ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 850ml
  Product ID: 93296

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 850ml

Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 850ml

Product ID: 93296
$14.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 850mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz Tamer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head and Shoulders Smooth and Silky got rid of my dandruff and even managed to tame my curly and frizzy locks. I can see this product become a staple during the winter months when the cold dries out my scalp
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product that works. I did a scrape test before and after using for a couple of weeks and noticed much less dandruff
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and immediate results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product just in one wash, I noticed a immediate diffrence. Shampoo smelt nice and also works well for coloured hair.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a great fragrance and my hair feels awesome
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product. It left my hair not only smelling and feeling great but tackled my dandruff as well
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for all types of hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product leave your hair smooth and managable
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Haed and shoulders smooth and silky does exactly as it describes
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Silky Shampoo is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Shampoo leaves your scalp clean and dandruff free as well as silky smooth hair without the dry, straw feeling.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My silky beautiful dandruff free hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the silky soft feel of my hair after shampooing with this product and I also love the frangrance.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. It goes a long way. Makes my hair feel smooth and soft afterwards. All dandruff has cleared up after using it only twice. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Helped clear my hair left it feeling silky smooth. Good for all genders and ages
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great range [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using Head & Shoulders for the past few weeks has helped clear up the dandruff I was experiencing from another shampoo range. My hair has such a great shine to it and my frizz is reduced dramatically. I’ll happily repurchase Head & Shoulders and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulder product review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a great product. Smells great, leaves hair soft and soft lay.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stripped dry hair no more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Other brands leave your hair feeling stripped and dry. This was really nice on my hair and scalp
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Anti-Dandruff Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Shampoo, my hair felt fresh, light, soft and smooth. It also removed dandruff and I didn't notice any flakes at all
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features With this product i have never seen my hair look so good. Also i have people telling me how clean and shiny it is.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scented I love the smell of this product, and how soft it left my hair, and I think it’s slowly but surely reducing the itchiness on my scalp which I’m glad of.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This is my favorite anti dandruff shampoo because it always helps me getting rid of dandruff without making my hair brittle or dry. The smell is nice and my hair feels amazing after the use. It's what I always use specially in winter.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Smooth It great product. It leaves my hair smooth and silky and does not dry my scalp. I also us the conditioner.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dandruff free One of my older boys use this shampoo most of the time. While ever he's using it he is dandruff free...but when he changes shampoos the dandruff comes back... so love it... My hubby also uses this brand.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didnt smell too bad, left hair nice. Seemed effective in managing dandruff
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it... my hair feels awesome and my skin hasn't reacted to the product as it does with most things..
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was really good! Actually works and has a really nice smell! Kids liked it too!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flake free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] left my hair feeling clean and light - flake free and no itchy scalp
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD STUFF !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like it I only suffer from occasional dandruff and have found this to be very good for my hair regardless of if I have dandruff. better than my regular everyday shampoo. My hair was very shiny and soft. I will continue to use this now.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It leaves my hair soft and shiny with a floral smell. Hair felt clean and silky
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked that it improved the flakiness of my hair after one wash.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really works seen improvement after two washes smells great to only problem I found was it left a sticky residue
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice smooth and silky shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since using head and shoulders smooth and silky shampoo my head has been less itchy and have not noticed any dandruff. It left my hair surprisingly silky and has a pleasant odour also. I would recommend head and shoulders smooth and silky shampoo to anyone with or without dandruff issues.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good, works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shampoo had a slight fragrance, certainly lacking the strong chemical smell I usually associate with anti dandruff shampoo. In combination with the Conditioner, it controlled my dandruff and left my hair feeling soft.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT