ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin SPF 30 Tinted Light/Medium Sunscreen Lotion 60ml
  Product ID: 93210

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin SPF 30 Tinted Light/Medium Sunscreen Lotion 60ml

Sukin SPF 30 Tinted Light/Medium Sunscreen Lotion 60ml

Product ID: 93210
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Protect Your Skin With Our Natural Spf Lotion, With Zinc Oxide And Rosehip.

Warnings

Avoid Prolonged Uv Exposure And Always Wear Protective Clothing, Hat And Eyewear When Exposed To The Sun. Avoid Contact With Eyes. Do Not Use On Broken Or Irritated Skin. If Irritation Occurs Rinse Immediately And Discontinue Use. We Recommend Patch Testing. For External Use Only.

Common Uses

Our natural, sheer touch tinted sunscreen for light to medium skin tones has been designed with daily use in mind, and heroes natural Zinc Oxide as the active ingredient for UVA & UVB broad spectrum protection. Our reef friendly formula is oxybenzone and octinoxate free and is non-greasy, doesn’t leave a white cast and is sheer to touch. With an antioxidant rich blend of Rosehip Oil, Green Tea and Cucumber to nourish the skin.  

Ingredients

Active: Zinc Oxide 215mg/g                       
Contains: Phenethyl Alcohol
Inactives:  Aqua, Isoamyl Laurate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Isostearate, Xanthan Gum, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sucrose Cocoate, Rosa Canina (Rose Hip) Fruit Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum

Directions

APPLICATION: Shake/knead before use. Apply a generous amount to a clean face 20 minutes before sun exposure, massage into the skin. Reapply every two hours or more frequently when sweating and/or if you are swimming. This product is not water resistant. 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! What more can you ask for?! No nasties, Aussie made, cruelty free. Goes on beautifully. I'll be giving this out at Chrissy time.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail I adore the Sukin Tinted Moisturiser with SPF. I have to force myself to use up my other more expensive Moisturisers I already owned. This little baby by Sukin knocks them out of the park! Other have commented about scent issues, I actually love the herbal scent of it. Please never stop making this!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect tint for my skin. No need to wear foundation. Love that its reef safe! Keeps my skin protected and locks in hydration!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Works well for my combination oily/dry skin with bonus of SPF and environmentally friendly
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great produ t really nice! probably better for drier skin if you’re not using a powder as it can be a little oily, but overall very good product
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sunscreen for sensitive skin I love this sunscreen. My over sensitive rosacea skin has made finding a sunscreen a nightmare. I’ve tried so many out in the last few months. This one doesn’t have otocrylene which seems to be the ingredient that affects me. Also looks good under make up, matte finish
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking. I really like this product. Have been switching to more natural and Australian make up range and have been pleasantly surprised. Goes on very smoothly and stays on. Bought at half price sale and chose light/medium.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this product. I love that it's natural and zinc based. I initially purchased the untinted version and whilst I like it, it leaves behind a white cast on my face. With this tinted version that isn't the case. It just gives me a nice glow. I bought it half price and I will definitely be going back to stock up whilst it's still on special!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use! Love this product. Have recently started using a few products from Sukin and love the quality of this product. Goes on smooth and dries beautiful on the face. Perfect for everyday use or as a base to makeup.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinted Brought a mth ago nice coverage not to dark just give a nice tint
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on well, does not come of in little rolls like the last unnamed product I used. I have very sensative skin and this did not make me break out in a rash.Tint is very nice but I will also buy an untinted one for my neck, as my shirt collar got very marked. Very happy with this product will definately keep using it.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wanted something I could use everyday but not a foundation, thought I'd give this a try and I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly soft texture Yes, its a great product. Noted my skin color didnt changed... great texture..
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’ve only started using zinc oxide sunscreen. So far, it works like any other sunscreen. Also, benefit is you can apply and go, you don’t need to wait 20 minutes. There is a strange smell, I’m assuming it’s the cucumber. Will definitely continue using it. Hint: stock up when it’s on sale
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite facial sunscreen! Obsessed with this tinted sunscreen, I've already bought a few bottles for home stock! Blends in well and doesn't feel greasy / sticky afterwards. Smell is a little strong, but other than that it is perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth...spreads evenly. Have to keep buying it...the family keeps taking it!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for when I don’t feel like wearing make up I use this tinted sunscreen for when I don’t feel like wearing heavy foundation. Blends into my skin perfectly and doesn’t irritate.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tinted moisturiser What a great product. It doesn't make my face to oily but keeps it from drying out under powdered make up.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan tinted sunscreen! Nice coverage and not at all heavy like so many other vegan sunscreens.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Purchased as I like the idea it doesn’t hurt the ocean
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tint! Great to have a SPF 30 tinted sunscreen....That is not tested on animals and chemical free!! Great shade of tint and easy to apply. Does not leave your skin feeling greasy.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product but wrong shade Really hoped this would suit my skin, but it’s too dark and goes on quite oily. I will mix it with a lighter Invisible Zinc shade to still use this.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good face SPF moisturiser Good tinted face moisturiser with SPF. I apply this after serum and moisturiser, then makeup on top. Lotion blends well but beware the tint stains your clothes. I’ve accidentally stained a couple of light coloured tops while squirting it out! Overall the product is good and is light and well priced.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great zinc based sunscreen and zero white film! I am fastidious with my skincare and slather sunscreen on my face, eyes, neck, décolletage and back of hands. I only use zinc based because they are far more effective than the chemical ones + no eye sting. Apart from Paulas' Choice this is the only one that leaves zero white cast. Only bad thing is the smell but it goes quickly, otherwise 5 stars .
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation alternative Suttle colour- bought Light medium, which works well for me. I don’t like foundation, so this is a light alternative. It is winter time, so no idea about how well the SPF works at this point.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good The texture is pretty nice and light especially for a physical sunscreen, it does leave a shiny (but not heavy/greasy) finish on the skin though. Not a big deal for me as some setting powder fixes that up just fine. The tint also leans quite pink, at least for me since I'm very warm toned but it's quite sheer so it's not too much of an issue, other warm-toned folks might just want to take note of this if you don't wear make up over your sunscreen. It's mostly nice, the smell's just a bit too overpowering for me and is the only reason I wouldn't repurchase.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light everyday sunscreen I use this almost everyday, it gives very light coverage (it's not a foundation so don't expect that kind of coverage). Love I've got on sun protection with a little extra coverage. Not too thick or greasy like other sunscreens.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light texture with just a hint of colour I love how it feels so light when it dries. Gives just a touch of colour that blends out slight skin imperfections. The only downside is the scent is terrible! I have to hold my breathe when applying it really is that bad. Once it dries I can’t smell it, but it’s very strong when wet. If you’re sensitive to scents I’d avoid.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Really great. Good base instead of using a foundation and it protects your skin from the sun!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth using Tried this for wearing at work when i didnt want full foundation on. It provides light coverage - not enough to cover any bad spots or anything though. Goes on smooth but has a slight smell. Havent tested the SPF in sun yet, but for day to day use, i found it works fairly well.
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT