ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Way Perky Pumpkin Seeds Roasted & Salted 200g
  Product ID: 94836

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Way Perky Pumpkin Seeds Roasted & Salted 200g

Healthy Way Perky Pumpkin Seeds Roasted & Salted 200g

Product ID: 94836
$3.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Good Source of Protein and Source of Dietary Fibre

Common Uses

Great for lunch boxes, travelling, or just relaxing in front of the TV. These quality snacks are delicious and convenient.

Directions

Crack it open.  Remove Shell before eating.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY BAD AND DISGUSTING We purchased this today and it is very salty and disgusting. I definitely don’t recommend this product its not healthy at all! It went to the garbage bin!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The most discusting thing I have consumed !!! Do NOT purchase these.. They are as other reviews state, NOT fit for consumption. Full of salt and impossible to de-shell before consuming a tiny piece of pumpkin seed?? Wow... cannot believe these are even on the shelf!!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inedible Far too salty too eat and cant even shell them as they fall apart. Waste of money. When I questioned girl at counter she said go back to manufacturers??
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too salty I bought these today. My son and I both had one seed and all we can taste is salt. They are not edible and will go in the bin. We can’t return them because they do say salted.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is there such a thing as zero stars? I purchased these on a whim thinking that the fact that there was only one packet left might mean that they were pretty amazing. After trying them I can only assume it's (hopefully) due to Chemist Warehouse discontinuing the product. I dug into the bag and grabbed a handful of about seven of them. While chomping my way through them I idly read the back of the packaging. "Warning: Crack it Open. Remove shell before eating". Let's be clear that these DO NOT look like anything that you need to remove a shell on so I had just eaten a handful of apparently inedible shells. In addition to the above the salt level was just disgusting. It made absolutely no sense when the sodium level on the pack was marked as a reasonably low "15mg per serve". Reading more carefully I noted it said "15mg per EDIBLE serve". I'm slowly working out that the outside "shell" is salted to all heck but was never meant to be eaten anyway. (Go figure). So then I attempt to peel the shell off one. And it's pretty much impossible. It is incredibly difficult to remove the shell while keeping the inner kernel in any kind of whole form. It is, however, entertaining if you hand them out to work colleagues and wait until they've taken a bite before pointing out the "Warning" on the back. Honestly these things shouldn't be sold. They aren't fit for consumer purpose. The fact that they are marked on the pack as "great for lunch boxes" and "a convenient" snack is laughable. If I can be bothered I will return them to Chemist Warehouse simply because I'm so disgusted. And now I've created a Chemist Warehouse account solely so I can leave this review!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Salted & Salted This product should be renamed as "Salted & Extra Salted", instead of "Roasted & Salted".
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inedible The salt content of these is INSANE. You cannot eat these on their own. I have no idea why they would market these as healthy, because the salt cancels out any health benefits. Instead of wasting them, I’ve been crushing them up and using them as actual salt in my cooking, because they are saltier than salt!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad It’s so bad product. Can’t eat. Salted too much and can feel only salt taste. Waste of money. Don’t buy
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too salty Impulse purchase. Pumpkin seeds are supposed to be healthy. Thought I would enjoy them and would be good for the kids lunches as snacks. Nutrition guide showed very low salt, much less than potato chips, but they are way too salty for me! No way my kids would eat them. The only things saltier than these are the Dead Sea, Bonneville Salt Flats and Lake Ellesmere! I don't know how you are supposed to crack them open so I just ate them as they were. OK, just too salty. Also 200 g pack, serving size of 50g and nutrition guide said 3 servings per pack?! No one could eat 50 g in one go. Would not buy again. Shame because I haven't had pumpkin seeds before.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perky pumpkin seeds Very salty no way are these healthy!!! Do not buy!!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from full of salt first time buyer these pumpkin seeds are full to the max of salt pure salt. The only other review said about cracking them before eating how on earth can you do that without smashing them to pieces waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Didn't realise these needed to be peeled, hard to do and nothing left, won't buy again, too expensive
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_94836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT