ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo Tinted 250ml
  Product ID: 92579

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo Tinted 250ml

Klorane XL Oat Milk Dry Shampoo Tinted 250ml

Product ID: 92579
$17.49
$2.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Klorane Tinted Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk is exclusively tailored for brown to dark hair. It extends the life of blow-outs and helps decrease the frequency of washing hair. It restores freshness and lightness thanks to the combination of highly absorbent micronised powders and oat milk which is traditionally used for its soothing and protective properties. Hair regains texture in just 2 minutes.
Silicone free, sulphate free.

 

Common Uses

Dry shampoo  for brown to dark hair

Ingredients

  • Oat Milk extract: Softness and scalp protection
  • Rice and corn starches: highly absorbent, activity vectors, facilitate product elimination when brushed
  • Natural microspheres: strong degreasing power
  • Silica: highly absorbent 
  •  Mineral pigments: natural looking finish

Directions

Shake well before use. Hold the bottle at 30cm from hair, focusing at the roots. Leave on for 2 minutes then brush hair thoroughly until the power is removed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite dry shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dry shampoo does a great job of removing excess oil from my hair and making my hair look great on those days that I don't want to shampoo my hair. I loved the original Klorane oat milk dry shampoo, but I didn't like the bit of whiteness that it left in my hair. This dry shampoo is not brown.but more of an auburn color. Once I have brushed it out of my hair, it leaves a bit of reddish-tan color behind, but it is much less noticeable than the white. Klorane is one of the few brands of dry shampoo that doesn't irritate my sensitive scalp, and this version of the Klorane is an improvement over the original oat milk dry shampoo for my medium-brown hair
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to try the Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk in the tinted variant (for Dark Hair) and I have to say I was very impressed. The Oat Milk variant says that it is Ultra-Gentle and I have to agree, It feels really light on the hair and doesn't clump together so it brushes through the hair beautifully. The Fragrance is light and smells... clean! I am normally very careful when selecting dry shampoos aimed at dark hair as they can often be too light, or way to dark, but this dry shampoo is so light and a mid colour when sprayed on so it is just right. As someone who is usually time poor it is a great option for those days when you haven't got time to wash and blow dry your hair to get rid of oily roots.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many good things to say [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For me, this is has been the best dry shampoo I have used... maybe ever? Unlike most others I have tried, this one blends almost perfectly with my hair colour and didn't have an overpowering or lingering smell. It felt really easy to cheat a few extra days out of my wash & condition without a dull or powdery look. This is especially helpful with a new baby, so anything that can buy me any extra time while making me feel good about how I look is a must have. Will definitely be adding this to the permanent rotation!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The holy grail of dry shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's a reason why Klorane was hailed as one of the first and holy grail of the dry shampoo world. It works so well and now that this formula is specifically for brown hair, i think it just got even better. It comes in a good sized bottle that will last a very long time. I found it very easy to use, as other dry shampoos with a very good shake before removing the cap and giving your hair a good spray all over from an arm's length away. I liked that i didnt find the cap flimsy or loose like I have noticed with some other brands. It just leaves your hair feeling light and weightless unlike some others that cause sticky residue and feels like youve got some build up on your hair. a fantastic product!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best haircare step for busy women [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so impressed with this dry shampoo after having bad experiences with other brands in the past. After using the Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk, my hair went from oily and limp to dry, clean and full. This product is quick and easy to use. It has a pleasant, clean smell without being heavily perfumed like other dry shampoos. Once applied , you do not notice that the product is there unlike other products which left me scratching my head and getting powder under my nails. I was surprised by the light brown colour of the spray but after waiting 2 minutes and brushing it out, it blended well into my dark brown/black hair. This is such a handy haircare product for anyone without much time. I am a mum to a toddler and have long hair which gets oily easily. I will be using this dry shampoo regularly from now on. Highly recommend for everyone!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to hair product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't say one bad thing about this dry shampoo. It's the perfect shade for brunettes and helps me extend the life of my hair between washes for up to a week. I am a mum of two, under three and this has quickly become my go-to hair product. I also find it gentle on my scalp and it doesn't cause my scalp to flake or ich. The colour blends in seamlessly and keeps my hair feeling and smelling clean. This is absolutely a product I will be purchasing as soon as run out. Thanks, Beauty Crew for introducing this time-poor mum to such a standout product!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has to be one of the best dry shampoos I have tried in a long time. First of all the scent is so refreshing. I can't put my finger on the scent, but it smells clean. Second of all the result has blown me away. I often find some dry shampoos leave my hair looking and feeling flat, dry and with a residue, however this one was the complete opposite - my hair felt clean, hydrated and no residue in my hair. I could run my fingers through my hair and it didn't leave a residue on my fingers which often marks up on my clothing.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver for time poor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As the mum of a 6 week old time to wash my hair is almost nonexistent. The Klorane Dry Shampoo has been a lifesaver in making my look presentable and helping me feel a bit more human rather than a zombie! The shampoo doesn’t leave a white residue on my hair as it has a slight tint which is great for my dark brown locks. It is really easy to work with and brush out and gives effective results. A quick spray and brush and it was like I’d washed my hair in the shower! I really enjoyed this product and would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brunettes This is such a beautiful spray, feels light but still being very effective. Smells lovely & fresh too!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and easy I love it! It feels light and is the right colour for my hair! I find i get alot of residue in my hair after using dry shampoo but this worked wonders!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing instant refresher I absolutely love this product! It is refreshing, adds volume and with the bonus of the tiny I felt amazing with my hair looking fresh and clean. I am absolutely shocked as I didn’t expect my hair to feel and look so amazing. I will definitely be using this product in the future. A mums best friend!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I’ve been scarred by my experiences with dry shampoo in the past. It’s taken a very long time to give it another shot. There is no doubt that I am converted! Love love love! My fine, limp hair was returned to its post wash state in no time. My hair was left residue free, smelly fresh and looking full of volume. I also noticed a little more depth to my natural brown hair colour. Can’t wait to buy this again and definitely happy that I don’t need to wash my hair every day or two!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An innovative tinted dry shampoo! I was very intrigued to give this Klorane Oat Milk dry tinted shampoo a go, particularly as it was tinted for darker hair, which is perfect for me! It has a lovely, soft fragrance, which isn't overpowering. It was easy to use, leaving no residue, and it left my hair feeling soft, fresh and clean. The tint wasn't too strong or noticeable, however, I would recommend this dry shampoo to people with darker hair. It's a great product for in between washes!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, cleansing, convenient Klorane Oat Milk Dry Shampoo is fantastic! I ran out of time to wash my hair before doing an important presentation at work, and with just a quick spray of the Klorane Oat Milk Dry Shampoo, my hair felt refreshed and rejuvenated! The Klorane Oat Milk Dry Shampoo is light and refreshing. It dries invisible and leaves your hair smooth, shiny and volumised.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality dry shampoo I loved this dry shampoo! It left my hair feeling clean and ready for the day.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not going back to my old dry shampoo My hairdresser advised me not to wash my hair everyday because of the treatments I was getting. But I do worry about getting sweaty and needing to feel that refreshing feel. Klorane oat milk dry shampoo does the job. I feel refreshed and and my hair smells nice. Nothing too strong, which is great because I never really like that chemically smell. I only knew of one kind of dry shampoo, so from now on it's Klorane for me.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing and refreshing I was really happy with the performance of the Klorane dry shampoo with oat milk. It was quick and easy to use. It absorbed well and didn’t leave any powdery residue. My hair was left feeling fresh and clea. Great addition for in between washes!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My hair feels so fresh after using this and the tinted colour is perfect - my hair looks like it has been washed - great product
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and nice The Oat Milk Dry Shampoo smells amazing and got rid of excess oil. Really good way to give a hair wash a skip!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Was a great product, wasn't quite the colour for me but i had changed my hair colour, but was very happy with it otherwise
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, soft, effective. Absolutely loved this product! As a time poor mum dry shampoo is the greatest thing invented! Left my hair nice and soft and refreshed. And the smell is so divine.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and very effective Good colour for me and was very effective in my hair it felt really nice
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and doesn’t feel gross The colour worked well, totally blended in with my hair and it didn’t feel gross at all. It works really well!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick clean I really like this dry shampoo. It worked wonders on my hair. Now I can extend time between washes but still feel confident about my hair!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For busy days So easy and quick to use. Perfect for that bad hair day and busy days. The smells is good too.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it anytime Nice scent, love that it's tinted! I have dark hair so it's nice to not look like I've rolled in a bag of flour
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get a week out of your hair Great for dark hair, leaving you ready to take on the week
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greasy hair no more! It made my oily hair (which I had not wash for 2 days) less greasy. My hair actually felt lighter after spraying it.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fabulous! Loved it. Worked so well and loved that the spray isn’t white!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Convenient and works great
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT