ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Energising Red Ginseng Day Cream 50ml
  Product ID: 93108

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Energising Red Ginseng Day Cream 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Energising Red Ginseng Day Cream 50ml

Product ID: 93108
$23.99
$15.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

LOP Revitalift Red Cream
LOP Revitalift Red Cream

Try Revitalift Red cream the 1st red anti-ageing skin care cream for daily use concentrated with Red Ginseng and Pro-retinol. The coloured texture of this face cream is enriched with red pigments which reactivate a healthy glow while naturally highlighting all skin tones.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream
LOP Revitalift Red Cream

Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient, which makes your skin smooth and firm.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream

Red Ginseng, an ingredient known for its stimulating properties, that helps boost your skin and fights signs of fatigue.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream

Skin looks younger, more radiant, firmer, and have a natural glow. In only 7 days, it will also become smoother. In 4 weeks, wrinkles (-11%*) and fine lines (-14%*) will be reduced, and radiance will be considerably improved (+24%*).

*Clinical scoring on 53 women

LOP Revitalift Red Cream
LOP Revitalift Red Cream

1. Apply the fast acting Revitalift Serum everyday and night for extra skin care.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream

2. Use the Energising Revitalift Red Cream in the morning to hydrate your skin, reactivate a natural glow and reduce signs of ageing like wrinkles or fine lines.

LOP Revitalift Red Cream

3. Every night, after cleansing, apply Revitalift Night Cream for extra comfort and Revitalift eye cream for targeted eye area correction.

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Energising Red Cream Day instantly melts into your skin and instantly boosts your natural glow for skin that appears rejuvenated and renewed.

Turn back the clock with Revitalift. Enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol and Red Ginseng this anti-wrinkle, extra-firming formula fights the signs of ageing while reactivating your healthy glow to give you younger, more radiant and smoother looking skin.
L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Energising Red Cream Day provides optimal protection against ageing and tired-looking skin. It is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient to help smooth the skin's surface. Also enriched with Red Ginseng, a poweful ingredient known for its stimulating properties to help boost skin to fight signs of fatigue.

Size: 50ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Instant healthy glow and measurable results in 7 days.
• Anti-wrinkle, Extra-firming, Healthy glow.
• With Advanced Pro-Retinol and Red Ginseng, this Red Cream is suitable for ALL skin types and tones.
• Immediately, skin is enhanced with a natural glow and looks rested, more radiant and younger.
• In just 7 days, skin is firmer, smoother and radiance is improved.

Directions

Apply the creamy, tinted formula to a thoroughly cleansed
face and neck, massaging into the skin in upwards and
outwards motions.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I generally use boutique type moisturisers in my every day life however I was pleasantly surprised with this L’Oréal revitalift red cream. I found my skin absorbed the product  quickly with a smooth consistency leaving no residue. I found my skin to look brighter and more radiant. I’m not sure it had any affect on my fine lines but then it’s only been a month . I would definitely recommend the product and would consider re purchasing the product when it runs out.\n
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love the L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Red cream the glass red jar is very nice. The cream has a reddish colour to it that didn’t show up on my skin. The cream was very hydrating on my skin and didn’t leave it oily which I really love. My skin feels so soft, has a nice glow and smells amazing! The scent is very strong which did play up with my sinus issues a little which is why I only gave it 4 starts. My skin definitely feels and looks better. If you don’t like anything that has a strong smell I wouldn’t recommend this but other than that I think this cream is great and definitely has made a positive difference to my skin. 
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am someone who used to have oily skin and now its more toward combination side. L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Red Cream is a thick and rich moisturiser. When I applied the cream, my skin felt properly moisturised without applying too much. I might not buy it again since it is not water based and I prefer more light cream for my acne prone skin. However, I don't mind using t during dry winter weather. Its good for normal to dry skin type. For everyone with Oily skin, I would ask them to be careful with this moisturiser and not use alot. 
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rivitalift Red Cream is a product I was really looking forward to using.\nThe packaging is very lux with a little glass jar. It comfortable fits in the palm of your hand and the lid is easy to remove. Maybe not best to take away when traveling as the glass jar makes it heavy.\nThe moisturiser itself is thick, creamy, lightly fragranced and has a coral red tint of colour to it.\nIt’s teally hydrating and absorbs well into the skin. I did find however I had to wait a little longer before being able to apply makeup. I preferred using this as a night cream and waking up with super soft skin. \nAfter a few weeks of use I can’t comment on any change to wrinkles and I don’t feel the red colour actually did much. \n\n
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cream had a much more luxurious feel, consistency and scent than I was expecting from L’Oréal. It absorbs into my skin quickly, leaving no residue- even though the cream is reddish/orange in colour and I noticed my skin has an instant spark to it following application. It looks brighter and I look more awake. I was very pleasantly surprised by this face cream. 
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Already a fan after a few weeks of using this product!\n\nFirstly, packaging is slick and well made. Love the bright red lid and that is is glass - much more sturdy than plastic packaging \n\nSecondly, the consistency of the cream is wonderful. Not heavy at all, no greasy texture and it absorbs very quickly into my skin. I like the smell of the product, it’s fresh and almost florally. I’ve been using it on days when I’m not wearing makeup as a day cream and I like the added “colour” in the product - leaves my skin looking fresh even without other make up. \n\nI’m keen to see what the retinol will do after prolonged use - nothing wrong with anti-aging in my books! Would repurchase.  \n
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was excited to try this product as I'm definitely the demographic that wants multi-tasking products. I don't mind admitting my age - as long as my skin seems to defy it! \n\nI found the L'Oreal Revitalift cream very enjoyable to apply; it sinks in and isn't greasy. I've been mostly using it at night, and upon waking have found my skin pleasantly plump and smooth. It also sits well under make-up when I have used it before an evening out. I have some redness on my cheeks that this product helps reduce, and I feel it gives me skin a natural radiant glow even when I don't wear anything over the top. I'd love a pump or squeezy tube version for travel!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it, a red lotion, great absorption and hydration for the skin, what more could you ask for. After weeks of use, the  appearance of my skin was glowing, helping with my skin tone, only need the small amount and love the fragrance. Using the cream day and night makes it a great addiction to my skin care routine anytime.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I trialled this Revitalift red cream recently and I think it gave me some good results. \nThe cream itself has a slightly red tint but it’s not very strong so it can be used under makeup during the day. \nIt can be used for day and night but I prefer to use if for night because it’s a bit too heavy for my combination skin during the day. \nHowever, it did give my skin a nice healthy glow. I’ll continue to use the rest of this jar but I probably won’t be using it in the future, I would recommend this for dry or mature skin types.\n
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am all about hydration for my skin so I was really interested to try this! I really like the fragrance of this, but if you're sensitive to fragrance in your skincare it may be strong for you. Also, it's actually red in colour. It felt thick and creamy and absorbed well into my skin. Overall I thought it was a great! There are better products for hydration if you have super dry skin, but for me it was perfect. 
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really very impressed with this offering from loreal. Beautiful consistency, light fresh fragrance. Sank in to my skin very quickly. Too soon to notice any huge changes but I did feel more awake looking and slightly clearer skin tone. I'll definitely continue to use this product. Overall I do recommend it 
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very interested to try this Loreal Moisturiser, I've never used a "red" moisturiser before.\nThis is a gorgeous, luxurious cream that my skin just soaked up! The reddish tinge to the cream did add a very nice but subtle glow to my skin and it did help me look more awake.\nI was quite happy with the results, my skin feels soft and youthful. This moisturiser comes in a nice red jar which is good quality. There is a slight fragrance which is nice and not overpowering. I would recommend this product for anyone with tired, dull skin. \n
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First of all, thank you to BeautyCrew and L'Oréal for the opportunity to trial this product. \n\nI’ve really enjoyed using this cream. The packaging of this product is very sleek and luxe. The red glass jar is very attractive and the colour of the cream is a gorgeous coral red. \nI really like the texture and consistency of the cream, it’s quite thick. Upon application it absorbs into the skin so well and feels feather light. It left my skin feeling plump and smooth although not quite as hydrated as I would have liked. I also really loved the glow that it gave to my skin. \n\nOverall a very nice product that I will continue to use and may very well even purchase once I run out. \n
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have always had a fondness for Loreal Face products but was intrigued by the Red Ginseng in this one. Smell was nice and pretty standard, the texture of the cream was good- thick and hydrating but a little went a long way. Soaked in well and kept my dry skin hydrated all day. Didnt notice any concerns of redness. Again not sure it helped fine lines but with more use may see more improvement. Overall a great, budget friendly product that still packs a positive punch for ones skin care regime.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was really nice to apply to my skin. it is a nice texture and wasn't too running.It feels light and not greasy. After applying my skin felt smooth and moisturised all day long. My face looked more radiant and my skin tone looked more even. I can't say that I have noticed any difference in my fine line though. The scent is pleasant a little too strong for my liking. 
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I quite enjoyed the L'Oreal Paris generic Revitalift day cream, so I was excited to try the Energising Red Cream version. First up - I was surprised that it was actually Red, I was just expecting Red Ginseg in the ingredients. The tint, didn't really bother me, I'm not quite sure if it did much to my skin tone, but I had no issues with it absorbing in or leaving any sort of weird residue. As someone with dry skin, I always enjoy thick creams to bulk up the moisture in my skin. While I was expected to review this product, we had really dry, windy, cold days where I live - and I must admit, this cream didn't leave me as moisturised as I would like with a typical day cream. I often found myself going back in around midday to reapply more cream to make my skin feel hydrated again. I look forward to testing it out as the weather warms up however to see if on a  "standard" type of day, if it can meet my needs. Obviously can't tell about the antiwrinkle and firming abilities yet, but I'm excited to see if it can turn into a good well rounded product. 
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Loreal Creams and use the revitalift range daily, so I was excited to try this one and wasn't disappointed! It has a lovely thick, rich texture and fresh fragrance that isn"t too overpowering but lasts for quite a while on your skin. My skin felt hydrated and smooth upon use and plumped out my fine lines nicely.\nHowever I didn't notice any benefit from the red/orange tint even when wearing no makeup and wouldn't buy this cream over my usual Loreal day cream if I had to choose between the two.\nOverall a lovely cream that is very moisturising and doesn't leave a greasy finish, absorbs very nicely. Good value for money.\n
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Energising Red Cream into my morning skincare regime for the last month now and am loving it. The texture of the cream is light and absorbs quickly onto the skin after application. The moisturiser doesn't leave a greasy residue either, which is great. After using this for a month, my skin is looking smooth and has improved my overall complexion. Overall, I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has dry and dull skin. \n
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this L’Oreal Paris  Revitalift Energising Red Cream. Very new and interesting day cream concept for me as it uses a mix of natural ingredients from  Red Ginseng which it's a powerful ingredient known for it's stimulating properties. Helps to boost skin to fight sign of fatigue and a combine it with Advanced Pro- Retinol which is a powerful dermatologist anti-wrinkle ingredients to smooth skin surface. I think the tint acts like a tint cream which is similar to cc or bb cream. It gives my skin a even skin tone and glow after using it. The cream itself smells a bit floral scent which might be a bit too strong for some people but its fine by me as it did not bother me after maybe half an hour but wish it come without the strong scent if possible. The texture of the cream it's not too thin. Love the red packaging very  eye catching. It's in a jar shape. Would prefer it to be in a pump bottle for hygienic and easy to dispense reason. Overall love this cream as it suits my skin and will continue to purchase it for future use.\n
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Out of all supermarket brands I generally like L’oreal Paris cthe best as it is a good combination  of quality and price. I was glad to receive this Revitalift Red Cream for trial as I have been thinking of trying their creams for a while as I really like their clay masks range. This cream has a very rich creamy texture and it takes some time to absorb so I personally wouldn’t use it as a day cream as it doesn’t blend in well  with make up and my skin feel greasy and oily.As I have an oily skin I definitely wouldn’t recommend it for oily or combination skin as a day cream but I think it can be good for dry skin.  However, it is a perfect as a night cream that leaves my face very soft and my skin feels hydrated. I have been testing it for few weeks now  and can’t say if it helps wrinkle wise so you wouldn’t see any immediate result  but I will keep using it and hopefully will see some results ina  long perspective.  Packaging is quite nice, nothing special and cream has a very strong perfumed smell that some people might not like who is sensitive to smells. Overall I think it is a nice product for its price, I personally didn’t see much changes after using it but it definitely will make your skin look a bit smoother and glowing. I doubt I will repurchase it myself but will recommend it to people with dry skin who are after a nice day/ night cream that will moisturize your skin and make it glowing. \n
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cream is a nice thick texture, creamy consistency and is very hydrating - gives you a nice glow once applied. Although the perfume is a little strong for my personal liking, this is a great cream overall and an affordable option for anyone looking for an effective day to day product. 
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Revitalift range from L'Oreal Paris is one of the best supermarket ranges that I have tried. I was introduced to Revitalift also by Beauty Crew in a separate trial. This time, I am asked to trial the Revitalift Energising Red Cream (Day) and it does not disappoint me. The "red cream" in fact is not "red", it has a salmon colour.  It looks intense in the jar but the pigment actually blends in with my skin quite nicely. It is rich and yet very easy to apply. I pat it onto my skin and help absorption, and I can layer my primer and makeup after a few minutes.  It does give a "wake-up" sort of look to the skin.  It comes in a stable glass jar making it feels more luxurious that it is priced at, although I personally would have preferred a pump packaging to reduce contamination.\n\nThe cream claims that it has anti-wrinkle + extra firming effects.  Those are long term results that I hope to use after finishing the product. Previously, I have used the Revitalift Day Cream Light Texture from a different trial, and  after the trial, I went on and finished the whole jar of cream. I must admit that I quite like it. Although the reduction of lines have not been dramatic, it is a great skin maintenance product at a very affordable price.\n
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this cream almost twice a day everyday for the last few weeks and I have been really enjoying it. I have sensitive skin and it did not break me out once. Its also light enough to use everyday during the day, but I did find sometimes that at night when I needed something more hydrating I had to layer this with something else. My skin has been left quite glowy and a lot plumper especially around my eyes which is nice to see in a not super expensive product. Its also light enough to wear under makeup without any issues. The only negative I have is that it is heavily fragranced which, in my opinion, it doesn't necessarily need so if you're sensitive to smells you may not love this. Overall would definitely repurchase (especially if they widened the opening so i didnt have to get it stuck under my nails when I get some product out)
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a new favourite for me! I trialled it for a good few weeks and what I loved most about this product is how instantly radiant I looked, but not in a shimmery way, in a natural glows from within way. I have quite fair skin and before trying I was worried it would be too pigmented for me. I found I did need to blend a little down my neck but it left me with a natural sun kissed look. I love this particularly for make up free days because the tint seemed to disguise my natural redness really well! Under makeup, the product soaked in to my skin quickly and didn’t leave that awful tacky residue. My only fault is that the product comes in a tub, which is great as you don’t loose product in the packaging, but I hate when products in tubs do not come with a spatula. Relatively minor complaint, as overall, I really loved this product. It’s too soon to tell if it makes good on claims of fine line reduction, but I did find the tint of the product disguised fine lines well anyway. I’ll definitely repurchase this if even only for my make up free days!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed testing this cream. I have combination skin. I tested this product twice a day for over two weeks I know usually you should trial a product for six weeks but I really liked the effect the cream had on my skin while I have been using it. My skin looks healthy and glows under my make up and I now have a smooth texture, which I am pretty happy with. I would purchase this again.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the chance to trial this cream thanks to the beauty-crew team. I have tried Revitalift products in the past had have had mixed feelings about how the feel on the skin after a week of prolonged use. I have Combination/oily skin and found this cream to be perfect for my night time routine.. I tired using it during the day for a week but found that it make my skin feel a bit heavier later in the day. It absorbs really well and is very hydrating so I will most probably continue to use this as my night time cream and opt for a more light weight formula for during the day.  
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this cream daily for  three and a half weeks and apply it every morning. I  naturally have redness on my cheeks so was happy to see that the cream has a slightly red tinge. The cream has a nice thick creamy texture and surprisingly absorbs quite quickly.\nMy skin looks smoother and skin tone seems to be more even. I have noticed that my skin looks healthier, which may mean that the fine lines look even finer. I would continue to use this product as it seems to compliment my foundation by keeping my foundation  moist for the day.\nThe anti-ageing ingredients is a bonus!\n\n
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Red Cream is a lovely, rich and very hydrating cream that really does make you glow!  It; comes in a good size tub, and it is a lovely, peachy looking gel cream, thick but not greasy at all.  It feels very nice on the skin and soaks in quickly.  I do have very fair skin, so I was mindful that the cream is orange, and does leave a slight colouring on the skin, so I did not use too much.  I love the texture and feel on the skin, it really is hydrating, and the glow you get is lovely..  My favourite look is to apply the moisturiser, then use a little more and mix with some foundation, and create the most wonderful, luminous BB cream that is anti ageing, hydrating, brightening and makes your skin look smooth and flawless.  I love this cream, it is a beautiful day cream and I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely high end packaging, bright red, glass with a sturdy lid. Not for people who don't like pot moisturisers for hygeine however I use an applicator and not my fingers so works well.\nI love a good, rich moisturiser, and while this one was thick in consistency, it wasn't as hydrating as I like my moisturisers to feel. It's a peach colour so I feel that in itself makes your skin look plumper. It did however hydrate my skin sufficiently, and works great under makeup, just not as rich as I prefer (Which isn't for everyone). Can't say that it did anything major for fine lines. \nThe one thing I don't like about it is the scent. I don't actually mind a lovely smelling face product, my regular moisturiser before getting this one had a beautiful citrus smell, but this ones smell is just weird. It's floral, but not a good floral in my opinion, and it's hard to ignore as it is quite strong! \n
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first thought when I received this product was the package was nice and bright. This comes in a nice size glass jar, (Make sure kids can't reach it). The cream is a thick consistency when you initially feel it but when on skin it absorbs nicely, it has a fragrant that is quite strong for about half hour after application.\nThis product made my skin have a glow that I was asked by multiple people how good my skin looked. \nI have sensitive skin and it didn't affect it at all. \nI use this cream at night due the the cream having  red tone to it. \nI would recommend this to people especially the ones that don't mind the scent of the cream.\n
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT