ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioderma Sebium Purifying Cleansing Foaming Gel 200ml
  Product ID: 92033

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bioderma Sebium Purifying Cleansing Foaming Gel 200ml

Bioderma Sebium Purifying Cleansing Foaming Gel 200ml

Product ID: 92033
$17.39
$7.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Gentle purifying, cleansing foaming gel for combination to oily and acne-prone skin.

100% said their skin felt purified*

37.5% decrease in sebum secretion**

23% decrease in acne lesions**

*Test on 20 volunteers for 28 days ** Non-comedogenicity test for 28 days
Sébium Gel Moussant gently cleanses and purifies the skin without drying. Purifying ingredients cleanse the epidermis, reduces the number of blemishes, and limits sebum secretion in an ultra-gentle, soap-free formula to respects the skin's balance. Formulated at a skin-friendly pH of 5.5, the physiological pH is maintained. 
• Composed of zinc sulphate and copper sulphate, it cleanses the epidermis, reduces the number of blemishes, and limits sebum secretion
• Its ultra-gentle, soap-free formula respects skin's balance: The physiological pH of the epidermis is respected
• The hydrolipidic film is preserved to maintain skin moisture

The DAF™ patented complex made up of biomimetic sugars soothes, hydrates, protects and increases the skin's tolerance threshold.
Sébium Gel Moussant contains a light, hypoallergenic fragrance to improve product usage and hide undesirable smells commonly associated with acne- and oil-fighting ingredients. All NAOS fragrances are safe for sensitive skin and have undergone rigorous testing and analysis to ensure they are free from allergens and are perfectly defined, traceable and reproducible.
Biology at the service of Dermatology. A the service of health.

Suitable For: Adults & teens

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 200mL

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Dermatologically Approved?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Combination| Oily

Hair Colour: No artificial colouring

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Gently removes makeup and cleanses
• Purifying and anti-bacterial
• Regulates sebum quantity and quality
• Respects the skin's barrier function
• Increases the skin's tolerance threshold
• Non-drying, soap-free, paraben-free, hypoallergenic fragrance
• Formulated at the same pH as healthy skin: 5.5

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, MANNITOL, XYLITOL, RHAMNOSE, FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, ZINC SULFATE, COPPER SULFATE, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, PEG-90 GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATE, LACTIC ACID, LAURETH-2, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). [BI 418]

Please check the packaging of your product for the most up-to-date ingredients list.

Directions

Apply Sébium Gel Moussant on damp skin. Lather, then rinse thoroughly. Gently pat the skin to dry. For daily use, morning and/or night. Can be used as a makeup remover and shaving gel.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive, gentle product This is a great product to gently cleanse my face. Normally my skin reacts to new products. I used this both as a cleanser and to shave.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and clear I’ve been using this for 3 weeks. It’s has gently removed my stubborn sunscreen with ease and left my skin soft.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing cleanser! A beautiful gentle cleanser that leaves your skin feeling clean, well balanced and fresh. Has a lovely smell.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, gentle and calming What a beautiful product. From the fresh packaging and smellnto the gentle and calming application on the skin. Love this!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently cleanses skin! Loved using Bioderma products. Bioderma Sebium Gel Moussant Cleanser has bcome a part of my morning routine now. I feel it clears the skin very gently so the skin remains fresh and doesn't feel unnecessarily dry afterwards which happens with other foaming cleansers.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh and non-greasy I was impressed with the products. Leaves my skin feeling clean without the greasy feel. The mat control moisturiser is amazing and I absolutely LOVE the smell of the foaming gel.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling I am pregnant and have had pretty crap skin. After using this product I feel refreshed, has a great feeling and skin feels soft.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and fresh I received this product to try on and I am pretty happy with it and how it makes my skin feel fresh and clean.it removes make up and sunscreen residue and control oil.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product - It’s a keeper! I have found this product amazing. I often get a lot of acne and as an adult this is embarrassing. I find the 3 steps to be quick and easy to complete and they feel so good on my skin I want to use them. I’ve never had a skin routine in the past I could actually stick to. I was nervous before I checked the price online and it is also affordable.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing It feels so light on my skin and it's very refreshing.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for sensitive skin I love the anti-tamper seal on the Sensibio H2O solution and the Sebium Gel Moussant. My wife used the makeup remover and it removed the makeup and foundation all off, skin felt nice after using it. Did not feel dry or tight. Using the foaming gel, skin felt clean, soft and bright and no tightening was felt. Did not dry the skin at all. Love the smell of the Sebium Mat Control, easy to smooth on, light, not greasy.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Convenient I found this product really effective and easy to keep up a routine with.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean and refreshed After trying many brands of cleansers I was pleasantly surprised to not have any irritation or redness from this product. My skin feels soft and refreshed after each use. My teenage son has been using this product as well and I have noticed a significant difference in his skin. A real winner with this product and recommended for those with acne prone and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great im noticing a real difference in my skin
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Skin I love the packaging as it is easy to read, easy to see the name & the colouring really stands out & makes it easy to see the different products in the bioderma range. Bioderma leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth giving you great confidence.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean I absolutely love the Bioderma products I was sent. My tween is very particular about the smell of beauty products, but loved the fresh smell and how nice it felt. I will definitely purchase it for her and myself in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Wow I'm absolutely in love this is absolutely amazing after the 1st use my skin felt amazing
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-drying Acne face wash Great for sensitive skin and acne prone skin. Feels refreshing and makes my skin glow. A gentle cleanser which is gel based and only needs very tiny amount to work into a lather. It smells nice and has a smooth texture. I would make your skin dry so make sure you're using the right moisturiser with it.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I really like it! It takes a lot for me to notice a difference in my skin when using cleansers but even after just a few washes my face not only looked clean but it felt clean and didn’t strip it away or make it dry. It smells and feels lovely and luxurious. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for combination skin I loved the products. The fact that all the products had a seal on them was great. Gives you confidence no one has opened. The Foaming Gel was awesome and made my skin feel fresh and clean. A great way to start my morning and to help my skin feel fresh at the end of the day. All their products had a nice feel after using them and the smell was fresh not overwhelming in any way.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling akin! Skin feels so nice! So silky!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing & help with acne control Very refreshing formulation. It helps me with the acne control
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle yet effective Gentle and effective. My skin feels relaxed without getting shiny.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product A little really goes a long way with Bioderma. The face wash foamed up beautifully, my face feels clean and hydrated. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing My skin is so thankful I have started using Bioderma. Its no where near as oily and dry. I'm finding it softer and smoother. I have noticeably less acne and redness around my chin and cheek areas. I will continue to use and buy bioderma products.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on skin Actually amazing. It takes a lot for me to notice a difference in my skin but even after just a few uses of the cleanser my face was so soft. It smells great and is easy to use. Leaves skin so soft!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioderma I love these products, effective but gentle on my skin which does get irritation and stinging from other products. Great value size bottles
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattifies and works This was great! I had a formal event to go to and where I would normally be blotting my face with tissue all night, I didn't have to. Brilliant!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare must I am absolutely in love with my Sébium Gel Moussant it leaves my skin feeling so fresh and clean I cannot fault it, I have seen a reduction in spots and pore size
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great on skin. Sensitive. Great smell. And the bottle is a great shape and size
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT