ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser
  Product ID: 91798

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

Product ID: 91798
$34.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Bosisto’s Ultrasonic Diffuser is a safe and effective way to use essential oils to enhance your environment.  The ultra-fine mist disperses essential oils without chemicals or heat – to maintain the integrity of the oils.

Contents:
Ultrasonic Diffuser / Power Cord / Measuring Cup / Operation Manual

Directions

1. Place on a flat surface in a safe and convenient location.
2. Twist gently to remove the lid off the main body and fill with water to the line.
3. Add 6-9 drops in total of your favourite Bosisto’s essential oils.  Replace the lid.
4. Press the ‘mist’ button to set the desired duration time.
For full instructions please refer to the enclosed Operating Manual.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product, works better than a more expensive product that I previously purchased
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000% better than branded diffusers Moved from a $100 Dusk diffuser that was awful and spread no fragrance compared to this. My husband commented on its brilliance as soon as he walked in the door and was shocked when I told him how long it has been running.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I have now bought 3 of these diffusers as I was that impressed with the first one I went back for 2 more. The water storage is ample, there are multiple time settings to choose from and it pumps out a generous amount of aroma. I have a Doterra diffuser which was much more expensive than this one and this diffuser is as good if not better. Very impressed.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have had many diffusers. Done very expensive and some quite cheap. This has to one of the best diffusers I have used. It lasts to hours. Very quiet and the colours are vibrant. I
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally I found a great diffuser I have tried several diffusers and never been happy. Bosisto is the bomb! It’s quiet, powerful, produces a good mist but just a tip - remember that the mist will fall onto jewellery if you set it by your bedside. It’s goes for 3 hrs. It’s pretty and I love the colours ; not wish washy. I was so happy, I immediately bought another one for a gift.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to keep and gift I have purchased this product along with a few bosistos oils, a few times as gifts to friends who's had babies and they absolutely love and rave about. They said visitors always comment and give compliments and used with essential oils masked unwanted smells. They love that it's safe for their kids.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed is an understatement For a diffuser of this power and quality, you’d look to spend about $90. I paid $35 which is insane!!! It has a 300ml capacity which is brilliant and just billows our vapour all night long. I’m pretty stoked to have found this!! The colours are great (I just leave it on white though), the timer feature is good, and it’s easy to use. The twist lid is a little tricky as I keep mine in a tight corner but it’s honestly not a deal breaker. Lastly, it’s surprisingly quiet. For this price point you’d expect a little more hissing and buzzing but it’s as quiet as my $85 unit. I’ll have to go back to chemist warehouse and purchase a couple more as gifts- they’re just so good!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser! What a lovely design - with or without the light on. The mist isn’t too much and the timer is a great addition
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Diffuser I bought this today and started using it and absolutely love it and the features. It’s not overpowering but does the job. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent diffuser Excellent for larger rooms and great price
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item Looks good, very reasonable price, has the same functions as other expensive diffusers
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great value diffuser Really good price for a diffuser with variable LED light and timer features. Easy to use. I purchased a second one so that I can have them in different rooms.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and function Works well, is a handy smaller size and is pretty
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Diffuser Ever Bought this diffuser 6 weeks ago and have been using it daily. Love the 3 timer options (1 hour, 3 hours, 6 hours) and the ability to change the light colour. Very easy to operate and refill with water and essential oil. Just purchased another one as a gift.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Highly recommend ❤️ I absolutely love my Bosistos diffuser. It works amazingly ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser Works really well. Easy to use and clean. I like that you can select the time duration.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Diffuser Can't fault it- so much less expensive than most others and works just as well. It's been running without a problem nightly for a few months now. Hopefully it will last a long time.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it Definitely one of the best diffuser I've had. I ended up buying more.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First diffuser Love this diffuser. Nearly perfect
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love this vaporiser! It's is very effective and the functions for timer and lighting options work well and for a great price! I'm planning to buy another one.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Great product. Loved it so much went back and brought 2 more.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this item. Bought one for myself then ended up buying 2 more for my 2 boys.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Easy to use, the light option is great can be completely off or all different colours. The timer is handy to be able to leave it on and go to bed or work knowing it will stop in an hour, 2 or 6.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very good diffuser with large water capacity, and easy to operate
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works terrifically , nice and quiet.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value for money, very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it almost daily and love it Love this diffuser. It’s simple and attractive and works really well. A full tank will last the 6 hr timer setting
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent value for money, quiet compared to other diffusers and does the job
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase This was a great purchase. Price is fantastic compared to other diffusers. Works well in large area. Different light and time settings
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT