ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Manicare Nova Fit Face Massager 1 Pack
  Product ID: 99098

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Manicare Nova Fit Face Massager 1 Pack
Free Shipping

Manicare Nova Fit Face Massager 1 Pack

Product ID: 99098
$57.49 + Free Shipping
$57.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $114.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Manicare NOVA FIT® Face Massager with dual massage modes: Relaxation and EMS Fitness.

Elevate your skin fitness routine with Manicare® NOVA FIT® face massager. Massage is known to improve circulation and reduce tension. Using salon grade Electronic Muscle Stimulation Technology (EMS), Manicare® NOVA FIT® transforms your in-home age defying skincare routine.

EMS technology stimulates facial muscles through gentle contractions creating a mini work out for the face; to improve tone, firmness and support skin rejuvenation for a healthy glow.

Manicare® NOVA FIT® enhances the performance of skincare actives from your favourite moisture-rich lotions, serums, or even sheet masks. Start by treating yourself to a 5-min facial workout to help energise your morning, or unwind at the end of the day.

Clinically proven to improve skin firmness in 4 weeks*

- 82% of users noticed improved skin firmness^
- 77% of users achieved brighter healthier skin^
- 91% of users experienced relief from facial muscles tension^
- 82% of users would recommend^

Skin Benefits:
- Firm & Tone
- Plump & Rejuvenate
- Tension Relief

Dual massage modes:
Relaxation (Blue indicator) - Gentle kneading to relieve tension, supports skin rejuvenation for healthy plump skin.
EMS fitness (Red indicator) - Powered by Electronic Muscle Stimulation to promote skin fitness, firming, toning and contouring.

*Clinically proven in 4 weeks. ^Results based on independent laboratory study.

Size: 1 Pack

Warnings

Do not use on children.
Do not use if you have heart condition, cardiac pacemaker or other active facial implants before use.
If you are susceptible to one or more of the conditions listed below, please seek advice from a medical professional prior to use:
• Skin allergies
• Sunburn
• Opened wounds
• Skin lesions
• Itchy skin or skin is prone to irritation or discomfort
• Severe acne
• Recently had your face treated or subjected to chemical stripping,
microdermabrasion or cosmetic surgery
• Always ensure your hair is pulled back away from your face and keep the device away from your hair
• Do not use over Adam's apple and avoid eye area

Directions

1. Charge for 2 hours prior to the 1st use. This will allow the device to operate up to 30 minutes.
2. Ensure your hair is pulled back away from your face.
3. Apply your favourite moisture-rich lotion, serum or sheet mask onto face.
4. Press and hold power button for 2 seconds to turn on.
5. Relaxation mode will begin on Low with 1 indicator highlighted in blue. Press the power button again to change to Medium or High intensity.
6. To switch to EMS Fitness mode, press the power button, the indicator will change to red in Low intensity. Press the power button again to desired intensity.
7. Power off by holding the power button until indicator light switches off.

USAGE ADVICE

- Both massage modes have 3 levels of intensity to suit your needs.
- Only need 5 minutes massage once daily.
- Recommended usage: Adopt a 5:2 fitness regimen. 5 x Massage Days and 2 x Rest Days.
- For best results with EMS fitness mode, use with high moisture content skincare products, including sheet masks.
- Always ensure your hair is pulled back away from your face and keep the device away from your hair.
- Do not use over Adam's apple and avoid eye area.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad i have this great little device This little gadget is amazing. I got good results in a few days. Its sooooo relaxing im hooked.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item Love it, I'm a busy mum and can be a bit inconsistent with my usage and skincare in general. I definitely see an improvement when I use this.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face massager Gentle on the face & relaxing. Pleasant feeling
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money I've had many beauty device, this is one of the most high cost performance ones. It definitely helps with serum and face oil absorption. Love the EMS function too.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Face Massager Its a great tool to add to your skincare routine. Helps absorb all your serums into your skin. I use it every night, 5 days a week and my skin feels super fresh the next morning. If you pay close attention you can feel the blood rushing on your face after you use it, which for me means its doing the work and it feels really good on my skin!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for good product Good product, value for money!!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Excellent face massager
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pampering me I recommend this face massager. It’s the best little machine for pampering I use in my skincare routine. I put a few drops of Sukin Rosehip Oil on my face and then run the massager over all the contours and areas of my face. Whether it’s first thing before you get out of bed to wake up, or at the end of the day after cleansing, this can be a boost to your normal self-care. Happy I got it on sale. Easy to USB charge, gentle circular rotating movements in three speeds, and fairly quiet whirring noise. It’s an indulgence to shut the eyes and enjoy the moment:)
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs this device at home I have this device. I am using it five times a week. It’s amazing and it has reduced my distressed facial muscles visibly. Usually, I don’t have time to go beauty salons to massage my face, but I have addicted to this device and visibly I have seen my skin improvement. So, I carry it like my teddy bear in my hand bag. Just if it contains a special box to carry it in a safer situation it was better. However, if you are a person that prefer to do all preparation in front of a mirror in your lovely bedroom, it is stable in a special spherical box. It also, contains three speeds with blue light and three in red lights. Mostly I use the blue one and I have seen my facial muscles improved since last year which I started to use. USB charging method is another beneficial of this device which has made it more economic.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted this little beauty and I am so unbelievably grateful and happy to be the lucky recipient. I have used this genius contraption 3 times now and it’s been amazing to say the least. Not only does it massage my face in ways my fingers can’t but it’s also help me ward off my pesky weekly migraines. I’m not too sure if the tightening through EMS has been working as only time will tell but in the meantime I’ll happily use this throughout the rest of my life. It’s the best thing ever.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial fitness and relaxation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try out this device. I have never used an EMS device before. This device is great to use, it really feels like I’ve had a facial massage. The relaxation mode is really nice. It’s great to do this right before bed as it relaxes me and helps me to feel sleepy. I like to use the highest speed as it gives me a deeper massage. It’s great to use on other areas of the body too. For the EMS fitness mode, you have to have a serum/water-based product that’s wet on the skin in order to feel the electric shocks. Some products tend to sink in quickly so I highly recommend doing the EMS fitness mode while wearing a sheet mask! When I first tried it, I was surprised at how strong the shocks were! It feels like multiple needles are pricking your skin. It also hurts my teeth when I have it on the EMS fitness mode, so I try to avoid that area. EMS devices are generally pretty expensive so this one is at a great price! Overall, I really like this device.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous multi use product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being asked to trial the NovaFit was very exciting as I had seen it in Priceline and it had me intrigued. As I am over 50 my main concerns are fine lines and sagging skin. My upper face is great but my lower face is moving South! It took me a little while to work out the button and modes on the machine but once I had that sussed I was off :-) I find using it SO easy and relaxing. 5 minutes whilst watching tv is easy to fit into my day. I have also found the NovaFit to be brilliant in easing my tension headaches. I haven't noticed any major improvements to my face yet but are hopeful with further use that I may see some great results.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! Exactly what I needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was gifted to me by manicare to review. That being said, my opinions are my own and unbiased. I wholeheartedly love this product, and found it useful for not only my face, but also my neck, shoulders, arms, and legs. Both the normal massage and EMS settings were great. I preferred settings 1 and 3 for both. I only have two issues with this product. 1) It took a while to figure out that I needed to hold down the power button for a few seconds to turn it on. 2) The number 2 setting elicited a physical anxiety response in me due to the timing of movement. Otherwise, I completely loved this product. Pink is my favourite colour, and charge time was reasonable. Would thoroughly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've only been using this for a few days but daymmm it is making a difference! My face feels so much more toned and refreshed and it's really good on days when I'm a little extra tense or stressed out. Like my own little spa at home
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use, and really effective. I used the Relaxation mode to help relieve tension headaches. The EMS mode is just 5 minutes a day, 5 days on, 2 days off. 4 weeks later, my skin is nicely plumped, with visible wrinkle reduction. My products sink in beautifully, my skin is glowing and my jawline is a little firmer. Win win! This is a great consumer price point and really accessible.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my skin feeling really plump and also tighter! I more I use it the more I notice the results. Skin looks and feels younger ! Great for using after applying serum, moisturiser or for infusing hydration with a sheet mask! A must have for your skin care routine!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how the face massager made my skin feel. More firm & smooth & made me feel relaxed after having my shower & then using the massager to massage my moisturiser in. I also loved how it has faster setting for the type of massage you would like & even bigger bonus it’s rechargeable so no more running around looking for batteries just charge over night & it’s ready for the morning. Great results. Great value.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini device [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the opportunity to trial this product and really loving it right now! I apply serum or cleansing milk onto my face then use the facial massager against my skin. It's relaxing and really penetrates skincare product into the skin extremely well. This is a therapeutic, luxury item to have implemented into your skincare routine. Great for winding down at the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Skincare Device [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am totally in love with this massager, I call it my mini skincare robot as it looks like one especially when it's in action. The little massage arms feel super relaxing, especially after a stressful day and you can feel it working on your facial muscles. I have noticed that my skin feels tighter and my fine lines appear smoother, I even got compliments on how young and glowing my skin looks and feels.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating & Relaxing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product and fell in love! Easy to use and I can feel a difference in my skin after I use it, my skin feels firmer and has a natural glow. I used the relaxation mode when I felt a stress headache coming on and it helped relive some of the tension - it was like having a masseuse at home!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Nova Fit as suggested on a 5/2 regime and whilst 2weeks in, I haven't seen any changes visible thus far, it is a relaxing way to end the day and I do feel like consistency will bring some visible changes. Oh.... I also tried is on the soles of my feet after a long day on my feel and wow....it felt amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best budget facial massager :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is true, it really works. I am so thankful to have come across this and use it for my face! I found it best to use this massager by following the instructions in the user manual. I followed the directions as in terms of the directions in which the massager should go, and also the number of times per target area. The EMS worked really well around my temples, I found them so calming and relaxing. I also found the EMS mode really worked on my frown and laughter lines, they have appeared to be less obvious after I've used the massager for a few times. The massager also worked well for down the necklines, and I found they also helped relieved some of the tension around the neck and shoulders. Absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face workout has elevated to the next level [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ive owned this for the past few weeks and it has elevated my skincare regime to the next level,
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and I'm in love xx it is amazing, I use it most nights and i have noticed a massive change in my skin. It is much smoother and more lifter around my chin and jaw
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this device for just over a week and I am loving it! It is great at massaging and tightening the skin. It did take some time to play around with the different settings to get the optimum setting for my skin but now I have worked it out, I am loving the results! It is very easy to implement this into your skincare routine and it pays off!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Handheld Face Massager [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this massager a week ago and have used it daily since! I keep a lot of tension in my jaw and cheeks and this massager helps to lift the tension away. I appreciate the three different speeds so I can tailor it to the different parts of my face. I 10/10 recommend and honestly tell everyone who will listen to me about it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Massager [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this product for a couple of days now, but I really like it. It’s super helpful when feeling stressed to relieve any tension. After using it I feel more relaxed and my face feels more firm and toned.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A unique face massage experience Thanks to the Manicare NOVA FIT®, a luxurious face massage has become my new night time ritual before bed. It's so soothing and relaxing. The EMS mode is really quite something, it's such a unique sensation and feels like it's really helping to firm and tighten my skin. I wake up feeling fresh and renewed. If you'd like to add some extra luxe to your at-home pamper sessions, this device is just what you need. It's so simple to use and you'll get numerous uses out of it before it needs recharging. Recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I liked it it works perfectly
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face massager Great little massager. Small but powerful.
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT