ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Flower Ultimate 3-in-1 Blending Sponge
  Product ID: 93012

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Ultimate 3-in-1 Blending Sponge

Flower Ultimate 3-in-1 Blending Sponge

Product ID: 93012
$7.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg get it girlies guys I've forked out for the beauty blender, tried the real techniques and eco-tool sponges and this is the star of the show! sooooo squishy and spongey and made my foundation look as smooth as butter. get it!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This sponge is so soft and does an amazing job for the price.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the beautyblender! Super cheap, and better than the beautyblender
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest sponge I've used I love this sponge! It is the best one I own and I own a LOT! Soft, spongy and deposits product beautifully.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never need to pay for a beauty blender I used to only use beauty blenders because I tried other brands they are so hard & stopped wasting my money & stayed with beauty blender. I recently started trying many flower beauty products & obsessed with them. This blender is so soft which can replace my beauty blenders which cost 6 times than a flower beauty sponge.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peeeerfect I am obsessed with this sponge. Its so soft and doesn't soak up too much product
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sponge I usually use the Real Techniques sponge, or the Morphe sponge. But this has replaced both. Its way softer then the Morphe sponge, and just as soft, if not a tiny bit softer then the Real Techniques. I also feel as though it doesn’t soak up as much foundation as other brands I’ve tried.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Does what it needs to and great price
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blending sponge I purchased 3 of the Flower Beauty Sponge from Australia. They are a really soft beautiful sponge. I wish Chemist Warehouse in New Zealand sold them, not sure why they don’t because they have everything else from Flower Beauty.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! A decent blender! One of the better beauty blenders ive owned
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product The product is very soft and it easily applies your makeup
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely sponge for the price Nice makeup sponge. Increases size when wet, remains soft. Good price!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difference in texture and material? I purchased this sponge a couple of months ago, and it is absolutely amazing! Feels like a cloud/pillow. The softest and squishiest sponge out there! I couldn’t have been happier, as it lived up to the hype and was affordable! However, I just recently purchased a new one to replace it and, to my surprise, it feels *completely* different! It is *way* firmer and feels like a basic, cheap sponge. It also cracked after one use, which I’ve never seen happen before (I don’t have long nails, and I was very gentle in my application and washing of the sponge). They must have changed the material they use to make these, which is an absolute shame. If you’re lucky to get the old textured sponge, highly recommended! The new texture, however, is nothing special at all. Hence my score in the middle, because one was amazing and the other wasn’t great. I haven’t seen this occurrence mentioned on any Aussie sites, so I’m letting you guys know!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like it I found this sponge very hard to use and it will absorb lots of foundation. I don’t like it. Definitely not buying again.
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT