ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara Black
  Product ID: 99104

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara Black

L'Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara Black

Product ID: 99104
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA

The same Paradise Mascara you know and love has had an upgrade.

Take your lashes to paradise with intense volume and spectacular length. The Ultra-Soft brush coats lashes with a silky smooth formula, enriched with lash-loving castor oil.

Lashes feel feather-soft, without any flaking.

PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA

Delivers intense volume and spectacular lash length with the most pleasurable application experience. The whipped volumising formula creates intense lash volume and dramatic length. Enriched with nourishing castor oil for soft, supple lashes without any flaking or clumping. The feather-soft wavy brush is a gentle applicator for extreme comfort around sensitive eye areas.

PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Paradise Mascara is perfect if you're looking for volume and length for more defined lashes. Buy it online today to get a smooth finish.

Paradise Mascara has had a heavenly upgrade. Delivers intense volume and spectacular lash length with the most pleasurable application experience.
The whipped volumizing formula creates intense lash volume and dramatic length
Enriched with nourishing castor oil for soft, supple lashes without any flaking or clumping.
The feather-soft wavy brush gentle applicator for extreme comfort around sensitive eye areas.

Size: 6.4ml

KEY FEATURES

• Instant Nourishing Volume
• Infused with castor & rose oil
• Caring formula that conditions lashes
• Feather soft bristle brush
• Suitable for sensitive eyes

Ingredients

G2004430 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER?PARAFFIN?POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE?COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX?ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER?STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER?CERA ALBA / BEESWAX?SYNTHETIC BEESWAX?BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2?POLYBUTENE?CETYL ALCOHOL?STEARETH-20?GLYCERYL DIBEHENATE?STEARETH-2?PHENOXYETHANOL?HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE?ACACIA SENEGAL GUM?TRIBEHENIN?CAPRYLYL GLYCOL?GLYCERYL BEHENATE?SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE?HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL?HYDROGENATED PALM OIL?PARFUM / FRAGRANCE?DISODIUM EDTA?BUTYLENE GLYCOL?ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL?SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE?TETRASODIUM EDTA?RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL?MALTODEXTRIN?POTASSIUM SORBATE?BHT?PROPYLENE GLYCOL?CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT?PROPYL GALLATE?CITRIC ACID? [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES?] F.I.L. Code B241357/2

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Comb the Ultra-Soft brush through lashes by moving back and forth from root to tip. Layer multiple coats for even more volume.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the way these make my lashes look. Can be kept quite simple for a elevated natural look or built up to be glam.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Lashes Out of all the mascaras I have tried this one is the best. Makes lashes look longer and fuller with a natural finish.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Classic and effective
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara My lashes are quite thin. This product makes them look thicker and longer. Doesn't irritate my eyes.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mascara brilliant, love this mascara
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA honestly fell in love with this mascara the minute i used it. I’ve been using too faced better than sex mascara for 5+ years and during lockdown i ran out and figured i’d buy something else to try and omg i’d recommend this to anyone as a dupe!!! And the best part is it’s half the price.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara on the market Love love love! Awesome to apply, if you want a mascara that doesn't irritate your eyes, doesn't flake or clog up
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING MASCARA!!! I bought this maybe 3 days ago and I am already obsessed! I already have pretty long lashes but this mascara is SO GOOD for volume and length. It's a bit runny with water but otherwise 10/10.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise mascara This stuff is really gentle on the eyes but really builds some great lashes, even with out the primer.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural looking mascara Has a nice natural look. Although not water proof, stays on all day.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara of choice Best mascara for volume & length. Comparable to Benefit’s “Better than Sex” mascara at half the price.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I usually buy expensive mascara but this is just as good. Easy to apply and washes off cleanly with soap and water. Haven’t tried it with makeup remover.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VOLUME!!! A great easy to build mascara. Instant volume with minimal effort. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume, VOLUME! My new number one mascara! My lashes have never looked so long in my life! Everyone should definitely BUY!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dupe for higher end mascaras,great all-round Similar to better than sex by two faced. Great value, and all round mascara. Will repurchase
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Mascara Freaking Love This mascara!! Extremely happy, lashes look stunning, lovely and long and builds well. Comes off well at the end of the day with my Face Halo & water. I will 100% buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Doesn't clump, natural looking
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have tried a lot of mascaras on the market, this is by far one of the very best, value for money, buildable, lengthens, and volumizers, I love this product. Makes your eyelashes so long. Does not flake, easy to remove.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product will be back for more love love this product.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I bought it recently after reading a lot of good things about it and I am very happy with this mascara. The formula is great. It doesn’t clump and it gives my lashes a natural look. The brush is good too as it coats lashes beautifully.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve ever used The title says it all. It is the best mascara I honestly have ever used! I have short lashes which sort of go downwards. Pair this with the white primer one same brand and wow! It makes my lashes pop. They are so full and long they could pass for falsies. It’s so easy to apply and comes off easy with makeup remover at the end of the day. Love it!! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says on the tin Now this a mascara that does it all. It lengthens, separates and volumises. The tube feels nice and weighty and it sells at a reasonable price point. Every time I wear this someone asks what mascara I'm wearing. It packs a punch and makes your lashes super dramatic, but you can apply less and make them look pretty and fluttery. It really depends on your preference. This doesn't flake off or sting my eyes when I remove it with my cleansing oil. It's easy to remove with your regular cleanser.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Love it best mascara
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the loreal lash paradise mascara. A really affordable product too. Comes in a standard mascara packaging with a long rose gold colouring tube with a gold top. \nThis mascara has a nice thick wand. The wand is coated in a really thick black ink. I did have to get use to the wand as it is thick and big but once I did it was easy to coat all my lashes, I like to get it really close to my lashes to give maximum impact. The mascara makes my lashes look really thick and voluminous. It makes my lashes superthick. I have a natural curl already so it just enhances them. It makes me look like I have more lashes naturally.  Its easy to build up with a few coats; two gives dramatic lashes.\nI find this mascara on the first few uses to be very wet and clumpy. It can be a bit hard to use the first few uses but I find once it dries out a bit in a few days it works a treat.   \nI love this mascara. It lasts all day and doesn't flake or clump on me.Once you master it you'll enjoy it a lot.  Its easy to remove with a good makeup or eye remover.\n
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this mascara to trial and I loved it. It gets every single eyelash from the roots which always makes me look more awake and my eyes look great and opened. I love how black the colour is on my eyelashes and I have no irritation which is so hard for me to find a mascara like this one. The price is also amazing. I Will be buying this again.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail mascara This delivers serious length on top of visibly fattened lashes - and it truly is feather soft, and doesn't drop. What is not to love about this mascara?! Has earned top place over my more expensive, lesser performing products. Seriously wonderful product for mega lashes.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always on the lookout for new mascaras to try out and I have heard great things about the Lash Paradise from L'Oreal, so I was very excited when it was finally released here in Australia. I love the look of the packaging - the rose gold tube is very luxe looking! The brush is pretty standard, but it is quite long and it does a great job coating every one of my lashes. It works great to separate the lashes, gives great volume and length. I find that it is very easy to build up and it does not clump my lashes even after 2-3 coats.\n\nIt does not flake or smudge even after wearing it all day long, and my lashes look long and flirty when I use. \n
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually trust L'oreal mascaras and they hardly ever disappoint ( althouh Manga was a complete flop for me). I expect my lashes to be deep black, voluminous, long, the fan effect is more than welcome and a lighweight formula that provides a bit of a curl is what I want. And I have to say I must agree with the description of this mascara. It delivers big time and once again L'oreal releases a great product. The Paradise Extatic mascara's packaging is pretty rose gold. The brush is a classic brush, hourglass shape, reminds me a lot of TOO Faced BETTER THAN SEX brush. The formula is pretty dry but I personally prefer dry formulas as they do not tend to clump the lashes, however they might need to be replaced more often.\nI do not think I can fault this product so I will focus on the advantages only:\n- the longevity is great, does not smudge, does not flake\n-the brush does a great job applying the product and separating the lashes\n- the price is sensible and more often than not L'oreal is on special\n-availability \n- does not irritate the eyes\n- it is easily removable. \nI consider the Paradise Extatic mascara a really high quality product.\n
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I waited so long to try out this mascara after seeing all the hype about it.  I'm so glad I finally bit the bullet and purchased it because it has quickly become my all-time favourite mascara.  I'm super fussy with mascara because I find it hard to find mascaras that provide max volume and are non-smudging.  This mascara provides both.  I few layers of this mascara and it looks like I'm wearing false lashes. absolutely amazing!!  You must try this mascara!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mascara! Really easy to layer if like me you prefer a more dramatic effect but don't want it to clump. Minimal smudging. I found that I was able to remove it with my normal cleanser in the shower. Great packaging and I really like the brush as it's easy to use and allows you to coat every lash. I find myself using this product more than the high end products I have bought so would definitely recommend it. 
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT