ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Little Innoscents Intensive Soothing Cream 100ml
  Product ID: 94716

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Little Innoscents Intensive Soothing Cream 100ml

Little Innoscents Intensive Soothing Cream 100ml

Product ID: 94716
$9.09
$3.90 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our Little Innoscents Intensive Soothing Cream is a calming blend of aloe vera, shea butter and avocado oil, enriched with the healing benefits of Calendula and Rosewood oil, to help stimulate and regenerate damaged skin cells. An incredibly versatile product, it can be used both as a nappy cream to refresh, calm and protect baby’s delicate skin but can also help relieve sunburn, minor cuts and dry, itchy skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Innoscents Soothing Cream This Little Innoscents Soothing Cream smells so beautiful it's a treat. It's a light yellow coloured cream contains Aloe Vera, Shea Butter, Avocado oil, Calendula extract and Rosewood oils. These ingredients are all natural and they aid in regenetating damaged skin cells. I have applied to my son's nappy rash twice since purchasing and his redness is fading. I love the timber looking base of the tube combined with the bright yellow.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good I bought quite a few little innoscents products before my baby was born and this was one of them. I like the fact that they are natural and don’t contain any harmful chemicals. I do find this cream is a nice consistency and relatively easy to apply. No reaction on bubs skin and makes it silky soft.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I only use creams on bub when he actually needs it, so I wouldn’t recommend using every nappy change personally. Although when bub is had a bit of nappy rash, a couple of uses of this cream and it clears right up. It is quite thick so a small amount goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best bum cream ever We have used this for awhile now and it is really the go to cream for us. It works so well, we’ve tried a few others and they just don’t compare. Safe, natural- huge winner
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy rash cream This soothing cream is seriously so amazing. It just has so many great uses and benefits, it not only clears up nappy rash in as little as two applications but can also be used on other things. Can sort out skin rashes too. Have always had a tube of this handy since little one was born
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best organic baby cream ever This one has been a staple in my baby bag and home since day one. I have used it for my baby since she was born. Some people find the smell strong but its a beautiful smell and I love it. It works wonders for the skin. Keeps my baby's skin protected and moisturised. it also takes care of simple rashes that she get like dribble rash, heat rash etc. i also use it for scratches that she gets when her nails are too long. It takes care of those too. I love it. I usually have 3 of these open at the same time. 1 in the baby bag, one in my bedroom and one on the changing table. I also use it as a barrier cream when the nappy cream is not in reach. It works fabulous for that too.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good before things get too bad This is a great natural product by one of my favourite brands. It works well when you start noticing some redness on bubs' tush but unfortunately does not work as well as some of the other creams when nappy rash has gotten really bad. It's my go to first choice but sometimes you need something a little stronger.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this is great I love this soothing cream. If my son is getting a bit of nappy rash I'll put some on and then at next nappy change its like the rash is gone. Works so well. I also use it for other skin rash /mozzi bites and it works so well. Recommend this product for all mums.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love little innoscents absolutely natural, soothing,calming, full of great qaulity essential oils and lovley to the skin ingredients that are natural and great for the skin, love little innoscents they are a great baby brand and i have loved using their products for my little one, they have such a wonderful smell to them that i love too
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given a pack that had the Little Innoscents Intensive Soothing Cream in it, and to start with a wasn't sure about this product. It seemed to take a lot to ensure it was all rub in properly, I now know to dampen my hands before hand and it applies much easier for me. The cream itself offers a fantastic barrier for the skin. I use it on dry patch of my own skin and have seen a difference straight away. It also has a pleasant smell.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the right boxes for a natural healing lotion I hadn't tried this product from Little Innoscents until my last baby and I was given a sample to try. I use a lot of the Little Innoscents products but for some reason had never used this one until last year. It is a thick lotion that takes a bit of elbow grease to work into the skin but once it is on it really is lovely. There is a lovely scent that I think is a mix of the Shea Butter and Rosehip oil. This is a great cream/lotion to use if your baby has sensitive skin or bottom rash like mine did. I found that the thickness of the lotion helped protect her bottom and it stopped the moisture when she wet from actually making her nappy rash any worse. In fact withing a day I could see a real improvement in the rash and all of the redness had gone. By the end of 4 days there was no sign of any rash at all. I am impressed with this and again it is a natural product so it ticks all the boxes.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and Natural I like to only use natural products on my young baby, so when I came across Little Innoscents Intensive Soothing Cream I was willing to give it a go. I found the cream to be quite thick and felt a little heavy, so it took some time to make sure it was all rubbed in properly. It had a nice smell and worked well. Can be used on the whole family
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only use this product on our little girl when she has bad nappy rash. I find it quite thick and therefore only use it as a barrier when we really need to. It does the job however and does clear up her nappy rash pretty quickly which is good.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all natural product Great ingredients, using on my twins who have dry skin and some dribble rashes. This cream helps and smells nice. It is a little runny and doesn't rub in well though.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great barrier creame If you are looking for organic products, Little Innoscence range should not be overlooked. Their intense soothing cream is great to use as a barrier cream on babies bottom. It is quiet thick so you only need to use a little bit which is great as it is quite expensive but at least it lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thick This is product is far to thick and not overly user friendly to apply! I bought it (and lots of other little innocents products) after falling in love with the sunscreen but unfortunately this didn’t quite live up to my expectations of an every day cream.... was good to use on occasion when Bub had a bit of a rash though
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thick This is product is far to thick and not overly user friendly to apply! I bought it (and lots of other little innocents products) after falling in love with the sunscreen but unfortunately this didn’t quite live up to my expectations of an every day cream.... was good to use on occasion when Bub had a bit of a rash though
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little innoscents Little innoscents organic baby intensive soothing cream is just that...intense! It was very thick to the point I thought almost too thick which made it heavy. I use tissues to place cream on my baby’s bottom (rather than using my hands for hygiene reasons) and it was soo thick it didn’t really spread but the tissue came apart which caused more clean up.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan I bought a few innoscents product only to find that i wasn't very pleased with them. The product themselves are great, great company and organic but not very effective when it came to moisturizing my childrens skin. I found that i was using alot more than i would an intensive moisturiser from some other brands, and spending more money. Not for us.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good price Good price but as a nappy rash cream it’s nothing really that effective. Lovely as a baby massage moisturiser though.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Alright I went out looking for this brand of wipes after seeing it on tell me baby. I had super high hopes for it, but I was really disappointed. My packet was hardly wet and basically dry, any wet ones I found kept getting stuck on bubs bum. I was devastated they weren't good at all.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not soothing at all, waste of money. Waste of money, didn't sooth my babies bottom at all, did absolutely nothing, chucked in the bin, its not the right consistency for a bum cream either, it's way too wet, smells odd and leaves yellow stains. Go with sudocream!!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_94716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT