ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Oil 30ml
  Product ID: 93043

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Oil 30ml

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Oil 30ml

Product ID: 93043
$21.49
$21.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $42.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Oil has an exclusive Retinol formula intensely nourishes for younger looking skin in just one week.

Works quickly for visible results in just one week.

This powerful overnight treatment works throughout the night to intensely nourish and replenish dry skin for radiant younger looking skin. Clinically proven to help:

- Reduce the look of stubborn and deep wrinkles.
- Intensely nourish and renew the look of skin overnight. 


Retinol SA
Exclusive sustained action works to continuously renew the look of skin throughout the night, helping to smooth wrinkles fast and help diminish the look of dark spots. Retinol SA is scientifically proven to be superior to other forms of Vitamin A, such as Pro-Retinol and Retinyl Palmitate in its ability to provide benefits.

In 1 Week: Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Brightens skin tone to deliver radiance.

In 4 Weeks: Improves the look of stubborn and deep wrinkles including eye and cheek wrinkles. Helps reduce pigmentation to brighten and even skin tone.

Size: 30mL

Warnings

You may experience mild redness, a warm, tingling sensation or flaking (skin exfoliation.) These are normal, temporary indications that the formula is working. !f effects persist or cause discomfort, limit use to once every other day until your skin adjusts, then revert to daily use.

Ingredients

Isohexadecane, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Triethyl Citrate, Polysorbate 20, Retinol, Fragrance, Tocopheryl Acetate, Bisabolol, BHT

Directions

Every evening, apply 4-5 drops onto the palm of hand Use fingertips to gently massage onto face in a circular motion. Use after cleansing and before Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream for best results.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect delivery of Retinol. I have been using this for about 5 months now, and my skin looks amazing. My 65 year old neighbour even uses now after I told her about it.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face rejuvenation This product helped me rejuvenate my face skin. It gradually peels the dead skin and makes the skin soft and fresh. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product, the first few days of using it my skin was dry but after two weeks of using it my skin feels so soft and looks younger and more even toned. Wrinkles look softer.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle madness Not heavy on face and it works
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I absolutely love this product. It certainly makes a difference
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price On my second bottle pleased with the results so far
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth This liquid feels nice on the skin not greasy just nice and smooth feels like it is working would defiantly buy again
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this 4 weeks ago and was skeptical, but I was pleasantly surprised what a fantastic job it has done with my skin texture feel smoother and brighter. My wrinkles on my forehead have lessened and are smoothing out. I have used higher end competitor products that have not delivered these amazing results. Never retire this product, I have had nothing but compliments about my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT - WOULD BUY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVED HOW IT FELT ON MY SKIN, AND THE RESULTS ARE GOOD
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dropper Been using this for 1 month and can see the difference. Absolutely LOVE and RECOMMEND this
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A LOT OF MAGIC IN A LITTLE BOTTLE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first glance, the bottle was very appealing, with a soft metallic blue hue and generous sized dropper. But the real magic happened when I opened it to smell the soft, caressing, fresh scent! I was a little concerned the oil would be too heavy on my combo skin, as I haven't had much success with other oils, but was very impressed when it took seconds to absorb, and there was no residue on the tissue I pressed onto my cheek! I have used it morning, noon and night to get a really good feel for it, as it arrived very late in the project, and am very happy with the satin smooth finish it leaves on my face, neck and decolletage. An added bonus is the improvement to the back of my hands, so from now on this oil is going to sit on my bedside table to bring them back to life again! It will definitely be added to my skincare regime, and replace a few mediocre products that don't give anywhere near the same results after only a short period of time! Thanks for the opportunity to test it!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a Bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was impressed with this oil, it glides on like silk and is well absorbed in the skin, love the feel and very impressed with the reduction of fine wrinkles around my mouth, I am going to continue using this oil and seeing further improvement over the rest of my face. loved Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol oil.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really worried about my sensitive skin, I had no adverse reaction and my skin is looking great.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger looking skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, felt great on skin. Made a visible difference to fine lines and wrinkles on my face. Love the comments from family and friends asking what I have been doing as I look younger.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product and had an immediate result after the first use. My skin looked and felt fresh radiant and smooth. My fine lines and pores seemed softened and I had comments on my appearance after a week of use. This is an easy to use product and although I have sensitive skin had no allergy problems.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly hydrating and smoother [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Skin felt instantly hydrated and smoother, will need to test for longer to see the effect on my wrinkles though
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorption [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A lovely product. Easily absorbs into the skin. After using it over a period of five days, I noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. It was much smoother and seemed to clear up my skin. I found the applicator difficult to apply the product though but overall, I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants to improve their skin texture and tone.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would never have believed it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great. I cannot get rid of the puffy, dark circles under my eyes, within 2 days, my right eye was light and my left lighter. I also ut it above my kip after smoking for 40 years and giving up this year, I had tiny wrinkles on my upper lip. These have started to dissipate as well.It's true, fine lines fade with this. highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Wow and Wow Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow wow and Wow what an amazing product. I will definitely purchase this moving forward. In just 7 days I noticed the difference as I struggle on the side of my eyes. It is though a little greasy and takes approx 2 mins to dry. I can feel my skin tighten.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing my skin hasn't looked so good The product is everything it said it would be . I am so happy I purchased the product , I actually ordered 4 of them . Yes it was a risk but the risk was definitely worth it . Thanks !
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this stuff defs helps with fine lines
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a few days ago and have used it twice so far. I have noticed a big difference in my skin tone, it’s firmer, less wrinkled and more youthful. My husband and children noticed and commented how good my skin looks. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience This oil is really fine, easily absorbed and kept my face radiant and dewy in appearance. Skin felt tighter and firmer. I follow with the regenerating cream.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, easy to use product that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this product. It made my skin feel smooth and soft the next morning. It was simple to apply and had nice smell. You only needed a few drops and it was enough for my face and neck and spread easily. It felt light on my skin and I did notice a difference in my wrinkles, especially on my forehead.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle repair oil left my skin feeling softer & the fine lines appear to be reduced
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clearer pigmentation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being pregnant twice within two years has given me a lot of skin pigmentation. After using this product I noticed a difference in a short amount of time. I’m excited to see how it works after using it for a longer period of time.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't used this product long enough to notice a big difference but I definitely loved how soft and smooth my skin felt each morning after applying the oil before I went to bed. The only negative is that the fragrance was slightly overpowering for me.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The oil has a pleasant fragrance and soaks in to the skin nicely. Haven't been using it long enough to see visible results but my skin feels soft and glowy when I wake in the morning.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a few fine lines near my eyes and around my lips...after using Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair they seem to have vanished
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the feel and scent of the Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair oil! The dropper bottle makes application nice and easy and the oil texture soaks into the skin nicely. Too early to tell results but skin feels nice and smooth with it on.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT