy to use and very functional. We have also found saving the lids once the wipes are finished excellent for craft activite, especially memory games. Will contiune to use these wounderful fragrance free wipes for many years to come.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Wipes These are great wipes, soft, thick and don’t tear easily. I love the lid on it because it secure and also it helps with allowing one wipe to come out at a time not multiple wipes at once. There is plenty in each packet for the price and they smell great too. They’re a great wipe from a trusted brand.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies wipes These are the trusted wipes in our house, they are fragrance free and are thick and clean up really well. Love using them on my little girl and use them all the time. They are fantastic and reliable brand and always find that they clean up their bottom with one or two wipes.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick wipes for sensitive skin We love these wipes and usually buy the refill 400 wipe pack when on special for $10. They are thick and great for my son's sensitive eczema prone skin. When you pull out a wipe only one comes out (doesn't happen with all the wipes out there!). A bit more expensive than some other brands but worth it!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand Huggies Fragrance Free Baby Wipe cleans well, It has a good amount of moisture so you won’t need too much. They are fragrance free ,personally I preferred to use scented wipes as your bub smell nice after nappy change. But I tried these too. You can purchase it from Chemist ware house.Sometimes they are on special so you get a better deal.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean great These wipes are the best. They clean well, they smell fresh and are very moist. The wipes are very thick and good sized. I have never had an issue with these wipes. They never leave a rash. I use them on my baby and my toddler and will never change brand after using these wipes.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We love these wipes. They clean very well, making sure there’s nothing left over whereas other brands of wipes I have used I have had trouble trying to clean my sons bum perfectly. I will definitely continue to buy this brand as my son gets older. I would recommend these wipes for all parents
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the nappy bag These wipes have been great for keeping in our nappy bag. I love the fact that they are fragrance-free, and aren't too wet. Some other wipes are dripping when you pull them out! They have a great clip seal to keep the wipes fresh, and they aren't bad on price either. I find these don't leave a residue on our bub which some other brands do.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes! I have always loved having huggies nappy wipes. These are the most useful for me, the wipes are the perfect thickness and softness to wipe a sensitive baby bum. I usually purchase the fragrance free to prevent any irritation (if may be). I know I can alway rely on using this brand over any other. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have tried a few different brands and huggies wipes were just better overall for their price. Thicker wipe which made wiping bottom easier. I found i used less of these wipes as well which is always a plus! I also like that they're wet(moist) but not dripping! Some brands are known for this and it's something I don't like. Will always go back to huggies!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are thicker than other brands, so it makes it easier to pick up those extra sticky bits. They have a simple fragrance and are nice and soft on the skin for bubs which is great. I also love the packaging is so easy to pull a wipe out.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Fragrance Free Baby Wipes Huggies Fragrance Free Baby Wipes are very good. They are thicker than some other brands and seem to clean better. Love that they are fragrance free and gentle on my daughters skin. Buggies is a brand I trusted and when I used them found them the best and will continue to buy them
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t dry out The only wipes I ever use on my little one as they are fragrance free and nice and thick. I find that they always stay nice a wet and don’t dry out even when I transfer some of them into my travel container. They are great for sensitive little bums and also great for cleaning up little faces after snack time
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wipes! We buy the bulk box and find it very affordable as it lasts so long. I love the thickness of the wipes and that there isn’t too much liquid on them. I’ve had that problem with other brands. These are defiantly my favourites, I’m so glad I tried them.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies fragrance free wipes Huggies fragrance free wipes is so far the only wipes I’ve been using since having my first baby. I tried using the other huggies wipes but my baby tend to have a skin reaction. So I switched back straight away to the fragrance free one. I like how it doesn’t have strong fragrance to it. And it’s thick. My baby has eczema so I’d stick to using this and would not even try any other brand at all.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite wipes. We use these wipes daily on our baby and find they are both wet enough and strong enough to survive nappy changes! The fragrance free is suitable for sensitive skin types and provides a fresh scent after changing. The added bonus of these wipes coming in a bulk pack make this a cost effective wipe choice.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential baby care item I have used Huggies wipes on both my son and my daughter and I would not use any other wipe on the market. These wipes are so moist, making any cleanups easy, they are also so soft on baby’s skin. I even use them as a makeup remover for myself.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff. Always buy Huggies to fill up. B Great stuff. Always buy huggies to fill up. Baby loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Many wipes have the same issue that you can rarely pull one wipe out at a time. With these you're actually able to dispense one at a time rather then pulling out 5 a once. I also like how thick and soft the wipes are meaning they aren't too harsh on gentle skin
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes These are by far the best wipes I have used! Such a good idea having the east rip on each wipe, you never grab out too many and only one at a time. Love the cute refill boxes too. Very gentle on baby’s skin and don’t leave excess moisture behind. Highly recommend these wipes to everyone
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Huggies Fragrance Free Baby Wipes are really good wipes. They are nice and moist and thick, they clean well and you really dont need to use lots of wipes to get the job done. I would recommend these wipes to all mums as they are affordable and a good quality product
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes! The huggies wipes have always been my go to wipes. They’re very moist and thick. They clean very well and I prefer the fragrance free as I’m sensitive to some smells. None of my kids have ever had a reaction to them and they’re easy to get from supermarkets. I’ve tried other brands and these are definitely my favourite.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only wipes we use We tried a big range of wipes in the beginning of our parenting journey. After trying pretty much every brand out there, our ‘go to’ is Huggies wipes. They are thicker than other wipes, so you don’t have to use as many to clean those messy faces, hands (& tiny bottoms). We love the dispenser refill tubs too & have one in each of the vital rooms/locations for ease of cleaning messes.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav wipes! These are mine and hubby's favourite go to. We were recommended by friends and true enough, it is thick and moist and so easy to use. We have tried others that tear easily but huggies would be my favourite. We prefer the fragrance free and it is so easily available at any local supermarket or chemist.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so good I bought and so happy with the product
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Huggies are my go to for nappies and wipes! They are paraben free and nice and thick and are not too wet. I live that’s these ones are fragrance free. They are good for babies sensitive skin I have never had a problem with getting a rash using these wipes and they are cheap which is a plus
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love huggies wipes! They’re so soft, a good wetness and have a present scent. They are nice and soft on my sons skin and he’s never had a reaction. I like that you can buy them in bulk, tubs or individual, and that you can get them everywhere. Can never go wrong with huggies!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These huggies wipes are nice and thick. They are soft and just enough moisture without leaving bubs skin too wet. The resealable pack stops them drying out. I have never had a reaction in bubs sensitive skin using these fragrance free wipes. Sometimes they don't always come out of the pack one after another.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes I'm not a fan of huggies nappies, but I did like these wipes and I use them often. They are good priced and my baby has had no issues with them. They're not scented so they're good for sensitive skin and I will keep using them. I recommend this product to you.
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_360
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT