ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Little Innoscents Winter Blues Vapour Balm 75ml
  Product ID: 92744

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Little Innoscents Winter Blues Vapour Balm 75ml

Little Innoscents Winter Blues Vapour Balm 75ml

Product ID: 92744
$7.69
$3.30 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Breathe Easy With A Healthy Alternative: 100% Natural Winter Blues Balm

Breathe easy and help ease congestion naturally with this warming organic rub. Free from nasty petroleum oils, our balm is formulated using certified organic oils and butters and is gentle enough to use from birth.

Made from natural Beeswax, Certified Organic Shea Butter and infused with essential oils of Peppermint, Lemon, Eucalyptus and Rosemary, this fresh and zesty balm absorbs gently into the skin to melt away discomfort and restlessness.

The unique combination of organic ingredients brings warmth to the body and helps alleviate nasal congestion as well as other cold symptoms such as coughs and runny noses. Because our Winter Blues Balm is completely free from nasty petrochemicals like petroleum and turpentine oil (common in "traditional"  vapour rubs), it's safe enough to use from birth on delicate newborn skin. Place a little on the soles of your child's feet before bedtime for a natural and comforting way to sooth them through the night.

Key Elements

  • Brings warmth to the body
  • Place a little on the souls of the feet to help breath easy during sleep time  
  • Time to throw out the greasy salve lurking in your bathroom cabinet that is filled with petro chemicals (you know the one) and say hello to the Little Innoscents Winter Blues Balm filled with warming essential oils and natural beeswax.
  • Gentle enough to be used from birth
  • Anti-bacterial, anti-fungal and anti-microbial, anti-viral and anti-inflammatory properties
  • Place some under the nose to clear the sinuses
  • Squirt a little in the vaporizer to help with congestion

Ingredients

Sunflower Oil (Helianthus annuus)*, Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia chinensis)*, Shea Butter (Butyrospermum parkii)*, Beeswax (Cera alba)*, Spearmint
Oil (Mentha viridis)*, Lavender Oil (Lavandula angustifolia), Wintergreen Oil (Gaultheria procumbens), Rosemary Oil (Rosmarinus officinalis), Eucalyptus Oil (Eucalyptus globulus), Peppermint Oil (Mentha piperita), Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum).

*Denotes Certified Organic

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good organic alternative to ither vapo rubs Smells good. Not too strong and doesnt produce a lot of heat.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this balm Smells divine, perfect for baby before bed. Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how this balm smelled and it felt better knowing it was gentle on my baby too. The tube was generously sized and so lasted a very very long time. I was a fan, but I'm also a fan of Vick's Baby Balsam and so would use that too.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby friendly A product you can use on a young baby without causing any harm. A nice smelling vapour to help keeps bubs more comfortable through colds. It comes at a good price and it is a decent size tube as a little is all you need. When my baby was sick i struggled to find any vapours suitable it was only this and another brand I have also tried. A mama must have.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative balm for colds I’ve used this balm for 3 years now and love it so much. It smells really nice and fresh like natural eucalyptus and goes on nicely onto little ones skin. A good price point and nice alternative to other brands because it’s natural and organic and you know it’s gentle.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiss the Winter Blues goodbye We used this balm after our daughter's bath or whenever she has a cold. The aroma of the Eucalyptus helps the stuffiness of her nose clear up and keeps her chest warm. Not only it helps her cold but doesn't irritate her baby skin and leaves it feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural loooooooove little innocents. WONDERFUL brand. Such a great option for those who are like me and want natural ingredients. Such a wonderful natural chest rub for babies and children. Made of natural Beeswax , organic Shea butter and infused with warming essential oils of Wintergreen, Lemon, Peppermint and Eucalyptus, IMPORTANTLY Free from nasty petrochemicals like petroleum and turpentine oil and comfortable to use on delicate baby skin.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always buy! This product I received as a sample from a baby show... I will not live without it now! It's smells divine, it's gentle, it's soft, it doesn't leave a greasy feeling on baby's skin! It is also not potent like Vicks! Very very gentle for small(and big) baby's. Amazing! It's also nice knowing I'm not putting harsh chemicals on my baby when he's sick!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! A sniffly staple for the whole family, love this product!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant alternative to Vick’s chest rub Love the scent of this product and the fact that is safe to use from birth.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and safe Love this product. It's gentle, safe and smells great. Essential oils are very beneficial and this contains a few. I use it over the top of bub's clothing before bed so she is breathing it in but it's not on her delicate skin. Plus I can use it too! Helps you breathe better if you have a blocked nose, thus helping with sleep. Very well priced for a natural product too.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sniffles be gone I got this when Bub was a few weeks old and it’s like magic. Bubs sniffles stopped within a few hours. What’s even better you can use this product straight away and don’t have to wait time others. As a first time mum it was scary when Bub got sick for the first time but using this put me at ease. So glad I bought it!!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Winter Saviour I am so beyond thankful to have had this amazing balm stashed away in my cupboard for when I really needed it. Has helped my poor sick munchkin so much this winter when he’s had his sticky snotty nose and little cough. It not only smells amazing but is all natural and 100% safe to use on little bodies. I feel so secure using Little Innocents products knowing there is nothing nasty in them
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best organic cold remedy for bub used it for my baby when she had a cold. it worked wonderfully and helped her get a good night sleep. its not too strong but a soothing warm smell and feel. it spreads easily and absorbs fast. And i am happy to know that I am not putting chemicals on my baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love this vapour rub at about 4 months my little girl had a blocked nose and this was the only vapour rub you could use for young babies. It says a warming rub but it doesnt warm up as much as other vapour rubs which is perfectly for your little one. The smell is devine every time I put it on my bub just holding her and getting cuddles helps clear my nose. Over winter I use this every night before she goesto bed just rub some on the soles of their feet then put socks on. Highly recommended even for the whole family!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for colds My little boy has just gotten over his first cold. One product that really helped was the Little Innoscents Organic Baby Vapour Rub. It isn’t greasy like similar products on the market and didn’t irritate his sensitive skin. It smelt amazing and helped to clear his nose and make it easier for him to breathe.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and soothing we were given some of this product to try and so far i have found it to be rather nice whenever we use it for my son its soothing and calming and smells nice and i love all those natural and essential oils it really is such a wonderful product
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the whole family This has been much loved in our household this winter. We started using it on bubs when he was just 8 weeks old and it was nice and gentle on his delicate skin. Worked a treat so now all of us use it and its much better than using the petroleum based ones and smell isn't as strong and full on either.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective I love this organic option instead of the traditional petroleum based products. Nice and gentle on bubs skin and smells devine. I use it on his chest as well as soles of his feet, me and my husband got struck down with a cold and I think because of this bubs managed to escape with just a slight runny nose! I even started using it on the soles of my feet and by the next day I was feeling so much better. You only need the tiniest bit too
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No harmful chemicals This is the best vapour rub to help with chesty coughs and nasal congestion. It is organic and contains no harmful chemicals or petroleum. I find that rubbing a tiny bit on my little ones feet as well as his chest helps him to sleep much better. Definitely worth purchasing. Only a tiny bit needed at a time so it lasts forever.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I liked using this last winter when my bub was first born and I didn't have any Vicks. My mum sent up a care package and this was in it and I rubbed a little bit in my sons soles of his feet and his pjs and it worked a treat.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this in a baby pack with my newborn son this year. I have only recently used it as my kids had colds. It smells nice and rubs on and soaks in well. I like that you can feel it working on clearing the nose when you breath it in. And it seemed to sooth my children's blocked noses and chesty coughs. I will be looking at trying more in the little innoscents range.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, gentle balm to help little ones'breathe easier. Perfect for unclogging little noses during winter. I found this product to be so good from Newborn to toddler ages. The balm is so gentle and does not burn baby, I just put it on the bottom of their feet and put socks over top and for my older child I add a little to her temple area and it helps her breathe more easily during the night. Much more gentle than other balms on the market for little children. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Organic and it works This is the only vapour rub balm I will use for my children's stuffy noses. I was not sure how it would work to start with but have found it is great even for a newborn if you put it on the chest, back and soles of the feet. Perfect in conjunction with the nose sucker outer, it all works well in helping them breathe easier. This is a gentle balm designed for babies and young children and I love that fact that it doesn't burn the eyes like some other vapour rubs on the market. This is all natural and organic and I try and use mostly natural products for my children so this ticks all the boxes for us as a family.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle for bubs I used this last year with my new Bub as it was the only vapour rub suitable from such a young age. I would put it on her feet under socks and found it worked really well, got through all of winter without one sniffle. The smell wasn't overpowering like some on the market. The only downside I came across was when it was when cold all the oil would rise to the top and come out before the actual rub, learnt to warm it up in hands before squeezing any out.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing for baby and easy to use I used this product when my baby was very small .. I still use it as she is growing .. easy to use when she is starting to sound congested. I simply rub some of this on the soles of her feet and then put socks on her and if she is sounding rattly I put some on her back as well .. this is a great safe product for very young babies and children. It is not overpowering like other products on the market and will not burn them.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Winter Blues I have used this on my son since he was a newbie, there have been a few times where he sounds congested or has had a slight cold, so I rub some of this either on the outside of his singlet, on myself or on the soles of his feet. It is natural and organic so good for the whole family, it doesn't smell too strong, it is a little greasy but I find all these sort of products to be much the same. Bubs sometimes hated Euky Bear or Vicks so this was the next one we tried and we loved it.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This vapour balm is a necessity if your baby has nasal congestion. It's made from 100%natural beeswax mixed with essential oils to help baby breathe easier. I apply it to baby's chest as well as the soles of the feet and I think it really helps to soothe baby and help take the sniffles away.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So gentle on skin Having 2 boys that have sensitive skin it is hard to find products that don't break them out in a rash however this balm not only keeps there skin free from any rashes it also soothes and allows for a better nights sleep for all. I've tried many products to help them get through the cough cold seasons and this one is one of my standanrd go to.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to use Out whole family ended up using this last winter while we were all down with the cold. It smells nice and seems to be helping the baby (when used together with nose suction, saline sprays and elevated head). My only complaint is that the ointment has big granules in it and they block the opening of the tube very easily, so don't store it on it's lid or all you will eventually get out is liquid!
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT