ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Energising Red Ginseng Day Cream 50ml
  Product ID: 93108

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Energising Red Ginseng Day Cream 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Energising Red Ginseng Day Cream 50ml

Product ID: 93108
$19.97
$19.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

LOP Revitalift Red Cream
LOP Revitalift Red Cream

Try Revitalift Red cream the 1st red anti-ageing skin care cream for daily use concentrated with Red Ginseng and Pro-retinol. The coloured texture of this face cream is enriched with red pigments which reactivate a healthy glow while naturally highlighting all skin tones.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream
LOP Revitalift Red Cream

Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient, which makes your skin smooth and firm.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream

Red Ginseng, an ingredient known for its stimulating properties, that helps boost your skin and fights signs of fatigue.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream

Skin looks younger, more radiant, firmer, and have a natural glow. In only 7 days, it will also become smoother. In 4 weeks, wrinkles (-11%*) and fine lines (-14%*) will be reduced, and radiance will be considerably improved (+24%*).

*Clinical scoring on 53 women

LOP Revitalift Red Cream
LOP Revitalift Red Cream

1. Apply the fast acting Revitalift Serum everyday and night for extra skin care.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream

2. Use the Energising Revitalift Red Cream in the morning to hydrate your skin, reactivate a natural glow and reduce signs of ageing like wrinkles or fine lines.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream

3. Every night, after cleansing, apply Revitalift Night Cream for extra comfort and Revitalift eye cream for targeted eye area correction.

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Energising Red Cream Day instantly melts into your skin and instantly boosts your natural glow for skin that appears rejuvenated and renewed.

Turn back the clock with Revitalift. Enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol and Red Ginseng this anti-wrinkle, extra-firming formula fights the signs of ageing while reactivating your healthy glow to give you younger, more radiant and smoother looking skin.
L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Energising Red Cream Day provides optimal protection against ageing and tired-looking skin. It is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient to help smooth the skin's surface. Also enriched with Red Ginseng, a poweful ingredient known for its stimulating properties to help boost skin to fight signs of fatigue.

Size: 50ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Instant healthy glow and measurable results in 7 days.
• Anti-wrinkle, Extra-firming, Healthy glow.
• With Advanced Pro-Retinol and Red Ginseng, this Red Cream is suitable for ALL skin types and tones.
• Immediately, skin is enhanced with a natural glow and looks rested, more radiant and younger.
• In just 7 days, skin is firmer, smoother and radiance is improved.

Ingredients

909044 5 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • Glycerin • Myristyl Myristate • Butyrospermum Parkii
Butter / Shea Butter • Stearic Acid • Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil / Meadowfoam Seed Oil • Isopropyl Isostearate •
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Palmitic Acid • Peg-100 Stearate • Cera Alba / Beeswax • Glyceryl Stearate • Glycine Soja
Protein / Soybean Protein • Disodium Edta • Faex Extract / Yeast Extract • Hydroxyacetophenone • Panax Ginseng
Root Extract • Salicyloyl Phytosphingosine • Triethanolamine • Retinyl Palmitate • Cetyl Alcohol • Stearyl Alcohol •
Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer • Acrylonitrile/Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride
Copolymer • Caprylyl Glycol • Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides • Citric Acid • Ethylhexylglycerin • Isobutane • Isohexadecane • Mica
• Myristic Acid • Peg-20 Stearate • Pentylene Glycol • Polysorbate 80 • Propanediol • Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate •
Sorbitan Oleate • Dimethicone • Benzyl Alcohol • Benzyl Salicylate • Citral • Citronellol • Geraniol • Hexyl Cinnamal
• Limonene • Linalool • Methyl-2-Octynoate • Ci 15510 / Orange 4 • Phenoxyethanol • Potassium Sorbate • Sodium
Benzoate • Tocopherol • Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. B232384/3).

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply the creamy, tinted formula to a thoroughly cleansed
face and neck, massaging into the skin in upwards and
outwards motions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy I love this it's very soft on your skin to wear, and best thing you don't need alot
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal red cream Using just 4 days, but already see the difference, before I have profesional creams from skin clinics but this cream is just amazing so far, very happy
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream = Love it Makes my skin feel and look wonderful and smooth. Red color in cream disappears in a few minutes. Packet states for 40+ and I am 40++. Can highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is amazing! I've been using it for a few weeks now and honestly my skin feels so soft, it's incredible! There's quite a lot of product in this distinct red glass tub, and a small amount of the thick cream goes a long way. A faded reddy-clay colour with a distinct scent to it, I have found my skin feeling so soft and silky after use. I feel like my skin looks very refreshed the next day, definitely can see the Advanced Retinol and Ginseng at work! Honestly think this is a great product, my skin has never felt more supple and moisturized! 
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this thick luxurious cream, which really gave my skin a nice morning wake up! It’s a very rich texture without being oily and leaving a heavy residue, which I found perfect. I think it is a great texture for the winter months especially as this time of year tends to really dry out my skin. The red tint of the cream also have my skin a nice added glow and I get like it took the darkness out of the bags under my eyes. I definitely felt that the ginseng worked on my skin as I did feel it was pepped up after applying the cream.  I found it smoothed my wrinkles once applied too which was an added bonus. I would recommend this cream to anyone who feels skin is fatigued and to feel hydrated and energised without a heavy, oily cream. 
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found that i was intrigued by this product due to the colour and sight scent when i opened it. I used it as part of both my morning and night routine. Sometimes during the day also as  a but of a moisturiser when i wasnt wearing makeup (but had a workout etc and cleansed my skin). I found it has smoothed out the skin, which was a pleasant reaction. Ill definitely use this product. It is easy to transport around. Ive taken to kangaroo island with me on a family holiday (where i write this now) and it helps also with changes in weather conditions also. A +++++
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really really love this product, it has brightened and lightened up my skin so much. It’s smell is pleasant and you don’t need a lot of product for it to work. My skin hasn’t felt so smooth and fresh in so long. Definitely but this product in the future!! 
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although I was excited to try something new, generally, face cream is one aspect of my daily routine that I have found a couple that work and I don't really stray from those. I was selected to try out the L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Red Cream and I have to say I am really impressed. I usually use 'high end' face creams and so initially had planned to trial this product and then see if my mum would like to use it... but I just can't seem to let it go. I have combination skin and found while using this cream that it was neither oily nor dry (sometimes it can be one or the other) and it had a nice glow to it, which is an achievement in itself as I am house-sharing with a newborn and don't get much sleep (yes... the newborn is my own haha). \nThe texture was nice, I prefer a thicker cream rather than runny, and this was on the thick side. The smell was non-offensive. Colour was cool. All in all, it felt on the side of a luxury product, which is always nice when it is also an affordable product!   
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Red Cream for a couple of weeks now. Upon opening the jar, it has quite a strong perfumed scent which I liked. The cream is quite thick but it absorbs really well into the skin. I didn't need to use much at all. It appears to have made my skin complexion a little more even, as I have a bit of sun damage/pigmentation. My skin also looks very bright and has a " glow" to it. I really like this cream and will continue to use it going forward.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was quite suprised that the cream itself was a red colour, its almost a moussey texture, it feels really hydrating on application and the absolute best element is the glow affect, is very natural, isnt any colour on the skin but just gives this instant glow. I highly recommend this product. big 5 stars from me. 
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this cream for a few weeks now and my skin feels amazing. It feels beautiful going on, has only a light scent and you don't need to use too much of the product to get the job done. Winter really dries my skin out so this product was a perfect addition to my routine. It leaves your skin feeling very hydrated and feeling so soft with the tint leaving a beautiful glow. It sits well under foundation as it easily soaks in and doesn't leave an oily residue, if anything it enhances the appearance of your foundation with the soft glow. I would definitely recommend giving this cream a try. I will be buying again 
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed trialling this product. \nThe orange tint is a fun novelty and it is quite fragrant. Not too oily, and feels luxurious on the skin. \nSkin feels great,  i think it's a bit too soon to know if it will have any effect on my fine lines, but I'm hoping so!\n
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this product. I was lucky enough to trial it and was a little skeptical to be  honest. When you open the packaging and see the red cream it's a little hmmmm. But it is fabulous. Better than a sheet mask for an instant glow. The packaging is quite nice. Very bright, very red fits in with the actual product nicely. An applicator with the pot would have been nice though. The cream itself is a coral red and is quite thick. It looks a little like a face mask. It has a subtle smell which is nice. on application the cream is surprisingly absorbed quickly and nicely into the skin. The instant glow is ridiculously gorgeous! I have had more make up free days thanks to this moisturiser. I adore how it makes my skin look after application. It seriously is instant. I also noticed a difference in skin texture (smoother, no dry patches) and my skin tone evens out too. No major differences with fine lines but perhaps with continued use there will be more of a reduction? I don't mind though, the glow is more than worth the product. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this cream heavily scented but i like it. I used this at night for 5 hours under my pressed powder. My skin is glowing without blush. No break out hydrating cream which my skin loved it especially around the nose and between my eyebrows flaky and dry .I would repurchase for sure 
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to trial L’Oréal Paris' new Revitalift Red Cream. Firstly, I will begin by saying I am huge fan of L’Oréal in general and use many of there products and this did not disappoint. I found this cream to be thick and moisturising and was light pink in colour, the smell was also pleasant and not to overwhelming. The packaging itself was lovely, coming in a red tub which looked very luxurious. Overall, I would purchase this product again and recommend to anyone looking to even skin tone.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Red Cream comes packaged in plastic wrap and a box. It felt very luxurious unpacking it. Stylish red box and then a tub which is red with a shiny red lid,  for easy access and to apply with your fingertips. It’s a pink cream that has ginseng. L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Red Cream  Comes with an anti fatigue which has helped in the last month as I’ve been very sick and run down. It’s a nice thick cream and applies nicely and is non greasy. Doesn’t leave any reside. It doesn’t have a smell which I find nice that it’s unscented. I found it great for day and night use. My skin felt more hydrated and looked refreshed even though I had been living off little to no sleep, been sick with the flu and very run down. I really like L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Red Cream and will purchase this product again. I have sensitive skin and it worked well on my skin. 
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super thick and luscious, this cream is just the confident skin boost you need on a cold winter morning. I'm fairly heavy handed when applying my moisturiser and like to take it from from face to neck to décolletage so the jar is perfect for me. It has a slight floral fragrance which is unnecessary but I do appreciate. The colour is disarming but rubs in nicely and is not noticeable after a few minutes of letting it settle in. My skin has been exposed to the elements recently with plenty of sports finals so it drunk the cream in quickly giving the appearance of a healthy glow. After two weeks of using the cream, morning and night, the fine lines on my forehead seems especially smoother. I loved this product and would repurchase it in a heartbeat especially in the winter when it's dry and windy.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream. After using it for awhile I found that the lines on my face were slightly reduced. My skin felt well moistured and soft. I did notice the red pigment of the cream gave me a very slight glow look. This actually feels like a pretty high end cream. 
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have really enjoyed trying out this new cream from Revlon! I really enjoyed the instant improvement in my complexion and it only continued to improve! The jar itself is very generous for the price - as a little goes a long way! I suffer from uneven skin tone and slightly red cheeks so I was pleased to try this product which is designed to give you a healthy glow. It has a slightly pink/orange tone - which was really good on my pale skin! It has a lovely fresh scent and works well either on its own or under a foundation. I have been using it twice a day and will continue to do so! Highly recommend to anyone with fine lines or crows lines and needing a little pep start to their skin! 
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am loving this face cream! Before I started using it, I was having a lot of problems with my skin not retaining any moisture. It was constantly dry & flaky and nothing seemed to be working.\nSo I was skeptical about this cream actually doing anything for my skin. I am now 2 weeks in and the difference is amazing! My skin feels so soft & dewy, the flaking has stopped and my complexion now looks so healthy. \nI suffer from mild rosacea and have red patches across my cheeks/nose - in the past week I have noticed that my skin tone is looking much more even. I was a little worried that it would irritate my skin as previous versions of Revitalift have in the past but so far - nothing. My skin has just been loving it. The cream is thick but super absorbent and very lightweight. I can not recommend this product enough! \n
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this cream and will be purchasing again. \nIt has a beautiful thick, creamy texture but my skin absorbed it beautifully. The red tint warms my skin tone and it makes for a gorgeous makeup base. \nThe packaging is typical L'Oreal. Sturdy jar, bright, clean colours. The cream is delicately scented but it inn't noticeable once absorbed. \nI have used morning and night for a few weeks now and my skin looks great. I was quite dehydrated prior to starting this cream (its been a cold, dry winter) but my skin looks summer ready now. \nI think the price point is very reasonable considering how luxurious the cream feels and the results I received. \n
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Red cream did a fantastic  job at making my skin glow and looking more healthy and rested than my extremely tired body and brain - it’s been over 12 months since I’ve had a decent sleep, my child doesn’t think it’s necessary to sleep more than three hours at a time. I imagine the red pigment in the cream did the job nicely.  It’s a fairly rich consistency, however it absorbs easily, and a little goes a long way.  My usual BB also applied smoothly over the top. After a long day hanging out in the motherhood, there was visibly less oily shine than I’d usually have, so bonus points there. I’d highly recommend this cream, especially for all the tired mammas out there!\n
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Revitalift red cream has a thick creamy texture and absorbs quickly into my skin. It has left my complexion glowing, and a small amount goes a long way. The glass jar looks fantastic on my dresser and allows you to use every last drop of the light pink cream. Since using the Revitalift cream my skin looks more hydrated, smoother, fine lines have been reduced and I have a natural glow. 
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this cream daily for a week or so and i have really noticed a difference in my complexion. The red pigmentation on my cheeks seems to have dulled in colour and the texture of my skin feels quite smooth. The texture of the cream feels thick but applies and absorbs right in and doesn't feel too tacky. I have also noticed a slight difference in my fine lines especially around my mouth and eyes which was a concern for me. They seem less defined and my makeup applies better and doesn't sit or crack in these areas. The fact this is anti-aging is a huge bonus for me. I have been enjoying this cream and love the scent which isn't too overpowering and i will Definitely repurchase when i'm done with this jar. 
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a combination skin type and the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Red Cream was a perfect match! It's not too oily but still hydrates the skin really well. I was concerned that the red tint would leave marks if not absorbed well or applied too much but in fact it gave the skin a really healthy and natural glow. The skin looked refreshed after the first application. My only personal downside is the heavy glass jar that the cream comes in and is too heavy for travel. 
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! I was initially worried to use this cream as I have an oily T-zone and unless it is a light cream my skin doesn't usually take too well. This cream did none of those things! It melts into the skin nicely and doesn't leave any oily residue. It also gives the skin a nice glow and makes your skin look so healthy, which looks great under your foundation. My skin looks and feels a lot healthier! I would definitely repurchase this one!! 
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I absolutely love this face cream and I’m so pleased with how healthy my complexion looks! This cream comes in a bright red 50ml glass jar and you definitely don’t need to apply a lot to see the effects. I have been using this cream daily for a few weeks now and apply it under my makeup every morning. I do have uneven skin tone and slightly red cheeks so I was pleased to try this product which is designed to give you a healthy glow. The cream has a thick but lightweight texture and has delicate a salmon peach tint. At first I thought the texture would be heavy or rich but it’s super creamy and absorbs instantly. My skin looks smooth, radiant and has a natural glow, plus it seems to blur out my red cheeks and uneven skin tone...yay! It has a fresh almost fruity like scent and works well under my foundation; keeping my makeup looking fresh all day. I really like that it contains anti-ageing ingredients such as retinol so it’s a great multi-tasking cream. I will continue using it daily to help smooth out the fine lines on my forehead. But so far I’m loving the instant brightening and glow I’m getting when I use this daily! 
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this product. It came in an awesome bright tub, great size and the cream itself smelt amazing. It was a great addition to my skin care routine and I noticed an improvement in my skin texture and plumpness. I used this night and morning with/without makeup and found it worked wonders!! There are a number of other products in the same line that I used at the same time which also helped improve my skin. 
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cream felt very lovely on the skin and I love that L'Oreal has incorporated red ginseng into it. However, I did notice the scent was very strong and the product left a bit of a red colour on the skin. This did go away very quickly though, as the product absorbs very quickly into the skin. Packaging also feels very luxurious. 
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this product. The red packaging was inviting and the cream was thick but light. The cream went on beautifully and my skin felt silky and looked like it was glowing. It worked as a great base for makeup and allowed my foundation to blend in perfectly. I was a bit weary about the strong scent of the cream as I have sensitive skin and a lot of scents/fragrances irritate my skin and I come up in rashes but despite the scent my skin didn’t seem to react to it. I was pleasantly surprised. If the scent wasn’t so potent I’d happily give this a 5/5. It’s a great product 
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT