ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Skin Control Pimple Patches AM & PM Daytime and Night time dots 36 Patches
  Product ID: 98525

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Skin Control Pimple Patches AM & PM Daytime and Night time dots 36 Patches

Skin Control Pimple Patches AM & PM Daytime and Night time dots 36 Patches

Product ID: 98525
$6.99
$2.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Get the best of both worlds, with a mix of both day and night patches. Includes both the almost invisible AM patches along with the night PM patches. Our hydrocolloid patches contain Tea Tree Oil to help protect and reduce the appearance of redness and blemishes.

Warnings

For external use only. Stop use and consult your healthcare practitioner if skin irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children.

Common Uses

Cleanses Pimples Helps absorb whiteheads Protects from dirt Clear - blends in with skin

Ingredients

Sodium Carboxy Methyl Cellulose, Elastomer, Dioctyl Adipate (1%), 100% Hydrogenated Petroleum Resin, Polyurethane Film, Teatree Oil (1%)

Directions

Clean the area, apply the patch and wait. The patch then goes to work to help control and cover your spot, while blending into the skin. 1. Cleanse and dry skin before applying patch 2. Patch acts as protective layer 3. Patch color will change to white 4. Gently peel to remove
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works It works, leave with dry pimple the next day. Also used it on the day to hide those pimples.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer! I have bought these a few times and they are great! Stick them on before bed and in the morning you just take it off and it’s all gone! I definitely recommend getting the AM and PM package because there are a larger variety of sizes in that one and I use the AM ones at night aswell and it does the same thing.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value!! Most effective patches This pack of 36 patches is the cheapest and most effective I can find available. It had both the AM and the PM patches inside the packet and it tells you which is which. Onto my third pack now, highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders for me worked better than i thought because things rarely work for my cystic acne. they removed my whiteheads and brought redness down in a day or 2 when it usually takes over a week. i have a bad habit of touching my face and this helped protect my pimples from dirt as well
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Helped to keep spots clean, if nothing else stopped me from touching them and getting dirt and oils onto face while spot was clearing up
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than you exect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They work really well, I have skin that is prone to breakouts monthly and this really made a difference and I could see the quality of my skin change. I would recommend these for anyone with pimple issues and I think they would be great for teens too
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redness be gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pimple Patches are brilliant at reducing the redness and size of pimples. I prefer the PM patches that do there magic whilst you sleep. They have a slight tea tree smell, are easy to apply and forget. I only found that the AM patches irritated my skin if I forgot they were on and they were on for well over the recommended 6hrs. Night time patches I did not have this problem. They are a saviour when you need something quick and easy to minimise and reduce your pimples.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I have my hormonal surges, these pimple patches work faster than anything I had used before. My acne ranges between cystic to small acne. These patches heal the acne, make them less red and draw the out the pus. A game changer.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less redness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The patches worked well to relieve the redness and thus the appearance of the pimples but it didn't really help reduce the soreness or get rid of it.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries out pimple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a clever product to clear up a pimple quickly. It dries out the pimple (and surrounding skin under the patch).
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but visible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how there were multiple sizes to you and application was easy to use. Because of the shiny surface it is visible but I just used them at home instead. Stayed on the skin until removal and peeled off pain free. Did draw out the pimple but not as much as I thought it would.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works better than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant that these would be as subtle as they claim, but I was pleasantly surprised when I saw them and when on, they are not obvious. They’re simple and small so don’t draw attention and not too overpowering in smell. Easy to apply and remove and good having day and night ones. Pimples were milder using the patches so cleared up faster.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used these patches before and I’ve been pleasantly surprised with the results. Being a nurse in the pandemic my skin has really paid the price, and these patches have hands down helped me. I love that you get both am and pm patches, I usually wear them to work under my mask.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural and good for you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tested skin controls pimple patches and am pleased to say they did well to control the severity of the pimple. I used them on my Chin and jawline bone as I experience terrible acne during pms. I would purchase this product in future to control and lessen my pimples
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acne patches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came in a cute colourful package. With instructions. Came in different size circles. Easy to peel and place on pimples. Didn’t even notice or felt like I had anything on my face. It did bring down the inflammation of the pimples I had. Only problem I had was when I sweat it would move the patch or didn’t stick well enough. Overall definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am surprised by how well this worked. It reduces the size and severity of a rather large pimple. It has a slight tea tree scent which is pleasant and not overpowering
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I think they work… they seem ok
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money These are a decent product for white heads. They are thinner than most pimple patches I have tried which I personally prefer - you hardly notice it’s there. I was using the Cosrx patches and I find this brand is much more effective. It doesn’t really get rid of bigger/cystic pimples however.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will be buying more.. Works well. A much cleaner way, if you will, to pop pimples.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to fully benefit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] According to the instructions, it was recommended to have the patch on for 24 hours. Whilst this may be possible on spots that are hidden away, anything on your face makes it pretty much unobtainable to have the patch on for such a long period of time. Especially if you have to go out. Whilst it looks almost clear, it still looks like a big flap of skin on you, which isn’t ideal. After leaving on for just over 12 hours and then having to remove it from my nose, the spot was still there, but the skin around it was really soft. Perhaps not long enough to fully remove it, but that was as long as I could do. So I still ended up scratching the head of the spot off to get rid of it. Which arguably was easier than when I first had it, due to the skin being softer under it. Would I use it more? Maybe it wasn’t in an obvious location. But on my face? Probably not.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these patched nightly on particularly bad areas of my chin. I have red, sore and imflammed pimples around my jawline. I used the patches every night, and haven't noticed a major different in my spots. I'm sure they are hydrating, but seem to do nothing to 'draw out' my pimples.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pimple patches were easy to use. I used them at night only because I would be embarrassed to wear in public.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pimple Patch Mixed AM & PM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The patches are perfect when you want to get rid of zits quickly. I put the pm ones overnight and if they were still an issue in the morning I’d use the am version. They were great under makeup as well. I’d use them again.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not going to lie, upon receiving these patches I was a little skeptical as to how well they would work as I have used pimple patches in the past and wasn't very satisfied and unfortunately the same applied to these ones. I feel like if you are like myself and can't help but touch/pop pimples then these are great as they cover the blemish and stop you from touching/popping but other then that they didn't really do anything. One thing I did like about them though is that they stuck well and didn't slide off like other ones have. Having said that, if you have sensitive skin then these may not be for you.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pimple patch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not something I would normally purchase. I don’t get big enough pimples to warrant using something like this. I would however use a mask for the whole face as blemish control. I’m sure for people who have sore pimples would definitely find some satisfaction in using this product.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pimple Patch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pimple patch spray and patches work well to a certain point. They reduce the redness and get rid of those annoying stand out pimples. But after a little while I notice there’s no more results from the pimple stuff. Overall it’s a great product just to a certain extent.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried Pimple Patch Mixed AM & PM, these aren't quite for me. The PM patch worked quite well over night, I did see a slight reduction in pimple size with the use of the patch overnight. However the AM patch isn't really for me. They do stick on the skin very well, they are even slightly hard to pull off. They do have a quite a glossy finish and we're quite noticeable while working outside (as I do). This did make me fell a little self conscious about having the day patch on. I don't wear make-up but I'm sure you could cover them up with your normal routine. I believe the product would work well for the right person, but it was just not for me
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was alright... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall good product to use. It does protect the exposed area but its more visible compared to other patches in the korean market, if you were to wear it out. Its also bigger in diameter compared to other ones I've used which for me i didnt need. I would use it when i sleep.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit and Miss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these patches on three different pimples in three different areas. First one was on my neck - this one didn't seem to make any improvements in the pimple itself or the level of redness. Second one was a blind pimple on my chin - I thought I'd use the patches as soon as I realised there was a pimple forming. It seemed to make the pimple larger and more prominent which wasn't ideal. Third spot was on some skin tags on my chest. Now this is where I saw a difference. The overall visibility of the skin tag reduced which is the only reason I'm giving these patches 3 stars.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These patches were great to try. It took a few applications for them to get the pimple to disappear but was quicker than other products I’ve used in the past. The down side was how long you had to have the patch on, 6 hours is quite inconvenient as I usually sleep 7-8hours so can’t have it on overnight and then can’t have it on at work either. Anyway, had time to get it done and it did work. Oh the other down side was if I had a cluster of pimples it was hard to put a patch on that covered them all.
Date published: 2022-04-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT