ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioderma Sebium Mat Control Shine control Moisturiser 30ml
  Product ID: 92032

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioderma Sebium Mat Control Shine control Moisturiser 30ml

Bioderma Sebium Mat Control Shine control Moisturiser 30ml

Product ID: 92032
$18.39 MAYDAY SALE
$18.39
$18.39
$12.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $30.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Sebium Mat Control
A daily mattifying cream to smooth the skin texture and tighten the pores whilst controlling breakouts thanks to Bioderma's exclusive Fluidactiv exclusive patent. It contains a fresh, easy to absorb texture and the skin is instantly smooth and matte for 8 hours! Suitable for sensitive skin and works undeneath makeup.

Paraben free, Hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dipropylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Gluconate, Disodium Edta, Salicylic Acid, Mannitol, Xylitol, Rhamnose, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Dodecyl Gallate, Pyridoxine Hcl, Fomes Officinalis (Mushroom) Extract, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum). [Bi 724]

Directions

Use daily, morning and night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved this product to trial as part of the SUPERcrew. I have generally oily skin, so i was thrilled to see this is a mattifying product. \n\nI use this as a moisturiser in the morning and it keeps my skin looking and feeling in top shape without getting oily. \n\nI've also used this under makeup as a primer and I couldn't tell the difference compared to some of my more expensive ones which is amazing!\n
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was already very fond of Bioderma products, and the  Bioderma Sebium Mat Control sure did a lot to impress me and cement my love for Bioderma products.\nThe Bioderma Sebium Mat Control moisturiser has a really nice texture and applies beautifully, gliding on like a serum and providing a matte finish to your complexion. I really loved the immediate feel that this product gave to my skin, soft and velvety. The product works quite well under makeup, however I did feel that I needed to use a little more of my liquid foundation as it didn't seem to go as far on top of the moisturiser as it does with my usual primer. \nBy the end of the first day if putting the moisturiser to work, I was incredibly impressed. My makeup was still in place, mascara included (this almost NEVER happens) and there was zero shine, which again almost never happens due to my hormonal, acne prone, combination skin type (the joys or being nearly 30 facing the same skin issues and more since my first period).\nI would recommend this product for all skin types, and I am predicting that it will reach cult status by the end of Summer to keep faces looking fresh when the heat threatens to melt our makeup.\n
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product!! I didn't know what to expect when I first tried it but I was pleasantly surprised. I have combination skin with an oily t-zone and when I apply the moisturiser it goes on matte but still hydrates my skin and the best part is it doesn't pill at all under sunscreen or makeup. My makeup seems to last much longer during the day which is an added bonus. Now that we're getting into the warmer months, this moisturiser will come in handy. I don't think it's hydrating enough for winter time, but it will be getting daily use for the next few months. I like the clean packaging and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioderma products are excellent, budget priced and made in France - what's not to love!\nI received this amazing shine control moisturizer to trial - Thank you Beauty crew Xx\nPresented in an easy to manage screw top squeeze tube its perfect for travel or to carry in your everyday handbag for touch ups. I have sensitive skin with an oily t zone so this matte control moisturizer is totally relevant to my skin.\nThe lotion is light and fresh with a clean non-irritating scent which I loved. It is absorbed quickly and goes on with a completely matte finish and offers a great base for applying your foundation.\nThe results were amazing my make up stayed put and the finish looked amazing, usually by morning tea my foundation has slipped off my t-shine leaving me with a red shiny nose.\nNo touch-ups were required through the day and it was great to feel confident that my foundation has stayed put through a busy day.\nMy skin stayed moisturized and fresh and I am thrilled with this find and obvious results.\n\n
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AH-MAZ-ING!!!  I have dry/combo skin with an oily T zone (forehead, nose and chin) and finding a product that works without sucking the life out of my face has been impossible, until now!  Product comes in a handy 30ml squeeze tube and is made in France.  It promises 8 hours smoothing and matte and it really delivers.  I found I loved it most as a makeup primer.  It blurs, perfects and makes my makeup last longer in my T zone.  I had a good few warm days to test it out and it definitely lives up to its claims - my makeup lasted longer and I loved the blurring effect for my pores.  What I found most intriguing is how it kept my skin matte but didn't make it feel tight, dry and lifeless like most mattifying primers do.  It feels soothing and comfortable on the skin and I am highly impressed. 
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is hands down one of the best mattifying formulas that I have ever tried. It applies like a regular cream but as you are rubbing it in it feels like a luxurious serum with a gorgeous silkiness and it has a matt finish!?!? I have never tried anything like it before; it really is magical! \n\nI have a combination skin type and I can get a really oily nose and chin after lunch but not anymore! Instantly my pores look more refined and my skin is looking amazing. My makeup applies smoothly and it doesn’t go blotchy at the end of the day. It is lightly scented and it is the perfect amount for a face cream (Aloe?).  I cannot rave on enough about how much I love this moisturiser; it’s such a game changer! With summer fast approaching I was planning to change my foundation so it didn’t slide off in the heat but not anymore. I can honestly say it is my new product crush. \n\nI would recommend Bioderma Sebium Mat Control because it is sensational!   \n\n
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After receiving the BIODERMA Sébium Mat Control to trial, and then reading about the product, I wasn’t sure how this shine-control moisturiser would work on my normal to dry skin because the moisturiser is really designed for combination/oily sensitive skin.  \n \nHowever, I have a few tubes of Bioderma Photoderm BB Cream and, although I love the product, it makes my skin look a bit too shiny so I thought the Sébium Mat Control, used as a primer, would be ideal for eliminating the shine.  And, I wasn’t wrong.  As it turns out, the Sébium Mat Control is absolutely perfect to use not only under the Photoderm BB Cream but also under a couple of my foundations which also produce too much shine for my liking.  \n \nThe BIODERMA Sébium Mat Control is packaged in a white, soft tube with a touch of lime green.  The tube, which has a twist-top lid, holds 30ml of product.  \n \nThe creamy, lightweight moisturiser has a delightful fragrance, perhaps citrus but I’m not sure.  It applies so smoothly and evenly over my skin, giving a bit of a blurred look which evens out my skintone and provides the perfect canvas for my BB cream or foundation.  I end up with a radiant look rather than having too much shine.  \n \nI was a little concerned that the Sébium Mat Control might dry out my skin, bearing in mind that I already have normal to dry skin, but not at all.  In fact, I love this product, not only for how it keeps my makeup looking shine-free and perfect all day, but also because I am now able to use the foundations that I previously wasn’t comfortable wearing.  \n\n
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioderma Sebium Mat Control is a great moisturiser, and with summer just about here, it is going to be a wonderful addition to my skincare routine for during the day.  It is a lovely and light moisturiser, and feels so soft and light on the skin.  It mattifies the skin and really does help with skin oiliness and shine.  .  My skin did not get as greasy and my makeup such as foundation and BB cream went on nicely and stayed in place all day.  I really like the texture too, and it has a lovely, light scent to it which is really fresh.  A beautiful day cream, just remember you still your sunscreen
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found this super light weight non greasy moisturiser the perfect day companion. It’s mat formula wears perfectly underneath my makeup and helps to control any shine I get throughout the day.\nThis product spreads really well so a little bit does go a long way. The simple yet stylish packaging is the perfect vanity size but also not a bulky item to travel with.\nI highly recommend this moisturiser for those who like me suffer from excess oil and want the perfect accompaniment to their daily makeup routine.\n\n
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product. I never really knew that there was a product that would not only control your oil spots but also reduce the amount of oil that produces on your face, but this does! I normally apply this in the morning all over my face as my last step in my routine and I find I need a little more product than usual just because it's not as creamy and moisturised as a normal one but that wasn't an issue at all. I'd find that during the day my skin would get oily but it's not visible at all, it's a like the product has built a protective layer over the top of my oily skin. I've been using this product perhaps 4-5 times a week and I've noticed the overall oiliness of my skin reduce. I cant recommend enough for those of you who have oily skin, my problem area is my t-zone and I find this is perfect for that. 
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  I enjoyed using the Bioderma Sebium Mat Control and found that it worked well for my combination skin. My t-zone area can get a bit oily/shiny during the day (especially during the warmer months), and I found that this moisturisier helped to control shine and smoothed the look of pores. It also wore well when used underneath makeup as a primer. It is a great double duty product and I found it to be quite hydrating without clogging my pores. The product itself is light in texture and when applied, it absorbs well without feeling too heavy or leaving any residue on the skin. The squeeze tube packaging is convenient to dispense the product and a little goes a long way which means the tube would last at least a few months making it good value for money too. 
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is unlike any other moisturiser I have tried.  My skin is more on the normal side so I don't have many issues with oiliness but I think it makes for a great product to use before wearing makeup.  The product comes in a tube and it's easy to squeeze out.  I rub it into my face and it sinks in so well.  It then leaves my face with this super soft feeling, silky and smooth.  It has a blurring effect so it helps to cover up pores and make them less noticeable.  I find that my makeup stays on much nicer, it doesn't settle into fine lines either! It also contains ingredients like salicylic acid which helps to even out skin tone.  
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bioderma mat control is perfect for those who have oily and combination skin.  I was amazed at how well this product works! It's a moisturiser but to me it feels more like a primer because it leaves this really soft texture that feels a lot like a primer.  I use a small pea sized amount for my whole face and it instantly helps to control any shine or oiliness.  It's the perfect moisturiser to use before makeup and in the morning because it helps to keep your skin matte and fresh all day long.  I wore this in the morning and by late afternoon my skin looked and felt great! 
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and utterly reputable. I would highly recommend this product. If you are long in for a product that is both sensitive yet effective on The skin then you have found it. Look no further, give it a go and I assure you you will not be dissatisfied or disappointed. 
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome product for anyone with oily skin that wants to control shine, it actually works. I suffer from an oily T-zone and this moisturiser absorbs oil and reduces shine perfectly. The consistency is light and silky and it glides on with ease and sinks straight in with no nasty greasy feeling. It feels nice and light to wear and leaves my skin really smooth, soft and hydrated. During the day it works to absorb excess oil so my skin stays looking and feeling fresh and clean with no nasty shine. it makes a gorgeous matte base for my makeup, kind of like a primer. I notice when I use this product my pores are visibly reduced and my skin looks better, it glows and my makeup looks more professional. The simple packaging is classy and understated and its great value for money as a little goes a long way. I could not find fault with this product and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was immediately excited when I got an email to say I was selected to trial this product. A moisturiser that claims to reduce pores, shine and smooth dull and uneven skin? Sounded perfect for my sensitive combination skin type! The formula comes in a slim plastic tube with a nozzle applicator. Only a tiny amount of the cooling,lightweight lotion is needed to hydrate and soothe the entire face. The scent is a mild,clean fragrance that I really liked and the product seemed to absorb fast and leave my skin feeling softer,smoother and nourished without feeling heavy.\nI found this definitely kept shine at bay all day for me so it lived up to that claim. My skin felt beautifully soft and this product felt soothing on my sensitive skin,\nUnfortunately though, I had more break outs than usual while using this product so had to discontinue use after a few weeks. Unsure if it was just bad timing or if this product wasn't right for me. My skin has calmed down quite a lot since and I may give it another try this week to see how it goes but had to submit a review now and this is currently where I am at with this product, Still unsure if it is right for me but happy to have the chance to trial it!\n\n
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bioderma Sebium Mat control comes in a tube packing which I really like. It is almost fragrance free and has light weight formula. I have combination skin during this time of the year and it works very well for me. I apply it in the morning and it instantly make my skin hydrated. I use foundation over it and it provides smooth base for makeup and even my pores look smaller after applying it. Furthermore, it does not affect the longevity of my makeup and does not make my oily skin areas shine (T Zone), but still keep it moisturise. I have used it for last few weeks and it does not break me out. My skin feel fresh and hydrated after regular use.\nOverall, I like this moisturiser, it is little bit expensive for me but still I can easily find it on sale at local drugstore.\n
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have combination skin that can sometimes be sensitive, so I'm selective with the products I use. This was a great surprise! My pores definitely looked smaller / less noticeable, and it hydrated really well whilst still feeling light on my face. \nI also usually don't like products that have a matte effect as some spots on my face are dry, with others oily, but this product left my skin even all over with a subtle matte effect and control of shine, but no drying out of my problem areas. \nFantastic as a makeup primer!\n
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This moisturizer was great for my combination oily skin. It was easy to apply, absorbed well and didnt leave a greasy residue. It comes in 30ml tube with a twist off lid which is inside cardboard packaging, which is unnecessary. The texture reminds me of make up primer. Perfect size for travel d handbag
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised at just how much i like this moisturiser! I don't have particularly oily skin so i didn't know if this would work for me, but it's great! I like to use this after my serums of a morning and before SPF, and it is perfect- not to heavy, layers well, and is wonderful under makeup. It has a light, fresh scent and is absorbs quickly and easily. The small, slim squeeze tube would be perfect for travel or to keep in a gym bag. 
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you to Bioderma and BeautyCrew for this supercrew trial!\n\nI use many Biodermea products myself but have never tried the Sebium range.  I do not have oily skin and therefore did not look into this range.\n\nThe moisturiser is suited to oily to combination skin type.  It comes in a flat packed inverted tube which is one of my favourite packaging for moisturisers. The lotion is light and easy to absorb. It is lightly scented but the scent is fairly subtle. I do not have a lot of shine throughout the day myself but I do feel that this moisturiser is more mattifying than others - perhaps a little too much for my skin type.  I prefer a dewy/glowy skin rather than matte skin myself.  I also feel that I need more moisturisation especially in the evening.  That said, I think this could be an excellent product for the intended skin type, or as a moisturiser for a matte makeup look.\n
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always expect great things from Bioderma so I had high expectations for this Shine-control moisturiser and it didn't disappoint. The product comes in a tube and is 30ml of product. It doesn't really have a scent that I could notice and it is very light and almost silicone like in texture. It goes on lightly and immediately spreads evenly on my skin. There was no heaviness or stickiness. Once applied, my skin felt soft and looked fresh and smooth. It didn't clog my pores or irritate my skin.\n\nPros:\nSpreadly evenly\nNon irritating \nGives skin a smoother finish look\n\nCons:\nPrice is high for the product quantity \n\nRecommendation: This shine control moisturiser made my skin look softer and kept my face from looking too oily and shiny at the end of the day, so it should suit users of all ages and skin types. \n
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love French skincare so I was really happy to receive Sebium Mat-Control to try. This is the second Sebium product I’ve tried-I really liked the pore refiner I tried in the past, which acted as a great primer, and enjoyed using this product too. I began by using it straight after toning as a moisturiser, according to instructions. However I did find that I needed to add another richer moisturiser to my drier centre zone, around the nose and mouth, in order to feel comfortable. I did like the smooth, matte effect it gave however, so tried using it just as a primer, after deeper moisturising.\nI loved the smooth matte texture of my skin after a layer of Sébium Mat Control and it made an excellent base for make-up. Best of all, because it is actually a moisturiser it had none of that nasty clumping effect found with some primers. I  have been using Sébium Mat Control as a primer throughout a trip to Europe and it has worked so well. \nAs a moisturiser Sébium Mat Control is mainly for those with oily skin who don’t need deep hydration. It doesn’t suit someone like myself with dry skin, but luckily with its smoothing properties it still makes an excellent primer for anyone. \n
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My oily combination skin which is pimple-prone benefits from using this oil-controlling moisturiser by keeping my face looking much more matte-looking right throughout each day that I wear it and I find that it helps to regulate my oil production too.  My oiliness is naturally usually pretty bad on my T- Zone (forehead, nose and chin areas) but when I use this I find that my oiliness is not a problem at all and I don't find myself reaching for a oil-blotting paper at mid afternoon like I normally do.  I'm not sure what's in this but it works really well to keep the oil under control.  If I switch up my foundation and use an oil-control foundation as well as this moisturiser I find that my skin look miraculously matte all day so this moisturiser really helps so much.  It's something a oil-control foundation could not do on it's own but when coupled with this moisturiser the oil hasn't got a chance.  \n\nI love the texture of this as it's easy to spread and also it seems to have an affinity for sitting well on the skin.  It creates an excellent moisture protection barrier.  It has a gel-cream texture and it's white in colour.  There is a scent to it as well which I would describe as lemon-like.  It's quite pleasant but also something I was surprised about when I put this on my face for the first time because from what I've known about Bioderma products before that I've used, there hasn't usually been a scent but this product definitely has.  I personally probably wouldn't have minded if this didn't have a scent as I find it isn't really necessary in a moisturiser unless it was a natural scent given off by the ingredients but in this case it isn't.   There is a fragrance as added to the formula as it's listed as the last ingredient.  So there isn't much of it in there but it is definitely there and possibly would make this less suitable for those who are sensitive to fragrances.  I'm not sensitive to fragrance but some people might be.  This is made for combination/oily and sensitive skin so I'm just a bit surprised there is a fragrance added to it to be honest, especially when Bioderma, from my experience has not been big in adding fragrance to their formulas.  For me, I would prefer that the fragrance wasn't added.  That's the only reason I took off a star from the rating though and this is one excellent oil-controlling, shine-controlling moisturiser that can be used both as a day moisturiser and a night moisturiser.  \n\nIt's brilliant if you have oily skin like me because it's results really are long-lasting and it's beautiful to use as a base moisturiser under a foundation as it smooths the skin surface texture too.   I love that it tones down any blemishes or spots that I might have that day because it seems to calm them and control their growth, limiting the way they look and appear overall.  I have pores that are quite large around my nose and chin area but this moisturiser also diminishes the appearance of them.  The results are instant and ongoing once I started to use this.  \n\nI was a bride some 23 years ago but if I was a bride-to-be I could easily recommend using this for my wedding day for myself because it controls oil so well, smooths the skin, provides a great base for make-up and diminishes spots by controlling the oil.  Just a little tip there for brides-to-be who may suffer from oily combination and/or blemish-prone skin.  \n
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bioderma always makes excellent products, and the Sebium Mat Control definitely fits into that category. I'm more of a normal skin person, but I have dry skin when it's cold, and oily regions in the Summer. Mostly, though, I do like to try different products, just to see how they perform, and this truly is a product that works well for mattifying the skin.\n\nThis comes in a squeezy tube with a screw cap. I really like that this has a nice, light texture, and that it also doesn't particularly dull the skin (which is what I associate with matte products). Instead, it keeps the skin beautifully moisturised, rather than drying it out. I sometimes use this as a primer, and I have to say, it works really well! It's going to be a Summer staple for me!\n
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great moisturiser for oily/combination skin from Bioderma. It is lightly scented and comes in a 30ml bottle. It is very light and is mattifying to control the shine and oil on your skin without didn't dry it out. You can use it as a primer as it has a blurring effect to help minimise your pores and smooth out your skin and helps my makeup stay on longer. This moisturiser would be perfect for Summer when your skin produces more oil.\n
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a fan of Bioderma, and this Sebium Mat Control is no exception. It is a really nice mattifying moisturiser, which wears well and sits nicely underneath makeup. For me it's a bit pricey, sitting at $30.99 for 30mL, but it is a nice product and does what it claims. I have combination skin, that sits on the drier side throughout winter, so I am very excited to see how this performs once summer hits and my skin becomes more oily. Depending on how it performs in the warmer weather, I would consider repurchasing, especially if I could pick it up on sale.\nPS. I have sensitive skin and found no irritation with this product.\n
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This a great little product! It does look small however it is a standard 30ml size bottle and fits perfectly in my make up bag. It does have a slight smell but did not bother me at all. It is very light and doesn’t leave the skin feeling greasy or shiny under make up application. I do have an oily t zone I do find that products that are marketed like this tend to make me oilier during the day and this one didn’t the same. It was a nice moisturiser but wasn’t for me. 
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked well for my oily skin, which usually gets super shiny by midday. It sat well under makeup and my skin didn’t dry out. By the end of the day my skin was still matte, definitely a joy as shiny skin is gross! \n\nI did have a lot more blackheads whilst using this product, but it’s impossible to attribute it alone to it as so many other factors contribute to it. \n
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This moisturiser comes in a small squeezable tube, and as I have combination skin I was very pleased to try it. It has a lightweight texture that instantly melts into the skin and gets absorbed very quickly. There is a pleasant but lingering scent, which doesn't irritate my skin. it has a delicate, matte powdery finish but nothing too drying. This moisturiser creates a smooth, even base for makeup and definitely helps makes my pores look less visible. It does a pretty good job controlling shine for a couple of hours at least, and I don't need to apply touch-ups. I find a little goes a long way and I don't need to use a lot on my T-zone to help minimise and control shine. Definitely a must-have for combination/oily skin and the Summer months when skin gets extra oily.
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT