ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Skin Republic Retinol Hydrogel Under Eye Patches 3 Pairs
  Product ID: 92219

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Skin Republic Retinol Hydrogel Under Eye Patches 3 Pairs

Skin Republic Retinol Hydrogel Under Eye Patches 3 Pairs

Product ID: 92219
$5.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

These hydrogel under eye patches are super-charged with Retinol to reduce the signs of aging for younger looking eyes. This 30min treatment also works to brighten dark circles. Contains 3 pairs of under eye patches.

Warnings

To ensure skin compatibility, it is advisable to test a small area of the under eye before use. Patches are individually packed in pairs to retain essence and are to be used immediately after opening. Store remaining patches in a cool, dry place.

Common Uses

Brightness-boosting Retinol helps brighten dark circles and visibly improve the appearance of pigmentation. The ultra-gentle Retinol formula helps smooth skin texture and plump fine lines. Enriched with Vitamin B5 to calm and soothe skin.
As the skin has a 4- week regeneration period it is most effective when used twice a week for the first month and then as required.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Polyacrylate, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Polyacrylic Acid,
Cellulose Gum, Octyldodecanol, Kaolin, Retinyl Palmitate, Ubiquinone, Tocopheryl Acetate, 1,2-Hexanediol,
Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Aluminum Hydroxide, Arachis Hypogaea Oil, Bellis Perennis
Flower Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract, Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter Extract,
Convallaria Majalis Extract, Disodium EDTA, Ethyl Hexanediol, Fragaria Chiloensis Fruit Extract, Glycine Soja Seed
Extract, Jasminum Officinale Flower Extract, Lecithin, Leontopodium Alpinum Flower Extract, Lilium Candidum
Flower Extract, Niacinamide, Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract, Oryza Sativa Extract, Panthenol, Prunus
Amygdalus Dulcis Seed Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus Fruit Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Sesamum Indicum Seed Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Extract, Tartaric Acid, Tocopherol, Tremella Fuciformis Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Linalool, CI 77499, CI 77891, Parfum/Fragrance.

Directions

  1. Cleanse skin
  2. Place a pair of Under Eye Patches below each eye area
  3. Wear for 30 mins.
  4. Remove patches. Do not rinse.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easily the best under eye treatment Ive ever used Only one use so far and already Im in love! These eye patches are easily the best under eye treatment Ive ever used. The adhere well to the eye area and stay firmly in place but are so incredibly comfortable. After waiting the 30 minutes my dark circles were brighter and my fine lines were smoother. If these are the results after one use I cant wait to see what happens with the recommended twice weekly applications. Just set and forget
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product that helped keep my eye area hydrated, soft and less puffy. They were really easily to put on and I found that the lines and wrinkles in the area weren't as pronounced as before
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will continue to use in the future A very effective product which I will continue to use in the future. My husband is hooked as well. The gel masks work well plumping up any lines under your eyes and giving a more hydrated and youthful appearance. Use at least weekly.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best eye patches One of the best eye patches, helped to sooth under my eyes and the fine lines
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! These eye masks are fantastic! I love that they come packaged by pairs within the larger package (I was worried they wouldn't be) and they fit and stay beautifully. They're not gooey at all, so I can go about my business while wearing them without worrying about them sliding off my face. I do believe they improve the look of the area under my eyes in quick time! I will definitely be buying these regularly!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made my under eyes look so refreshed These under eye patches made my under eyes look so refreshed. I love the ingredients they are made with and with continue use, i believe they would brighten dark circles. There was only 3 pairs in the packet and to see the full results it needs more.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helped so much with the dark circles under my eyes! This product helped so much with the dark circles under my eyes! The patches being cool also helped with puffiness. Literally recommended it to all my friends.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thumbs up from me! I'm always excited to try an anti-aging eye product being on the bad side of 40. So I was interested to try this eye mask from Skin Republic. It is meant to brighten dark circles,, improve pigmentation and reduce fine lines - all of which l can do with some help with. The packet comes with three sets of masks - and since you are meant to use them twice a week for best results - this gives you a couple of week's worth. The masks are individually wrapped so you just tear open the sachet and remove the masks and the clear backing film. They adhere well to your skin and aren't runny at all - it's like applying padded stickers. They smell a little of citrus but feel gentle and non-irritating. I kept them on for thirty minutes as recommended and then peeled them off which was an easy process. And the results? Well my eyes did look fresher! The skin around my eyes had a nice glow too and my makeup went on to this area as if I'd applied a primer. All in all this is a great mask if you need to freshen your appearance. A thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from puffiness decreased, dark circles where lighter! puffiness decreased, dark circles where lighter! but just needs to be a bit more hydrating. still a great product
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has to be one of the best eye patches ever! This has to be one of the best eye patches ever! Its subtle fragrant is perfect after a shower to keep you feeling relaxed and pampered. This is great for busy bees who do not get enough sleep and use as you wake up. Also Ive noticed my dark circles went away as I used this twice a week (as recommended). Storing the eye patches in the fridge will help soothe and reduce puffiness on the eye. I also recommend using a face roller/massager over the patches to really get the serum deep into the skin. The results are absolutely amazing when following these tips!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These eye patches are incredible! These eye patches are incredible! I was so impressed. I was wary that the retinol content would irritate or cause peeling, but I experienced none of that. Instead, I found these patches incredibly soothing and my under-eye area was noticeably brighter for a few days. These patches adhere so well to the contours of my under-eye as well, so I could still go about my activities and not worry that they would move about on my face or fall off. I also appreciate the price point value as one sachet contains three. If it were a one-use sachet, I would probably think twice.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product My under eye dark circles and fine lines were visibly reduced even with the very first use. I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they actually do something for my skin under my eyes There is three pairs of these eye patches in one pack - so it's good value. What makes them even better value is that they actually do something for my skin under my eyes - it makes a noticeable difference to the way they appear - notably more hydrated and plump. I would buy these again as they do really work quite well - perfect for before a special event or if you just want to keep up appearances from day to day too. Each pair comes in it's own little sealed sachet so there's no hurry to use them once you've opened the main pack.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just sit back and relax Made my under eye area look a little refreshed. Didnt do anything drastic. Had a nice orange scent. Just sit back and relax and let the patches do some wonders
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these masks! I love these masks, i have bad dark undereye circles and starting to get lines there too. But these masks helped to fix them and i love how they stick on. Something to fix dark under circles more.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and awake eyes! These are great! They're easy to apply, and conveniently packaged. These did a great job de-puffing my eyes, minimising my dark circles and helping me look more awake and less like I'd spent all night up with kids. Will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was hydrating and a great way to treat my skin! I found that the eye patches were easy to use and felt comfortable on my skin. I left them on for around 30 minutes and then took it off. The first thing I noticed once I took it off was how great my skin looked. The puffiness around my eyes had greatly diminished and I didn't look as tired. I do suffer from lines around my eye area and while they were still there I found that they didn't look as pronounced.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these babies! When I opened the package I was expecting slimy tadpoles but to my surprise they were gel covered woven fabric strips that could be applied without slipping off (which is a bonus when you are busy because you dont have to sit down for the treatment!) They have a pretty fruity scent that I really like and they work! I have been feeling knackered for a couple of months now and they made my puffy peepers snap back into looking human again!!! Love these babies!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps keep my skin soft and moisturised This products really helps keep my skin soft and moisturised as seasons change, my skin becomes super dry and dull looking. This makes it spring back and look great
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from definitely noticed a difference I love how cooling this is to put on especially on a hot summer's day. As soon as I took it off I definitely noticed a difference, the area under my eyes appear brighter and smoother. The pack comes with 3 pairs of eye patches so it'll be interesting to see the effects after three weeks.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall I liked this product! Overall I liked this product! The only thing that I didnt love was the scent, I found it a bit overpowering-ly floral which didnt make my experience using this overly enjoyable. Its not a bad scent just too floral for me. The result was beautiful though! I was really impressed with how firm and bright my eyes were after 1 use! I would definitely use again
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE them! I tried three of these eye patches, spacing them out every 3 days, and I LOVE them! When I first applied the patch I was hesitant, because it isn't drenched in serum like you'd expect from a face mask, but applying them to my under-eye area gave me instant refreshment. I was actually shocked at how instant the cooling sensation was on my under-eye area - it's almost like you can physically feel the under-eye region becoming more and more hydrated. Taking them off didn't hurt either which is great because that's what I was worried about the entire time I had them on; they're really gentle on the skin and I noticed a brightening effect from the moment I removed the patches, lasting until my next application was due. Don't apply the patch too close to the lower-lash line as it makes it hard to look around and blink. Apply it probably half a centimetre away from the lash-line. Also, when removing the patches, be sure to pull the patch from the outer edge, pulling inwards. That stops any strain on the skin which could cause wrinkles.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ultra-hydrating and plumping formula I liked the smooth silky gel texture of these eye patches and they felt very luxurious on the skin. The inclusion of botanical extracts, Allantoin & Aloe helped to soothe and calm my skin. Peeling it off after 30 minutes, my under eyes were left feeling quite refreshing & less fatigued. The ultra-hydrating and plumping formula of these eye patches worked on reducing the appearance of fine lines and puffiness under my eyes. The skin around the eyes looked softer, smoother and more hydrated giving my whole eye area a bright appearance. These eyes patches are perfect to carry while travelling to re-energise those tired eyes. Overall, these eye patches work their magic pretty quickly and are surely a great value & quality for the price. Plus they were super comfortable to have on and felt refreshingly cool, moisturising and pampering. For an extra touch of chill, store these eye patches in the fridge to really send puffiness to bed.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from didn't have the "tired" look, under my eye I tried one eye first as i was sceptical but i immensely noticed a difference, i didn't have the "tired" look, under my eye looked more plump. Will defs use again if i have an event coming up.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love eye patches just as much as I love face masks I love eye patches just as much as I love face masks so I was excited to receive a pack of Skin Republic Retinol Hydrogel Under Eye Patches to trial. There are three sets of patches contained within a silver, soft pink and purple coloured pouch. Each set of patches comes in its own sachet. These patches are super-charged with Retinol to reduce the signs of aging. I am a huge fan of products that contain Retinol and use them regularly in my skincare routine. I received these eye patches from Skin Republic not long after I had eye surgery so my eyes were looking really tired and my under eyes looked almost dehydrated with dark circles. The patches are really easy to use and place into position because they are almost self-sticking and more like a dry patch. They dont move so you can carry on doing whatever you want while the magic happens. When I first applied the patches they felt really cool and refreshing. I kept the patches on for the suggested 30 minutes and then carefully peeled them off. The skin under my eyes was plump and hydrated, and the fine lines hardly visible. My eyes looked bright and alive and the effect totally changed my appearance to what I looked like 30 minutes earlier. Whats more the bright eyed look remained throughout the day. I used another set of patches 3 nights later and purchased another pack so I could continue the process for the next couple of weeks. I love these little beauties. Use them regularly to gain maximum benefit.
Date published: 2017-02-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT