ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Wonder Ink Eyeliner
  Product ID: 98331

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Rimmel Wonder Ink Eyeliner

Rimmel Wonder Ink Eyeliner

Product ID: 98331
$9.99
$6.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Wonder'Ink is a long-wear liquid eyeliner with an ultra-black matte finish. The easy to use felt tip applicator allows for precise, clean lines. The formula is waterproof, smudge-proof & fade-proof.

Boxed Contents: Eyeliner

KEY FEATURES

• Waterproof, smudge-proof, fade-proof
• Ultra-black matte finish
• Easy to control
• Felt-tip applicator

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, CELLULOSE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, POLOXAMER 407, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENYLPROPANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM LAURETH-12 SULFATE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, BHT, [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/+/-:BLACK 2 [NANO] (CI 77266)].

Directions

Use the easy to control felt tip to draw precise lines with the extreme wear formula.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely loved this eyeliner! I will definitely keep using this eyeliner and for the price point I will probably repurchase too. I loved that the pen was quite moist which allowed for a really easy and smooth application. And the point of the pen was beautiful and sharp enabling a crisp line to be made quite easily (thankfully as eyeliner is definitely not my strength). Found that this really was smudge proof, budge proof , maybe not 100% waterproof. But overall super impressed with this product and would recommend for anyone looking for an easily accessible eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting power! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this eyeliner thanks to the beauty crew team. The liner is jet black and has a felt tipped end. It is very dark and easy to use. I found that it allowed me to a winged liner look very easily. It did not smudge and lasted a whole day of wear. In the past I've noticed that felt tipped pens don't last as long as brush tipped pens (product duration of use) so it would be interesting to see how this fairs and how long it takes before it has to be replaced.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute MUST HAVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this product, the eyeliner was soft to use, quick to dry and created a very clear and lean line. I have to admit, i dont often wear a cat eye look ( i much prefer a pencil smudge), but this product has converted me. The eyeliner holds all day and doesn't bleed at all! Making it the perfect long wear eyeliner every girl needs. My only issue was that i did have to scrub a bit to make sure it came off at the end of the day. But i will concede that its a small price to pay for perfect eyeliner all day. Great price, great product, will absolutley be buying this little gem again!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Rimmel London Wonder’Ink Extreme Wear Waterproof Eyeliner! I love how easy it is to use, the staying power, no rub off or smudging and perfect bold colour. Although I've used liquid eyeliner for many, many years, i still sometimes struggle in getting symmetrical, clean lines and takes me ages to achieve my desired look however i was so very impressed by this eyeliner. It literally took me 60 seconds and I had the perfect result. I usually go for thin less dramatic cat eye look for day time and more bold look for partying and I love how you can achieve that with this one nifty pen. Definitely my new favorite eyeliner and will definitely be purchasing once this ones finished. Thank BeautyCrew and Rimmel.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to apply, super black, long wearing and easy to remove. Would recommend and wear again.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner at an affordable price Fantastic price point for those who want a liquid eyeliner that's a strong black - which is great as I've come across some liquid eyeliner where the colour isn't as strong. The tip was easy to use and I could create my cat eyeliner look with ease. While you could create a thinner line, I found it easier creating thicker lines. The packaging is simple, but at times, that's what you need. Overall, if you're looking for a liquid eyeliner that doesn't break the budget, I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you're looking for a precision eyeliner, look no further! I have tried/used multiple eyeliner before to achieve a certain look on my eyes and have finally found a product that's makes it EASY to do eyeliner. My previous experiences with other brands were not always terrible, but I could find something to complain about. Rimmel London Wonder’Ink Extreme Wear Waterproof Eyeliner is my perfect match. Quick dry which is perfect if you have a steady hand. The fine point on the pen means that you rarely make a mistake and if you do, it's so easy to correct. Since it has been so humid lately it was the perfect time to trial this product and the best part NO SMUDGING!!! I have sensitive skin (unfortunately) and in the past have reacted to eyeliner. Not Rimmel London Wonder’Ink Extreme Wear Waterproof Eyeliner. I couldn't agree more with the price. And would highly recommend this eyeliner to anyone who is on the lookout for a new brand! Thank you Beauty Crew & Rimmel.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner is so easy to use! Application is made easy by the shape of the pointed tip. It basically glides on without effort. It is a rich, bold black colour and because of the thin pointed tip you can either have a thin line or press a little harder for thicker lines. The shape of the tip also makes a wing so easy. It does not run or smudge throughout the day and is easily removed with make up remover at night. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel London Wonder‘Ink Waterproof Eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this eyeliner! I have hooded eyes and the precision on this is great. It lasted all day for me with no transfer or smudges- no more looking like I’ve been crying! Yay! The pigment is great...a solid black. Semi matte ink. I found this to be very easy to apply with next to no mistakes being made. And so easy to remove, I used coconut oil to remove all my make up. I would definitely recommend this eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Ink is a Wonder! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this eyeliner!!!!!!!! It was incredibly easy to put on with its thin felt tip. You can start thin then build it up to wear you want it with ease. It lasts all day, I wore it at work and it had not budged by the time I got home. I have a near favourite liquid eyeliner and would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes a good cat's eye to add that glam on a night out.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and very black eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving trying out this eyeliner. I have found it very easy to use given that the applicator has a nice thin point which seems to glide into the eyelids easy enough. Also found it has a fantastic black pigment so if your wanting a nice crisp and very black eyeliner this would be for you! Has great stay power, lasting from morning make up routine through to the evening face cleanse. Was somewhat stubborn to come off but it does come off easy enough with a cleanser.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this eyeliner! The coloured pigment is so strong, the felt tip is super thin and pointed so I can achieve the perfect winged liner, every time. It lasts forever - I wore it to uni, then to work and out for drinks on the same day, and it didnt budge - it didn't lose any colour when placed on top of eyeshadow either, which was a bonus. Didn't even need to touch it up!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been trying out the Rimmel London Wonder'Ink Extreme Wear Waterproof Eyeliner and I am really impressed. The applicator makes it really easy to apply but it is also easy to make a mistake. The colour is an intense black which I love. I am thoroughly impressed with its staying power, I apply it every morning and find that it's still looking close to perfect when I go to wash my face at night, so it definitely is a long last eyeliner. It was even perfect after being in the rain and after a gym session. I recommend this eyeliner to anyone who is after a new waterproof eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth your money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant to try this as I have very sensitive skin & eyes but my nerves very quickly disappeared. I did the test on my arm with no reaction then tried my eyes. Very smooth & easy to apply with a very professional finish. Overall a very good product my eyes were no sore or dry & it was super easy to apply & remove. The lines I had drawn stayed in place & did not smudge. Well worth your money!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You're in Control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this eyeliner! It's so easy to apply. I've only used liquid eyeliners in the past and usually have to be very careful. This application process was quick and easy! The finish once dry is matte. I also liked that the applicator was thin, allowing me to control how thin or thick I wanted the line to appear. I like it thin and was able to control the application. I wore it without eyeshadow, just mascara and it lasted all day. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rimmel London Wonder’Ink Extreme Wear I used to wear eyeliner everyday especially if I was wearing a full face of makeup. I had received this as a gift and loved that the application was easy being that the tip is made like a felt tip pen which makes flicks at the end of eyeliner or full fledged wings extremely easy. The colour is very black which I loved and was essential especially when wearing false lashes. I liked this his would come straight off with makeup remover as my eyes get quite irritated from waterproof products I think more so the excessive rubbing to get it off.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Easy to apply and lasts really well. Very reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected gem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very happy to have an opportunity to try this eye liner as a part of Beatycrew as I normally buy premium brand eyeliners that I have tried before and confident that I will use them. I have tried few cheaper brands but ended up throwing them away so since then I stick to my favourite eyeliners. I actually quite like Rimmel London Wonder’Ink Extreme Wear Waterproof Eyeliner and totally will add it on my favourite list. The brush is nice and easy to use, very thin which is great to make a thin line. It lasted for almost the whole day but as my eyelids get quite oily it smudged slightly through the day. Since my skin is very sensitive it is very important to me that eyeliners should be easy to remove with eye make up removers to avoid any irritation which I had no problems with Rimmel eyeliner. Will definitely consider to purchase this product in future.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super black [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this eyeliner, it is super black and the brush is nice and thin so it’s very easy to get a very thin line, but I’ve also been able to build it up for a more dramatic look. It doesn’t flake or fade and stays put for the 12 hours. It is a felt tip pen though which is not my favourite type of eyeliner and feels a bit rough in comparison to my usual brush tip eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wing it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner was ultra black. Usually with drugstore eyeliners they are not that pigmented, however, this eyeliner is! It dries down to a matte finish and is super easy to use. I found that on top of glitter eyeshadow it was visible and still very black. It did not smudge the whole day despite the heat. I liked this product and for the price you pay it is definitely worth trying. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a pigmented, dark black eyeliner that wont budge all day.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture, glides on smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the texture of this eyeliner. It glides on smoothly with no skips or bumps along the lid line. It wasnt' as budge proof as I would like on my hooded lids, but a bit of primer and setting powder fixed that.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bang-for-buck [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. I am a liquid liner queen, and a devotee of a pot-and-paintbrush style, and I've never been able to find a felt-tip liner that gave me the same effect or result - until now. The product goes on easily, doesn't drag, and is thin enough to build up to your desired result. The colour payoff is great, and it stays all day - I could get through a full work day and dinner after with it still on. There was no transference to my upperlid. The packaging is neat and easy to slip into a makeup bag. I'm hopeful the felt-tip doesn't dry out over time - so far so good. I would definitely repurchase when this runs out.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seriously? Great price point, good applicator, great colour pay off, good staying power. Considering I tend to have my liquid eyeliners dry out on me as I don't wear them that often, having an affordable, reliable eyeliner is always a nice to have. Didn't have too many issues with my hooded eyes and smudging, so happy there too.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder’Ink Extreme Wear Waterproof Eyeliner Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was really looking forward to trying this eyeliner and I was jot disappointed! The Rimmel London Wonder’Ink Extreme Wear Waterproof Eyeliner was easy to apply with a nice thin tip making it easy to be exact and the colour... Great!! I have often found it hard to get a liner like this to be properly dark black without having to go over and over it. Plus after the seeing the price of this... What a steal! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jet black [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liquid liner has a fine brush but is easy to work with, even if you don't have steady hands. The color is jet black, so if you want a crisp dark finish, this is for you. It is waterproof so it is a bit of a pain removing because it smudges and takes a while to get rid of the residue. At the price point, I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rimmel eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked using this eyeliner as it has a fine tip and it dries quickly. I did make a mistake but it was easy to fix with a cotton bud despite it drying fairly fast. I have sensitive skin but did not react to this product. Has a nice matte finish and comes off easily with makeup remover. Would recommend this product. Would purchase again
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply stunning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smooth and sexy eyeliner. It is a brilliant colour and very long lasting . I wear it at work in humid conditions and I still remains sleek by the end of the day. It is very easy to draw the line and very precisely and has a good grip easy to hold. I would definitely recommend this product especially to people that are usually to scared to use liquid liners this is a very easy tool that leaves a smooth matte finish.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A step in the right direction! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Of all the liquid liners I've tried so far, I found the formula of this one to be the most opaque black and it went on very smoothly. I wore this out for a night and I did get a bit of smudging under my eyes but that was easily fixed. My only problem with this product is the tip used to apply the product. It's extremely flexible which is both good and bad. I found it very good for creating the basic shape of my wing and it was fantastic for lining my upper eyelid. I did find it more difficult when filling my wings in as the flexibility of the applicator can make it a bit difficult to apply. This is probably something you would get better at using with practice.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on a budget [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner does the trick. Super pigmented and easy to apply as it is like holding a pen. It applies very smoothly and it last all day - even on a hot and sweaty day! However, after a few uses, it felt like the very tip had begun to dry out and became increasingly difficult to create that perfect flick. Overall, I am happy with the product and a great budget buy!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder'ink liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really enjoying this Wonder'Ink Extreme Wear Waterproof Eyeliner liner ! I have hooded eyelids & was really pleased to find this dried down fairly quickly and did not transfer on to my upper lid. The colour is a beautiful jet black , which i also love. This lasted so long too ! It was absolutely waterproof , as it suggests in the name , so that was great , because my eyes tend to water sometimes and this did not budge. I wear contact lenses and have a tough time finding liners that dont irritate my eyes however I had no problem at all with this liner , so that is definitely a big thumbs up ! I would certainly recommend this liner , it is right up there in performance when i compare to other liquid liners I have that were much more expensive !
Date published: 2020-02-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT