ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo 250ml
  Product ID: 92578

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo 250ml

Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo 250ml

Product ID: 92578
$13.99
$6.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk extends the life of blow-outs and helps decrease the frequency of washing hair. It restores freshness and lightness thanks to the combination of highly absorbent micronised powders and oat milk which is traditionally used for its soothing and protective properties. Hair regains texture in just 2 minutes.
Colorant free, sulphate free.

Common Uses

Dry shampoo  for all hair types

Ingredients

  • Oat Milk extract: Softness and scalp protection
  • Rice and corn starches: highly absorbent, activity vectors, facilitate product elimination when brushed
  • Natural microspheres: strong degreasing power
  • Silica: highly absorbent

 

Directions

Shake well before use. Hold the bottle at 30cm from hair, focusing at the roots. Leave on for 2 minutes then brush hair thoroughly until the power is removed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry shampoo Tried this product and ended by also purchasing a travel size - recommend to anyone with fine hair. I also used this on my fine hair in the morning as a volumiser
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily hair Really good with oil control, doesn’t make my hair feel gross or like there’s too much product in it
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry shampoo... my best friend!! Keeps hair fresh. Can extend time between hair washing. Great for blonde hair.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite dry shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Klorane as a brand and have always found myself being drawn back to their dry shampoo over all other brands. This dry shampoo did not disappoint.! Whether it was extending time between washes, freshening up my hair after the gym so I could get to work on time or just needing a zhuzh going from day to night - I can rely on this dry shampoo to have me covered. I have very fine hair and a sensitive scalp and I find this product is easy to apply, creates volume and is gentle on my head, it does not irritate my scalp at all. I have light blonde hair with darker roots and not only does this product freshen up my hair soaking up oils but it also lightens my roots a little bit when I am due for colour as well as delivering some much needed volume. Favourite dry shampoo ever that leaves my hair feeling fab!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a quick fix! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using the product and will definitely be buying more. I am very active and found that it took away the stale sweat and grease to my hair along with the oil, when i didn't have time to have a shower and wash my hair. So it's a great alternative. It's not sticky either which is great and doesn't feel heavy or uncomfortable on the hair. The smell is also refreshing and nice, so it's as if you've had a shower and your hair is clean. I highly recommend this product to anyone who doesn't have time to wash their hair every day but is highly active and needs a quick alternative.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle dry shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Giving this a full five stars for doing everything you would hope a dry shampoo could do. As I mostly keep my hair colour light blonde, dry shampoos don't show up too much but I sometimes like to have temporary colours through and found you can get that powdery look with some brands. I recently had a rainbow of pastel colours through and thought it was the perfect time to test and it didn't show up at all. My hair still looked fresh with no residue. It also works to add volume around the roots so I have used it for that too. It gives that clean feeling without leaving it looking or feeling too dry. Its a light fresh smell and not overpowering. Would definitely purchase in future and recommend this as a gentle dry shampoo
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long lasting dry shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I couldn’t recommend this dry shampoo enough!! I don’t know why, but my hair gets oily pretty quickly, especially if I have straightened my hair, so I am always testing out dry shampoo and honestly, I only have good things to say about the Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk. First off, I love that it is a plant-based formula, knowing that really takes the worry out of what chemicals I could possibly be putting in my hair. I found this dry shampoo gives me longest time between washes and honestly left my hair feeling super soft and fresh. Unlike some others I have used, this product didn’t leave my hair feeling overly full of product, it gave me the perfect amount of volume needed. It smells great and left my hair looking like I just washed it and lasts at least 3 days without feeling dirty.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives life back to your hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dry shampoo has quickly become my favourite out of all the ones I have tried over the years. I have straight, fine, flat hair that gets oily by the end of one day if I wear my hair out and this product most definitely works in helping me not have to wash my hair everyday. I really like the smell which is fresh without being overpowering. After a few spritz in the roots at midday the fine powder absorbes the oil and I have been able to last at least 2-3 days without needing to wash and it also doesn't make my roots feel gritty.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair care MUST! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a repurchase must for me, my favorite dry shampoo, whenever I run out I repurchase this one again. I have tried countless others but this takes the cake every time. It's easy to apply and doesn't leave a noticeable white film or flecks on my hair. It gives instant texture and new life, making semi greasy hair look like its been freshly blow-dried. You don't need to use a lot of product either. The smell is clean and refreshing- it doesn't have an overpowering artificial smell, which I really appreciate.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Clean Hair After not washing my hair for 4 days gave this a go and i got to say I was impressed! My hair didn't look or feel oily made my hair feel fresh again.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, refreshing, gentle Loved it, gentle, didn't cause itchiness
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Nice a clean and not sticky at all. Gives a fresh feeling without being weighed down.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum's secret weapon Great for normal hair types but was not great on my chemically treated hair
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing for busy lifestyle I was a bit sceptical as I have never used dry shampoo before, wow what a game changer. I have long hair and use to only wash my hair weekly, was really easy to use and the smell was amazing, felt like I just walked out of the salon, my hair was so soft and shiny
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean feeling Loved it, hair felt clean and less oily after use and no white or powdery look or feel after use
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh hair for lazy days! This product was great, made my hair feel fresh and clean
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very subtly scent, spray is not too strong in terms of flow. Definitely helped refresh my hair.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oats & dry shampoo Loved it! Will be purchasing it again!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh hair Lovee this! Other dry shampoos that i have tried usually give me a headache for some reason and i gave up on using dry shampoo but this one didnt give me a headache and i will be buying some!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effective dry shampoo! I have used this brand's dry shampoo for years and stick by it due to their ability to absorb oil without leaving a sort of rubbery texture in the hair, which I've found was the case in other brands. High recommended!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This would be the best I have tried! Will not use anything else now I can wash my hair once a fortnight.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this product for some years because I just love it
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for I between wash Work great when you don't want to wash your hair.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results! I just love this product! It allows me the freedom to not have to wash my hair on a daily basis, yet gives me that just washed look. It adds volume to my hair making it seem like it’s been freshly washed and styled. Plus the new larger size is very convenient. I can’t recommend it enough!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk after 3 days of washing my hair to see its efficacy and I personally loved this dry shampoo because unlike any other dry shampoo it didn't make my hair sticky and rough. It felt really light, blendable and it certainly added volume to my hair which I absolutely loved. Again, in saying that I wouldn't recommend this to use this dry shampoo on super oily hair as it won't work but its good for light to medium oily hair. I loved the packaging and smell of the product as well. I definitely will recommend this product to anyone who wants to add volume to their hair without too much of hassle and feel fresh at the same time without using any water. It's value for money.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive scalps! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find dry shampoos usually a hit and miss. This product is definitely a hit! The initial smell was more of a hairspray kind of smell, not necessarily obnoxious but it actually grew on me and started smelling a bit more natural! I use the klorane shampoo for a sensitive scalp and I love it so naturally makes sense that I like this product too! Usually if I haven’t washed my hair in a few days and use dry shampoo, I find that my skin reacts and starts becoming really dry and sometimes flakey. Another thing to note is that it doesn’t make your hair look powdery, I have light brown hair and hate that powdery look. Instead this product actually made it look somewhat shiny! I lasted 3-4 days without having to wash my hair. I’ve also recommended this to my housemates and they absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volume and texture for clean/slightly oily hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, smells nice. I appreciate that it isn't too heavy feeling unlike Batiste. I prefer using it on clean hair, right after drying it, that way it helps my hair stay looking fresh longer. It works well when used on slightly oily hair, but when it's clearly time to wash your hair and you need to be running out the door, this really won't do much. I wish the bottle lasted longer but I appreciate that the price isn't too high. I would recommend this as a styling product and for people who don't let their hair get too oily.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice Works like a charm! My hair was looking like it was just washed.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved it.. made my hair feel great and no bulky build up
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice! Does the job! Smells nice , a good variation to the previous dry shampoo I’ve used that all smell the same! A nice change and does the job!
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT