ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo 250ml
  Product ID: 92578

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo 250ml

Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo 250ml

Product ID: 92578
$13.69
$6.26 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk extends the life of blow-outs and helps decrease the frequency of washing hair. It restores freshness and lightness thanks to the combination of highly absorbent micronised powders and oat milk which is traditionally used for its soothing and protective properties. Hair regains texture in just 2 minutes.
Colorant free, sulphate free.

Common Uses

Dry shampoo  for all hair types

Ingredients

  • Oat Milk extract: Softness and scalp protection
  • Rice and corn starches: highly absorbent, activity vectors, facilitate product elimination when brushed
  • Natural microspheres: strong degreasing power
  • Silica: highly absorbent

 

Directions

Shake well before use. Hold the bottle at 30cm from hair, focusing at the roots. Leave on for 2 minutes then brush hair thoroughly until the power is removed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing for busy lifestyle I was a bit sceptical as I have never used dry shampoo before, wow what a game changer. I have long hair and use to only wash my hair weekly, was really easy to use and the smell was amazing, felt like I just walked out of the salon, my hair was so soft and shiny
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean feeling Loved it, hair felt clean and less oily after use and no white or powdery look or feel after use
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh hair for lazy days! This product was great, made my hair feel fresh and clean
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very subtly scent, spray is not too strong in terms of flow. Definitely helped refresh my hair.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oats & dry shampoo Loved it! Will be purchasing it again!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh hair Lovee this! Other dry shampoos that i have tried usually give me a headache for some reason and i gave up on using dry shampoo but this one didnt give me a headache and i will be buying some!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effective dry shampoo! I have used this brand's dry shampoo for years and stick by it due to their ability to absorb oil without leaving a sort of rubbery texture in the hair, which I've found was the case in other brands. High recommended!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This would be the best I have tried! Will not use anything else now I can wash my hair once a fortnight.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this product for some years because I just love it
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for I between wash Work great when you don't want to wash your hair.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results! I just love this product! It allows me the freedom to not have to wash my hair on a daily basis, yet gives me that just washed look. It adds volume to my hair making it seem like it’s been freshly washed and styled. Plus the new larger size is very convenient. I can’t recommend it enough!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice Works like a charm! My hair was looking like it was just washed.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved it.. made my hair feel great and no bulky build up
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice! Does the job! Smells nice , a good variation to the previous dry shampoo I’ve used that all smell the same! A nice change and does the job!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh Nice fresh smell, extra volume for styling(without crunchiness)
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and powerful I thought the spray did a great job. The smell is okay but not my favourite. Definitely felt clean! The spray is powerful
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh hair I thought this dry shampoo did exactly as it was meant to. The scent was nice and subtle. My hair looked so much better after using it, it transformed my oily looking hair to fresh, soft hair.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great alternative to washing your hair A great alternative when you are time poor and don't have time for a shower to wash your hair. Although found my hair was still a bit stringy after use compared to using normal shampoo. But will still use this product when I am time poor or camping.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No strong smell, helped my hair feel less oily and get me through another day before i needed to wash my hair
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Super easy to use. Smells great and doesn't leave a chalky feeling on your hair!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use for a quick fix Easy to use. Doesn't weigh down your hair. Smells great. I did find though that it left alot of white in your hair. Ok once you brush it through well though.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh, dey Similar to other dry shampoos on the market. Does the trick, doesn’t make hair feel heavy.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dry shampoo for the win Good product with great clean hair feeling results
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quick to get clean Effective to turn oily hair to look clean but I found this one to leave a powdery residue. I probably wouldn’t buy again but would definitely seek out the aquatic mint one which I preferred.
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT