ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena SPF50+ Ultra Sheer Face and Body Sunscreen Stick 42g
  Product ID: 93042

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena SPF50+ Ultra Sheer Face and Body Sunscreen Stick 42g

Neutrogena SPF50+ Ultra Sheer Face and Body Sunscreen Stick 42g

Product ID: 93042
$8.49
$8.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Sunscreen Stick SPF 50 provides high sun protection and no-mess that feels weightless and leaves a non-shiny finish on your face or body

Helioplex broad spectrum uva- uvb.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Sunscreen Stick glides on easily for a convenient and hands-free application that provides high sun protection.

- 4 hours water resistant.
- Lightweight, non-shiny finish.
- On-the-go application.
- Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores).
- Oil-free, PABA free.

Made in Australia.

Size: 42g

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

PABA Free?: Yes

SPF: 50+

KEY FEATURES

• Oil-Free
• Lightweight
• 4 Hours Water Resistance

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3% w/w, Homosalate 15% w/w, Octyl Salicylate 5% w/w, Octocrylene 10% w/w, Oxybenzone 3% w/w.

Contains: Benzoates.

Directions

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply frequently (at least every 2 hours) and immediately after swimming, excessive perspiration or towelling.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen everyday use . Face and body . This sunscreen stick is the best . I keep one in my car , I keep one at home . I need to wear sunscreen every day and this is so easy to apply , my hands never get messy , I can put it on “on the go “ and reapply with no fuss . Does not clog my pores and it does not stain my clothes . I have 5 or 6 high spf sunscreens by neutrogena, and other brands for face and body but they are all half used . This stick is the one I always use and then I just go buy more . I even like the smell , and most sunscreens don’t have a good smell for everyday use unless you want to feel like you are at the beach .
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena, great products I find all the Neutroganea sun range great, this for the face and the spray for the body.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it. It’s non greasy, smells amazing, easy to apply and not messy as the liquid and lotion types that would go into my eyes and burns them. My skin breaks out so quickly but this sunscreen is very light and never caused a single breakout. I love it.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant. Awesome for kids or adults. Don't really have to rub it in, easy to apply, not super greasy or oily.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for your face Love this product as a sunscreen for your face, doesn't feel oily when applied or feel heavy on your face, it is the only product I have found that leaves your face feeling protected but not that "I've got sunscreen on my face" feeling. Easy to apply and no sunscreen covered hands. Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Effective It took a while to get good enough weather in Melbourne to use this but I wasn't disappointed. The solid product glides in easily and is non greasy. I was in full sun for several hours and my skin didn't colour. I applied it to my face and for once I didn't break out.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melts into your skin All time favourite sunscreen. Not chalky, melts into my skin, no residue or greasy feeling you get from other sunscreens. Also protects my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! The brand speaks for itself but what makes this so much better is that it’s in stick form so it applies directly. Nothing to improve and been using it for a while now. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The product works and is honestly one of the best, it keep my skin soft and protected from the sun and my skin wasnt burnt at all, would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sunscreen stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The stick is easy to apply the sunscreen without getting it all over your hands! Handy size and gives good coverage! Smells lovely too!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Most importantly it stopped me from getting burnt. It was easy to apply and didn't leave my skin greasy, and didn't have a strong fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy to apply and great for kids for school as it is no spill and easy to store
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to apply, goes on smoothly with not too much excess cream. It applies well and is not too oily
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat & Easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is such a great idea! I have never before seen or heard of another sun screen wind up stick such as this one. It is so easy and quick to use and doesn't leave you dealing with melted running sunscreen that smells bad and is super sticky! This product only has a light scent which isn't bad at all and you can barely even feel you're wearing it after applying. The water resistance of 4 hours is also great and so far has been effective with the high SPF of 50. This product seems to be long lasting as I have been using it every single day for over a week on both myself and my kids and it has barely run down at all. So worth getting this this Summer and even for the whole year round. Will definitely be re-purchasing!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess sunscreen stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, easy to apply feels light on your skin not greasy or sticky and has as a pleasant smell. Small packaging makes it convenient to throw in your bag. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful bonus product Neutrogena. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is so easy to use. The little knob at the bottom of the stick works like clockwork, and brings forth a little to use.. Never wastes a drop, easy to apply, goes into the skin quickly, not seen/ can be carried in a pocket, or handbag, or a mans jacket for men"s use. It does not matter what the weather is, it can be applied, as it really is nececessary some and winter . I can also use it on my children, and they think it a great little item to use themselves. Husband pinches to carry in his jacket and use even in the car, because he he says the sun shines thru the windows. I love the unusual oval shape, and the way it has been crafted to glide on being hand held. The colour is yellow, but it is not a dark colour, so becomes invisible once used. I am not allergic to it, and that also is a bonus for me. find it better than liquid or spray as it will not sill everywhere if not closed up properly like some bottles have done on me in the past.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Amazing Sunscreen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried many brands of sunscreen but I now think that I have a sunscreen that suits my needs. It has a high SPF factor which I really like and it feels very light on my skin. It's non-greasy and does not clog the pores of my skin. Also, the convenient size of the pack can be easily carried in my handbag. I love it and it's a fantastic product!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Literally all that it is described to be, and most of all, it’s super portable and doesn’t smell like that typical medicated like smell of most sunscreens. So glad I saw it on the shelf and just decided to try it for the convenience.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever I bought it last week and it's just so cool. No oily, no residue and very light weight. No need to wait to absorb because it instantly absorbe.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use This is a handy, quick and easy sunscreen to use and is particularity great for reapplying during the day as needed. The fairly compact size makes it ideal for my handbag and you can easily apply it to your skin mess free. It does have a slightly greasy texture and can melt a bit in hot weather. I also find it a little expensive for the size. But overall it's an effective sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grand!!!!!!! This product did me great favours! it was splendid because it protected me from the sun. The best thing was how good it rubbed into the skin. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant product, not to oily and stayed on while swimming in the pool.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even my son preferred it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, nice smelling, very effective. Even my 11yo son preferred it.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slick and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Convenient size and application. Offers great protection and feels fabulous on your skin.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to apply and rub in my children also find it easy to use great size to carry in bag to always have sunscreen on me
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hands-Free SPF 50+ Sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Sunscreen Stick is very easy to apply with its roll-on applicator. It gives you an even application over your face or body. The formula does not feel greasy at all. The only drawback is I probably would not use it on the face of a mature-aged person in fear of too much pulling on the mature-aged skin.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to apply and no need to rub in. Pleasant smell. Not greedy.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena 50+ sunscreen stick no creams [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found Neutrogena sunscreen stick easy to use and you can take it with you in your handbag.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun in sun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena ultra sheer face and body sunscreen stick was easy to use and there is no wasting or messy hands after applying it. It smells lovely and lasts for a long time, it was easy to use on my face but was harder to use on your arms if you have a little hair, and you need to make sure you rub it in other wise you end up stripy with a tan and burnt bits. It's great for the kids faces but not so good for husband hairy back.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Sunscreen Stick was a great product I like the smell! I like that it feels great on your skin not thick and heavy like a lot of sunscreens I’ve used. I like the small handy pack.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT