ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Skin Control Pimple Patches AM & PM Daytime and Night time dots 36 Patches
  Product ID: 98525

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Skin Control Pimple Patches AM & PM Daytime and Night time dots 36 Patches

Skin Control Pimple Patches AM & PM Daytime and Night time dots 36 Patches

Product ID: 98525
$6.99
$2.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Get the best of both worlds, with a mix of both day and night patches. Includes both the almost invisible AM patches along with the night PM patches. Our hydrocolloid patches contain Tea Tree Oil to help protect and reduce the appearance of redness and blemishes.

Warnings

For external use only. Stop use and consult your healthcare practitioner if skin irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children.

Common Uses

Cleanses Pimples Helps absorb whiteheads Protects from dirt Clear - blends in with skin

Ingredients

Sodium Carboxy Methyl Cellulose, Elastomer, Dioctyl Adipate (1%), 100% Hydrogenated Petroleum Resin, Polyurethane Film, Teatree Oil (1%)

Directions

Clean the area, apply the patch and wait. The patch then goes to work to help control and cover your spot, while blending into the skin. 1. Cleanse and dry skin before applying patch 2. Patch acts as protective layer 3. Patch color will change to white 4. Gently peel to remove
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was shocked that they actually work. Overnight is a winner!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for pimples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really works. More effective than treatments or any creams. Love the day and night feature.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Patch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So glad I got to test this product. The day patches are so discreet and really penetrate the pimple to ensure all the nastiness is removed. Super easy and convenient to use. The healing time is significantly reduced so you can focus on more important things
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps get outbreaks under control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these patches really helped with my breakouts. At the first signs of a pimple I popped one of these patches on and changed them when required. It substantially shortened the life of the pimple and helped reduce redness. Also really handy having the different size patches.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin control day and night pimple patch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been impressed with the day and night pimple patches. I found the night ones are quiet convenient as I can simply pop on before bed! When I wake up I find the pimple has definitely reduced in size and has dried out. Would definitely recommend this if you are prone to break outs. Great that it is a 36 pack also, will continue using!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pimple relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved these pimple patches. They are so easy to use & I love how they come in four different sizes. The clear patches are pretty much invisible when placed over pimple & they get to work leaving pimples less raised, reduced redness & less visible.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at drawing out impurities [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these little patches. When I put them on a whitehead at night time, when I wake up the patch has drawn out the pus from the pimple (you can see it on the patch). The daytime ones are small and clear, you don't notice them on your face unless you are looking for them and it keeps the pimple safe from bacteria etc to stop it getting inflammed or infected.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth while pimple patch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a real surprise to use, it was easy to apply, almost invisible, the best thing I thought was that it prevented me from scratching at the offending pimple. Having the multi size selection meant that I could use on a small pimple before it got to the real ugly stage. It definitely worked for me
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these mostly at night but found that they did the most amazing job. I used them on blackheads, whiteheads, and blind pimples and it worked on all of them. It completely killed a particularly nasty blind pimple in a single night. They are invisible unless under very harsh light, which meant I could wear them for work and nobody noticed. They are not noticeable on the skin, so you don't feel the need to touch them or peel them off, and they stay put, which can often be a problem with this sort of product. They do have a slight tea tree scent to them but it's not intense, so won't both those who are sensitive to smell. My only gripe is the packaging, there's way too much for so little product.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used the patches morning and night, and have seen great results. They are fresh and easily applied.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these, they bring out the pimples so much quicker, I have a couple of stubborn ones atm and these patches are helping so much, I apply one every morning and night! Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They actually do as they claim! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Skin Control Pimple Patches actually work (unlike many others that I have tried!). I like that they are thin and not overly obvious so I can wear them during the day and not feel like I have a Band-Aid on my face. But wearing them overnight is when I think they work best ( and don’t fall off as much). I have been really impressed with how quickly they can reduce the redness and puffiness of any pimple I get.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's works like magic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a very big pimple my chin and nose it was really sore and would not come to head. I place the PM patch on and when I woke in the morning it was flat, not sore and just about totally gone. I wore a AM patch to make sure it wasn’t coming back. I repeated the process the next day and then dry skin came away from where the pimple had been. I was really impressed. I now keep a back up packet incase of emergency again.its highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pimple patch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really great patch to use when you get odd spots that pop up. Really help heal the skin at night and even better during the day to cover up and keep the skin clean from the environment.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like these patches, I’ve used them from other brands and also like to have them on hand. When I get a pimple, I find the patches useful to stop myself picking at it. I can’t say they help a pimple magically clear up, but in my experience the pimple won’t get any worse, and sometimes that’s the best you can hope for! The patches are clear so you can leave the house with it on as it’s basically invisible. I like that they come in varying sizes too.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pimple patch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really felt like these made a difference on my skin
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it more than everything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a game changer for me. It 100% works I used it four times so far each time the pimple is gone or much much smaller than before. It doesn't affect my skin other than removing the pimple.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These worked really well overall. I found that they would absorb alot of the painful pimples overnight. I also found that the night ones worked better. I'm not sure if this is due to duration or if they're different but overall it works really great
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for my skin and it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can feel the difference with my skin. Great product and it works.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful does the job, great for wearing under face masks all day
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pimple patch is very useful pimple patch is very useful
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good but sometimes I need to put a band aid over the top to keep them there overnight.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep away your blemishes! Always help with any sort of flare up. Usually overnight the blemish has settled and gone within 2 days! Love them!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved these Great product buy again
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Targets deep pimples drawing them out for healing Great product for stubborn spots
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These are my go to patches. They work a treat.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These pimple patches are great for when I have a pimple coming. Really reduces the size and takes away the redness.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So highly recommended When I have my hormonal surges, these pimple patches work faster than any creams, lotions and medication. My acne ranges between cystic to small acne. These patches heal the acne, make them less red and draw the out the pus. A game changer
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does work I had a nasty pimple on the side of my nose that was really sore and would not come to head. I place the PM patch on and when I woke in the morning it was flat, not sore and just about totally gone. I wore a AM patch to make sure it wasn’t coming back. I repeated the process the next day and then dry skin came away from where the pimple had been. I was really impressed. I now keep a back up packet incase of emergency again.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works It works, leave with dry pimple the next day. Also used it on the day to hide those pimples.
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT