ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Optic White Renewal Lasting Fresh teeth Whitening toothpaste 85g
  Product ID: 98767

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Optic White Renewal Lasting Fresh teeth Whitening toothpaste 85g

Colgate Optic White Renewal Lasting Fresh teeth Whitening toothpaste 85g

Product ID: 98767
$11.99 MAYDAY SALE
$11.99
$11.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate Optic White Renewal Lasting Fresh Whitening toothpaste with 3% hydrogen peroxide that removes 10 years of yellow stains (With twice-daily brushing for 4 weeks).

Did you know that yellow stains, as well as other types of stains, can build up on the inside as well as the outside of your teeth?

Renewal contains 3% hydrogen peroxide, which is clinically proven to whiten your teeth inside and out.

Take years off your smile with Colgate Optic White Renewal tooth paste.

- Remove 10 years of yellow stains with the whitening ingredient dentists use.

- Proven to deeply whiten beyond surface stains.

- Enamel safe for daily use.

Size: 85g

KEY FEATURES

• Colgate Optic White Renewal Lasting Fresh Teeth Whitening Toothpaste REMOVES 10 YEARS OF STAINS TOOTHPASTE
• CONTAINS 3% HYDROGEN PEROXIDE
• OUR BEST WHITENING TOOTHPASTE
• PROVEN TO DEEPLY WHITEN BEYOND SURFACE STAINS
• Toothpaste Format: Paste. Size: 85g

Warnings

Do not swallow. Rinse with small amount of water.
Do not use for children under 6 years old.
Keep out of reach of children.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No Colgate Toothpaste contains sugar.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, PVP, PEG/PPG-116/66 Copolymer, Hydrogen Peroxide, Flavour Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Silica, Sucrelose, BHT.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Allergen Free From: Sugar

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity or gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh Super strong minty taste but made my mouth feel completely clean and do fresh. My teeth seemed slightly whiter but not anything to brag about [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean teeth Its the best toothpaste ive have ever tried and ill be buying it everytime from now on thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective whitening Toothpaste The toothpaste did an amazing job of whitening my teeth . I was very pleased with the results and will now continue to use this product . It has a pleasant taste which is not to overpowering . All in all a very effective product. Packaging was good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I was so surprised about how great Colgate Optic White was. It really worked and helped whiten my teeth and reduce the discolouration due to my excessive coffee drinking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste Great toothpaste, lightened my teeth and kept my mouth fresher longer than other toothpastes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality toothpaste It was a nice clean, fresh tasting toothpaste. It cleaned the teeth well, left a nice taste in the mouth. I am hoping after a few more uses I will see the whitening come into play. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I could smile! I was skeptical, I've tried "whitening" toothpastes before with pretty poor non lasting results, but I have been really impressed with Colgates Optic White Renewal! It actually did remove stains/whiten my teeth! And it's not just a short lived effect, even after a few days of not using this paste, they have remained whiter. Even hubby commented that they are alot whiter, very happy :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste to make you smile again Its an amazing product and i just love the fast renewal affects that it has on my teeth. A simple new formula that replaces your old toothpaste and makes you have the best smile out there. No more hiding your teeth due to yellow colour, now with this product you can be able to feel happy and smile once again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Cleanser I think Colgate is one of the best toothpastes around. It cleanse very well. I have noticed my teeth are a lot whiter since I started using if. The clean feeling in my mouth lasts a lot longer than other toothpastes. I have and will continue to recommend Colgate Optic White Rrenewal Lasting Fresh Toothpaste to family and friends. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth I have been using this toothpaste for over a month now and I am absolutely loving it. My mum even said the other day "Gee your teeth are looking nice and white". It gets teeth nice and clean and white, and leaves a fresh minty taste in your mouth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razzle Dazzle Boom I also had issues with my front top teeth getting mucky grey colour off, success with Optic White and now my teeth are shades whiter and loving the comments how my teeth look clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I bought this toothpaste I texted it and all my friends keep asking me did you get your teeth white and I said no I've been yoursing Colgate optic white and my teeth are so white I can't believe it it really works
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome fantastiic and i got a packet already for the family to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth in just a week It leaves a really fresh feeling in your mouth. You can almost feel the toothpaste working with your teeth and it does feel as though you are doing something right. My teeth appeared a lot whiter after just a few times of using Colgate optic white renewal and I would definitely recommend it to others. A great quality toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's a twinkle in my smile Colgate Optic White Renewal Lasting Fresh Toothpaste is exaclty as the name says. My teeth are whitest they have been and I'm a smoker and coffee drinker. Cheaper than going to the dentist for a whitening treatment or a take home and do it yourself. My mouth feels fresh for longer compared to average toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good whiting toothpaste good toothpaste for whiting teeth that I can use for long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fresh toothpaste I initially found the taste to be a little strange, but I absolutely love the product, my teeth feel great and it leaves a long lasting fresh taste In my mouth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gleaming white’s Definitely made a difference in whitening my teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy Product Good product, pleasant tasting, definitely made my teeth whiter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my breath smelling fresh al day! I didn’t have the aftertaste of toothpaste in my mouth like my other Colgate product seemed to have fresh smelling breath for the whole day and my teeth seem whiter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome performance! I have tried so many whitening toothpastes but none of them worked what they claim. After trying this Colgate Optic White I noticed my teeth are clean both inside and outside. I don't think I would need to go to dentist for the removal of plaque from my teeth. Thanks Colgate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy white! Really liked this product. No peroxide taste, simple usage... & great results within a short period of time. Have already purchased a new one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The flavour is fantastic. Leaves mouth and teeth feeling refreshed after using it.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No whiter I was disappointed with the result. Promises so much delivered very little [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong taste slight change in whitening. I found it to be very strong tasting at first but then I got used to it. I believe I can see a result with my teeth being a little lighter but not as much as I thought it would. There is a little change but I felt a bit disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but slightly ineffective The toothpaste has a nice taste and texture, but I personally didn’t feel it made my teeth any whiter over the month [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whiter brighter teeth in few weeks Definitely reduced stains from coffee on my teeth. The peroxide took some getting used too with the taste and smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whiter and brighter smile Long lasting minty freshness. I did have some gum discomfort at first however it quickly disappeared. It does make your teeth whiter but if you stop using it or don’t use it frequently you loose the whiteness. So, no long lasting effects but definitely whitens and brightens your teeth with regular use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and sparkly finish This is a great toothpaste it cleans so well I loved the sparkly finish to my teeth once I brushed. My teeth felt clean and fresh throughout the day, even after I had eaten.I did find it a little harsh on sensitive teeth and would probably mix it up with a sensitive toothpaste at night. Also I found it helped with stains Packaging is excellent it stood proudly on my benchtop with the easy to see red for those mornings that your eyes just haven't adjusted to waking up yet. All up an excellent product that cleans teeth thoroughly and brightly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brighter White I felt a real difference with improving the colour of my teeth using consistently. Brighter white, clean fresh taste and long lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT