ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion 60ml
  Product ID: 93209

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion 60ml

Sukin SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion 60ml

Product ID: 93209
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Protect Your Skin With Our Natural Spf Lotion, With Zinc Oxide And Rosehip.

Warnings

Avoid Prolonged Uv Exposure And Always Wear Protective Clothing, Hat And Eyewear When Exposed To The Sun. Avoid Contact With Eyes. Do Not Use On Broken Or Irritated Skin. If Irritation Occurs Rinse Immediately And Discontinue Use. We Recommend Patch Testing. For External Use Only.

Common Uses

Our natural, sheer touch facial sunscreen has been designed with daily use in mind, and heroes natural Zinc Oxide as the active ingredient for UVA & UVB broad spectrum protection. Our reef friendly formula is oxybenzone and octinoxate free, non-greasy, doesn’t leave a white cast and is sheer to touch. Contains an antioxidant rich blend of Rosehip Oil, Green Tea and Cucumber to nourish the skin. 

Ingredients

Active: Zinc Oxide 215mg/g
Contains: Phenethyl Alcohol
Inactives: Aqua, Isoamyl Laurate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Isostearate, Xanthan Gum, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sucrose Cocoate, Rosa Canina (Rose Hip) Fruit Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum 

Directions

APPLICATION: Shake/knead before use. Apply a generous amount to a clean face 20 minutes before sun exposure, massage into the skin. Reapply every two hours or more frequently when sweating, and/or if you are swimming.  This product is not water resistant. 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Smooth on Skin Great SPF product for face, not shiny or greasy. Needs to be shaken well before use. Is good for oily / combination skin. Good for skin and the environment.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen Bought this few weeks ago, I have tried a lot of sunscreens before and so far this is the best. Non sticky and absorbs fast. Only downside is the strong scent. Overall it’s great!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reef friendly, great sun protection and non greasy Love this! Nothing else like it on the market and so well priced. Won't harm marine life. No palm oil. Works well. And the only facial suncream that doesn't make me break out or shine. I love this!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought this as I like other products Easy to use , non greasy I traveled through Cambodia then went to Cairns and my face was not sunburnt at all Lovely
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural & Effective Love this product! Natural & organic plus it protects from harmful UV rays! Winner
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank god there is a product that is vegan
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried so far! This is the lightest feeling everyday sunscreen I've used so far! I highly recommend it! I have oily, sweaty skin, and absolutely hate sticky sunscreen, and nowadays so many of the facial sunscreens are SPF50, which just isn't necessary for me just being in the sun 10 minutes at a time, a couple of times a day. I'm so pleased they made it only SPF30, I put this on over my Sukin Rosehip Day Cream, then put mineral make up on top. It feels nice and light and you can forget it's there. Well done Sukin!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture I have been using it for more than a month and I love it! Soft! But, I dont like the smell, it is good it goes away quick :)
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light non greasy but smells like sunscreen Now if I use this other than as face sunscreen I will say it is a perfect daily sunscreen for combination skin, even on winter skin that can get sensitive. But I find the smell offensive after the initial rose/floral fragrance goes away. The constant ‘sunscreen’ smell is always present around my nose and get stronger under hot weather.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Sunscreen Decent sunscreen. Didn't feel heavy but a smell of zinc so not a lovely pretty smell but not unpleasant. I haven't used it in summer so can't comment on protection
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Bought this to trial and have a change from my regular sunscreen. The product is something I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reef Safe, non-oily facial sunscreen - winner! Works really well and doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily for the rest of the day like others do. It has a bit of a strange frangrance that takes getting used to, but it’s worth it! It’s also a rare “reef safe” sunscreen which is a big win!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural and light This sunscreen is nice and light with hardly any ‘ghosting’and not greasy.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent ! Doesn’t leave a white sheen and doesn’t have that oily sunscreen feel, excellent !!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great new sunscreen Non greasy and minimal whiteness that absorbs into skin quickly, a great zinc based sunscreen for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Suncare For SPF Skincare I usually use The Ordinary Mineral SPF Moisturiser However it’s not available in Australia so I’ve been waiting for a brand to replace. I love this product! It’s lightweight Non Greasy And a little goes a long way. There is a bit of a cast after application but it does fade. I would recommend using a small pea sized amount and warming between hands before application. Make sure to rub in well around eyelids as the cast shows a lot more in creases.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen I bought the Sukin SPF sunscreen recently and am very pleased to report that this is beautiful on my skin. It does not make my oily combination skin extra oily or cause my rosacea to flare up. It wears well under my makeup. It has no fragrance, blends easily into my skin and is not greasy. It is so good to have s quality, affordable , Australian and cruelty free, environmentally friendly sunscreen. Well done Sukin. I am pleased it is available in stores and on line. I recommend this great product.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from working fine but have funny smell I bought this few weeks ago, after a bit of a search for a reasonably priced mineral sunscreen with moisturizing function. I was hoping to try before purchasing, but it wasn't available in-store :( I made the online purchase anyway. the lotion is easy to spread, it does initially leave a white tint on the face but will go away after a few minutes. is it moisturizing enough? it seems pretty good. my only dislike of the product is its smell, couldn't smell it once it's on the face, just make sure you don't have any on the lips. having said that I still prefer an unscented product unless it's scented with natural oil. summary: a good product
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural sunscreen but horrible scent I bought this one and a tinted one last year. It is good to know the sunscreen doesn't have harmful ingredients. However the scent is pretty bad.... indescribable... and when I put the cream on my face the scent is bothersome.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I've been using this for 2 weeks now and can say it works well over serums/oils and great sun protection but THE SMELL?! The finish is ideal - I've never seen a comparative products, it soaks in, no pilling and is not oily after a full day on my face. Such a shame, I won't be repurchasing due to the strong chemical smell but if you can get passed that and like it, it's a great addition to skincare.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smelly and leaves a white cast. leaves a shiny white cast and smells so awful. Doesn’t feel very greasy and does the job but may not buy again...
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite light Lightweight and not greasy as other creams with higher SPF
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very strong smell I like the consistency of this sunscreen and the fact that it is a natural product but the smell is overpowering. Will use it on my hands instead. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice product but has an odd smell. I love sukin as a brand and this sunscreen has great coverage and a lovely light feel but I did not like the strange smell - I’m very sensitive to smells so perhaps it’s just me but if you are sensitive to smells probably avoid this product.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nano-Particles Disappointed to find out that they use zinc nano-particles. Here is a email response from Sukin customer service - "Our new SPF range does contain nano particles, at this stage we do not have a nano particle free SPF product"
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant odour Although this sunscreen does what it says, it fails to inform purchasers that it has an unpleasant odour. Hence I cannot wear it.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell I tried this sunscreen on my hand, and the smell made me want to chop off my hand. Don't buy!!!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible smell Bought this a while ago and only used once because it smells terrible. What a waste - would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells awful!! Horrible strong smell that stays with you, tried it a couple of times but had to ditch it. Just awful don’t do it!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinks It smells so bad!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT