ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Optic White Renewal Vibrant Clean teeth Whitening Toothpaste 85g
  Product ID: 98768

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Optic White Renewal Vibrant Clean teeth Whitening Toothpaste 85g

Colgate Optic White Renewal Vibrant Clean teeth Whitening Toothpaste 85g

Product ID: 98768
$7.49 MAYDAY SALE
$7.49
$7.49
$7.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate Optic White Renewal Vibrant Clean Whitening Toothpaste with 3% hydrogen peroxide that removes 10 years of yellow stains (With twice-daily brushing for 4 weeks).

Did you know that yellow stains, as well as other types of stains, can build up on the inside as well as the outside of your teeth?

Colgate® Optic White® is a daily anticavity fluoride toothpaste; Renewal contains 3% hydrogen peroxide, which is clinically proven to whiten your teeth inside and out.

Take years off your smile with Colgate Optic White Renewal.

- Remove 10 years of yellow stains with the whitening ingredient dentists use.

- Proven to deeply whiten beyond surface stains.

- Enamel safe for daily use.

Size: 85g

KEY FEATURES

• Colgate Optic White Renewal Vibrant Clean Teeth Whitening Toothpaste REMOVES 10 YEARS OF YELLOW STAINS
• CONTAINS 3% HYDROGEN PEROXIDE FOR WHITE TEETH
• PROVEN TO DEEPLY WHITEN BEYOND SURFACE STAINS
• FLUORIDE TOOTHPASTE IS ENAMEL SAFE FOR DAILY USE
• Toothpaste Format: Paste. Size: 85g

Warnings

Do not swallow. Rinse with small amount of water.
Do not use for children under 6 years old.
Keep out of reach of children.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No Colgate Toothpaste contains sugar.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, PVP, PEG/PPG-116/66 Copolymer, Hydrogen Peroxide, Flavour Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Silica, Sucralose, BHT.

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Allergen Free From: Sugar

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity or gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright white Sensational product!! As a smoker I tend to get stains on my teeth, since using this toothpaste my teeth are whiter then white I always get compliments on how white they are
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling bling I absolutely love this product I have had stains on my teeth for years from drinking coffee and I smoke but this product has help me get my smile back. It tastes so good it feels like I’ve just been to the dentist for a clean. I get so comments on my teeth and especially my smile. I would recommend this product to everyone and anyone. It didn’t take long for the stains to leave and my teeth to show results. Buy this product people it seriously works I promise
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny bright teeth The Colgate optic white renewal toothpaste left my teeth and mouth feeling fresh and clean. Whilst I'm not a smoker I did notice my teeth colour seeming brighter. I will continue to use this product and would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defying the normal toothpaste by You see a lot of big claims with toothpaste in the market today. I was always a non believer of companies promoting their toothpaste renews or whitens your teeth. However Colgate are on to something here with this particular one. Every time I’ve used it, I literally feel it going to work in my mouth leaving me an actual feeling is worth the purchase for its claims. And it made a difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually does what it claims to do. Unlike other toothpastes that claim to whiten, this stuff actually works!. After a month of using this product I have noticed a significant difference in the whitening of my teeth. The toothpaste itself foams well and has a nice texture. The flavour is initially quite strong and did take some getting used to. All in all I could not be happier with the results and will definitely continue to use this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improves the colour of my teeth Great tasting, gentle cleaning off coffee, tea & food stains. I found it less abrasive than other brands available in the store. I used this toothpaste with an electric toothbrush, and while it did remove some of the staining, the results of course are not the same bright white result you see on tv. Which I didn’t expect to achieve. Overall it did improve the colour of my teeth. I normally use a sensitive toothpaste, experienced no pain while using Colgate for a month. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful whitening benefits Fantastic product. The taste and texture was lovely and most of all, after two weeks of continued use, I have seen fantastic results with the whitening of my teeth. Very pleased and would highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shinny Bright This toothpaste is great cleans perfectly with a non over powering freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeth Whitener really does whiten your teeth would recommend 5 stars from me give it a go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really made a big difference! Colgate Optic White Renewal Toothpaste is an excellent product and really does dramatically remove any old stains on teeth and whitens and brightens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results, Great looking teeth Quite a remarkable prod uct producing amazing results. I was a little skeptical at first as the claims were quite bold. 10 years of stains is alot of time but after using this product for a month, I am amazed at the results. My teeth appear super white and as though they have been professionally whitened. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter Teeth Nice tasting and I think it has made a difference in whitening my teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitening toothpaste Didn't quite get the results after the test period that I had hoped for but then again my teeth were quite stained and in saying the above I would say they are slightly whiter and I've noticed plaque doesn't seem to build up on my teeth quite as fast as it used to using other tooth pastes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitening toothpaste that actually works At first I was a bit sceptical about whether this toothpaste would actually work, having used other whitening ones in the past that haven't really done anything. It took until about the third week of using Colgate Optic White Renewal Vibrant Clean Toothpaste for the results to be really noticeable. It definitely works and I am thrilled with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and white I love the burst of freshness that you get from the menthol flavor. My teeth felt smooth and shiny and the fumes from the minty flavor lasted for hours. As the weeks went on my teeth looked whiter and brighter. I enjoyed the toothpaste a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiny I was skeptical at first but after 2 weeks I noticed that my smile was brighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best whitening toothpaste in market. My teeth is much whiter and I have much more confidence when I smile with my teeth being seen. Definitely recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just a claim but a reality. I was sceptical at first, like many other whitening toothpaste they claim to whiten in so many days. Well I was shocked, it actually worked. My teeth look much whiter, old stains are gone and my smile is brighter. 10/10 for real results with twice a day use for one month. I will be recommending to all my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome whitening toothpaste Really good at whitening teeth. Leaves them feeling clean with no gritty taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely best whittening tooth paste I have used many other white toothpaste and have to say this is best I tried successfully and my teeth definitely look whiter than before. My partner definitely notices the difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optic White Clean and Fresh It was great with better results than I expected. It tasted a bit gritty at first but leaves your teeth feeling clean and fresh. Have already bought two tubes as husband wants to try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved using this toothpaste so fresh. Excellent toothpaste will use again. Loved the freshness ans packaging of the tube. Very nice tasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All smiles here! A great clean, leaving my teeth smooth and breath smelling fresh. The Whiting agent works but is not to strong on my gums. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh and definitely whitens teeth The product was great. Quite a strong minty flavour which I really like. After brushing my whole mouth felt really clean and fresh. I used the toothpaste morning and night I felt that I could see a reduction in coffee and tea stains on my teeth after around a week. I really liked this toothpaste because normally other whitening pastes have more of a gritty or chalky texture and this one didn't have that. The texture was like any normal toothpaste. I really liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old dog whiter teeth I found Colgate optic White renewal vibrant toothpaste to be like nothing ihave tried before it gave the cleanest feeling after use it wasn't gritty when using it like some toothpastes my friends thought my teeth looked whiter after 2 weeks of use well worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!!! Great toothpaste Didn't like the taste initially,.but it grew on me. It has definitely changed the colour of my teeth, I was pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste different but excellent results I choose to use Colgate Optic White Renewal Vibrant Clean Toothpaste everyday. Once you get use to the taste it provides results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice taste I noticed a Slight colour improvement and it left a great taste afterwards.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White teeth It’s a good product and certainly easier to use as a teeth whitener when compared to several others. It is a bit pricy however when there are others in the market.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removes stains and leaves clean feeling Great packaging, effective and overall a good product. I did notice a change in my teeth colouring. After years of drinking coffee and once smoking I had stains. This did hello to lift the stains whilst making my teeth feel clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT