ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Fragrance Free Wipes 400 Pack
  Product ID: 91614

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Fragrance Free Wipes 400 Pack

Huggies Fragrance Free Wipes 400 Pack

Product ID: 91614
$14.49
$0.51 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $15.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Thick & Soft Baby Wipes are cotton-like and gentle on the skin. Fragrance-free, thick, soft and absorbent with triple clean function.

- Alcohol-free (means Ethanol & Isopropanol).
- Enriched with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E.
- Hypoallergenic. Free from soap, paraben and MI.
- Endorsed by Australian College of Midwives. 

Triple Clean
1. Extra Thick - Clean and healthy skin with less wipes. 
2. Soft - Gentle to use on baby's delicate skin.
3. Absorbent - leaving nothing behind that can cause irritation.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always choose wipes that is fragrance free for my kids. I love that this Huggies wipes has no nasty chemicals so safe for my kids sensitive skin. I love that unlike other wipes, you can easily pull each sheet one at a time. Bonus is the cute koala design.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies wipes These are my favourite wipes by far. I love the thickness of them, how well they absorb, and how they feel. My husband refuses to use any other wipes but these. The only thing I could fault is that sometimes they are hard to get out of the packet with one husband they get stuck (mainly when the packet is full).
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Fragrance Free Baby Wipes The Huggies Fragrance Free Baby Wipes are super absorbent, moist and soothing. Lots of other brands feel too dry or have so much fragrance they really smell too strong. I like how gentle these wipes are especially for newborn bums. These are more pricey than some other brands but I find that I use less wipes with Huggies..
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes Have used various different brands of baby wipes over the last five years but always come back to these ones: they are thick enough so you don’t accidentally put your finger through them and although they are slightly more expensive than some other brands I think they work out more cost effective because you don’t have to use nearly as many to get the job done. Neither of my kids have ever reacted to them either!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes These are the thickest and best wipes for sensitive bottoms. We have been using it since day 1 for baby and her bottom has the best skin among all others. She has rashes her and there but not the nappy area! This combine with the usage of Huggies ultimate nappy works for us.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and thick These are our go to for everything. They’re so soft and thick. Huggies products definitely live up to their great name they have. We’ve never had an issue with rashes or irritation when using huggies brand. I love the feel of these on your hands too when using them, if you’re a bit sensory with things like myself, they’re not an issue.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size decent wipe Huggies wipes are generally pretty good. I like that these are gentle on the skin and dont have fragrance. They still have a faint chemical smell. They are good for cleaning except a bit dry fire dried on poo. Not too many chemicals in them but over all i prefer waterwipes.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to wipes These are my go to everyday wipes. These wipes are thick making them perfect for cleaning up bigger messes whilst still being gentle on Bub's skin. They are a little more expensive than some other brands but I save by buying in bulk and refilling the Huggies dispensing container you can purchase. Added benefit of buying in bulk means I never accidentally run out.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These are so thick and absorbent and were by far the pick of the lot for us with both kids. We have used a heap of wipes over the years as they were always something I ran out of or had to grab a pack on the run and I would still go back to Huggies when I was buying the larger bulk boxes on my weekly shop.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes. Thick, non irriating, no strong smell left on hands or bums, stay nice and wet, dont break when wiping. Have been using them for the last 5 years after trying when my son was born. Love the bulk packs can get in and often on sale. Dont buy anything else
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Huggies wipes are great! They are so soft and gentle on the skin which is so important to me because I don’t like using many chemicals on my baby. They are hypoallergenic and smell great too. Although the cost a bit more than the cheaper brands, they are worth buying.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have used some other cheaper brands and found Huggies Fragrance Free to be far superior. They have a great texture and are thick and sturdy. Also very easy to pull out of the packet, found some brands stick together and instead of removing one wipe they clump together and you pull out 10! This is not the case with Huggies, Worth the extra dollar or so for a quality product.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wipes I love love love huggies wipes and definitely am a wipes snob I love how thick thicker the better and are super absorbent and alcholol free we have sensitive skin issues and have never had a problem with the huggies brands like we have with other cheaper brands I can’t recommend these enough
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wipes fragrance free For newborn bottoms I would not recommend using any other brand. This brand offers the best quality hands down. I also believe fragrance free is the way to go with a newborn especially if they have sensitive skin. Using these wipes along with same brand nappies, I found my youngest almost never got nappy rash and when he did these wipes would not further irritate his already unhappy skin.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and thick wipes!! I have tried so many different wipes brands and these are above and beyond the best. Thick wipes, sensitive for our little ones sensitive parts, scent free. Great wipes, easy to use and sooooooo comforting. Does not make allergy kick up, which is a big plus!!!They also keeps the baby skin clean and helathy as they are enriched with Aloe vera and Vitamin E with the correct pH balance for baby gentle and soft skin. If you need a really gentle baby wipe this is it!!!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Essential Huggies Wipes have been a staple in our house for over five years and we only have one child! We have 3 boxes at all times in the house and usually one in the car. We still have the original recyclable boxes from when our child was born. Once we were out of nappies I found we still needed them in our lives. Sticky Hands, dirty face, spills and wiping sticky handprints everywhere, at home and out and about. An absolute essential!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Fragrance Free wipes I love these wipes! They are soft on my baby's skin and still strong enough that they clean properly without harming him. No nappy rash since using these. Love that they come in the perfect pack size to throw in the nappy bag! I don't buy anything other brands now!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Fragrance free wipes I’ve been using Huggies wipes for over 10 years. Initially introduced to me from a top makeup artist due to our moist and thick they are. Than after having my first child 6 years ago I changed it up and tried numerous other brands but my daughter continued to have nappy rash and her skin drying out. I resorted back to Huggies wipes and haven’t stopped using them, even now with my 4mo. They’re thick in texture, so wiping and folding to re wipe doesn’t end up with messy hands from them tearing. They’re always so moist so it cleans first go and your hands don’t feel gross after touching them. They’re affordable and you get so many within the pack. They have a cute little pattern on them and you know your babies getting the best clean, softest wipe their is. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wipes These are one of my favourite brands of wipes. They are always so moist and they are strong and don't just tear apart when you use them. I use them for everything. Nappy changes. Cleaning dirty little fingers. Cleaning up spills from feeding. They are just great for everything and at a good price.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best wipes on the market by far! I’ve trialed so many now I buy these in the big boxes they are great! They’re fragrance free alcohol free and so thick and soft! They don’t rip or fall apart easily like most other wipes do! I will use these for aslong as my kids need them!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Fragrance Free Wipes I have used Huggies wipes for all 3 of my babies but prefer to go with wipes that have the least chemical ingredients. I have switched around brands several times but returned to Huggies fragrance free as a happy medium and for cost reasons. They are the softest and thickest wipe I have found that stay moist but aren’t overly wet or soapy. They are often on sale making them good value for money and I like that they come in larger bulk refill packs, tubs or pop up packets making them really convenient.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haves! These are my favourite wipes! I love them! To be honest any huggies wipe is my favourite. They are so soft and thick they are fantastic. They may be a little more expensive but if you. It then in bulk on sale it’s not bad at all. Must have item for any mum.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry Free Wipes Huggies wipes are really thick and durable. The pricing is slightly higher but you certainly get what you pay for. Fragrance free ensures there are no rashes or extra dry tooshes. They are also handy for a quick face and hand wipe if you don’t have a washer on hand.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wipes These are the thickest wipes on the market and the scent is really nice. I love how you can pull out one wipe at a time and not half the packet like some other brands. They are gentle on babies skin, even gentle enough to clean their little face with.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaning always I always find it easier to use huggies wipes over any other brand as I don't have to use too many wipes to achieve the desired results. If I don't need the entire wipe sometimes, it's easy enough to tear it in half. It is gentle on the baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Love these wipes, will not use any other wipes. They have really good thickness and just the right amount of wetness to them. I love that you can buy these wipes for the refillable container and the price is amazing for the quality and quantity that you get. Couldn’t recommend these enough.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love So these wipes are the way I like my men, thick, rich and easily seperated. They have no smell like most of the “fragrance free” wipes. The wipes seem to last longer, they clean perfectly, are easy to use, no irritation. My twins love these and they are great value.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior wipes I have used different brand wipes but the wipes are so entwined that it is difficult to separate them but this is not the case with huggies. It is easier to separate all the wipes in huggies. I bought it on sale. I love these wipes and also use to wipe makeup.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Soft We loved using these Huggies fragrance free wipes. We found them very thick and soft compared with other brands. They are more expensive however we found that less of them was required to clean up the mess. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a way to clean up efficiently.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are a winner! Super thick and gentle on the skin. I use them on myself as well so I am very happy with the product. They are affordable and honestly can be used for so many different purposes not just for your baby. Very happy with this product and will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_360
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT