ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara Black
  Product ID: 99104

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara Black

L'Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara Black

Product ID: 99104
$21.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $25.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA

The same Paradise Mascara you know and love has had an upgrade.

Take your lashes to paradise with intense volume and spectacular length. The Ultra-Soft brush coats lashes with a silky smooth formula, enriched with lash-loving castor oil.

Lashes feel feather-soft, without any flaking.

PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA

Delivers intense volume and spectacular lash length with the most pleasurable application experience. The whipped volumising formula creates intense lash volume and dramatic length. Enriched with nourishing castor oil for soft, supple lashes without any flaking or clumping. The feather-soft wavy brush is a gentle applicator for extreme comfort around sensitive eye areas.

PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA
PARADISE MASCARA

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Paradise Mascara is perfect if you're looking for volume and length for more defined lashes. Buy it online today to get a smooth finish.

Paradise Mascara has had a heavenly upgrade. Delivers intense volume and spectacular lash length with the most pleasurable application experience.
The whipped volumizing formula creates intense lash volume and dramatic length
Enriched with nourishing castor oil for soft, supple lashes without any flaking or clumping.
The feather-soft wavy brush gentle applicator for extreme comfort around sensitive eye areas.

Size: 6.4ml

KEY FEATURES

• Instant Nourishing Volume
• Infused with castor & rose oil
• Caring formula that conditions lashes
• Feather soft bristle brush
• Suitable for sensitive eyes

Ingredients

G2004430 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER?PARAFFIN?POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE?COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX?ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER?STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER?CERA ALBA / BEESWAX?SYNTHETIC BEESWAX?BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2?POLYBUTENE?CETYL ALCOHOL?STEARETH-20?GLYCERYL DIBEHENATE?STEARETH-2?PHENOXYETHANOL?HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE?ACACIA SENEGAL GUM?TRIBEHENIN?CAPRYLYL GLYCOL?GLYCERYL BEHENATE?SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE?HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL?HYDROGENATED PALM OIL?PARFUM / FRAGRANCE?DISODIUM EDTA?BUTYLENE GLYCOL?ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL?SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE?TETRASODIUM EDTA?RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL?MALTODEXTRIN?POTASSIUM SORBATE?BHT?PROPYLENE GLYCOL?CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT?PROPYL GALLATE?CITRIC ACID? [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES?] F.I.L. Code B241357/2

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Comb the Ultra-Soft brush through lashes by moving back and forth from root to tip. Layer multiple coats for even more volume.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mascara! Really easy to layer if like me you prefer a more dramatic effect but don't want it to clump. Minimal smudging. I found that I was able to remove it with my normal cleanser in the shower. Great packaging and I really like the brush as it's easy to use and allows you to coat every lash. I find myself using this product more than the high end products I have bought so would definitely recommend it. 
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara! I have under eye bags and any mascara I wear just gives me panda eyes! But not this one! Firstly the formulation is great - not too dry or runny. Just perfect for an even coat and volumising even at first coat. It wears well throughout the day without flaking or...yes, smudging! It’s also lengthening but I find it’s more of a volumising mascara. Definitlet a great for value money mascara that can rival some high end ones! 
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using this mascara, the formula is really nice. The wand is easy to use and you can coat your lashes fully with one application. I find that the product lasts really well throughout the day, without any smudging or flaking. The packaging is a really nice luxe looking rose gold- Definitely a go to for an affordable mascara!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m currently in love with this mascara! It adds length and volume to my lashes without clumping. The wand makes for an easy application and I found that it wore well throughout the day. I usually use high end mascaras but I found that this was amazing quality for an even more affordable price. Will be repurchasing and I do definitely recommend! 
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely loved it! i use it everyday and I have even bought a second one because I loved it so much! it added length and volume whilst not giving the clumpy effect that  I hate. The formula is amazing! definitely worth the money! its super light weight and not flakey!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely obsessed and in love with this mascara !! It honestly costs all my individual lashes without going all over my face or looking like I have done a thousand strokes of the product. It seriously makes my eyelashes look so long and it’s mesmerising! It is extremely soft on my lashes and they do not feel heavy at all during the day and they do not feel brittle once I have taken my makeup off, if anything my lashes have gotten stronger since using the product. Furthermore, the colour is extremely black which I love it makes my eyelashes really pop with whatever makeup look I go for either day to day or going out ! I don’t have to use and eyelashes curled either I am serious taken aback at how good my eyelashes look ! The price is ridiculous so so so cheap for the product quality and how good it is, I will be honestly using this mascara for a very long time. I have tried so many mascaras in the past because my eyelashes are long and thick but they go straight out so it is very difficult to find a mascara they will not be too heavy on them and make them look flat and boring. Furthermore I feel like a lot of mascaras I have used in the past flake during the day and I found this one as soft as it is does not flake at all ! My eyelashes look as great as they did in the morning that they do after a long day at work ! It makes taking of my eye makeup a sad time ! I highly recommend this product to everyone (and I already have) everybody needs to try this !
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say I really loved this mascara. For a cheaper brand like L'Oreal to bring out a mascara that seems like you are using a high-end mascara is pretty impressive. Occasionally it can get a bit clumpy if you don't get the right amount of product on the wand but it's something that can easily be fixed with another coat. I usually find I get a lot of smudging onto my eyelids with most mascaras but there was no fall out or smudging at all with this one. Definitely recommend. 
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is absolutely amazing! My lashes have never stood out as much before & the application was easy! There was no clumping at all, even distribution. I would definitely purchase this product once my sample runs out & would recommend to all of my family & friends, a girls gotta love a good mascara 
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. I have very long but very thin lashes, and this pumps up the volume without giving me spider legs for lashes. I haven't tried to build them to falsies levels, but it works well for the dramatic side of natural lashes. It left my lashes soft and supple without crumbling.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear mascara everyday and have tried many. I was really happy with this product. Its a no-fuss mascara that's great for everyone. Easy to apply and hasnt clumped at all on my lashes. It gave my lashes the look of length, deep black colour and a nice natural look. The mascara isnt heavy at all with application but you could build on it if thats the look you are after. The price is very reasonable and I will be buying in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this mascara. It made my lashes look thick and long and didn’t transfer or flake. It was easy to apply and lasted a long time, which is an issue I have with different mascaras. I would recommend this mascara to my friends, as I didn’t have any complaints. 
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love L'Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara! This mascara adds excellent length and volume to my lashes. With using this mascara my lashes didn't get clumpy. The mascara is wand is also amazing, not too big just PERFECT. I didn't have any issues with the mascara flaking off or smudging in my eyelids. The best mascara I have used in a while. \n\n
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, it is long lasting and  easy to apply, doesn’t clump on the lashes and easily build able,  and is super black in the colouring. Make sure to buy and give it a try you will not be disappointed! For a drug store mascara this is a winner 
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this affordable mascara! It did an amazing job at lengthening and volumising my lashes without clumping! It gave me extra long lashes, without making them look fake! I think I’ll be changing my go-to mascara! It even looks the part with the rose gold/bronze packaging. 
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Easily buildable and gives so much length and volume. Doesn’t have a scent like most mascaras and doesn’t clump either. The brush doesn’t irritate my eye, and its a great shape. Packaging is gorgeous. I absolutely love this mascara and I have already repurchased this
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super high quality mascara that is absolutely worth the money. It just an amazing job of lengthening and volumising your lashes. It gives you a naturally thick luscious lash look without paying for false. The wand itself is extremely easy to use without accidentally brushes your bottom or top lids.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fabulous mascara and will definitely be a permanent addition to my makeup case. The applicator is large and allows for even and lustrous coverage. The formula itself goes on nicely, any clumps are sorted out with another coat. There was little to no smudging, at the end of a long work day there was a tiny bit on my upper eyelids, but nothing out of the usual. Super easy to remove all traces with a cleanser or makeup wipe. My favorite part is that it survived not one, but three intense and sweaty dance classes, this stuff is here to stay.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE  THIS  MASCARA!!! It is everything it promises and more.\nWith just one coat my lashes  were longer  and thicker looking. Other mascara's that I've used in the past take at least 2-3 coats to deliver the same effect. \nIt has such a deep black colour which is perfect for making any eye colour pop. \nThe first couple of times I used it, the formula was a little flaky but after 2 uses that issue resolved.\nI had no irritation while wearing this mascara which is another  huge plus for me as I have sensitive skin and eyes.\nI will definately be using this product again and would recommend it to anyone who loves a false lash effect in just one coat.\n
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I’ve found a new favourite mascara! It comes in a lovely rose gold packaging. The brush has soft bristles with different lengths which allows you to get right into the shorter lashes. The mascara did appear a little clumpy on the brush and when I applied it the first couple of times but it appeared to improve a bit (although I have used for a week). I have short blonde lashes and I was so impressed with the length it gave my lashes - even my lower lashes looked long! I was able to quickly build thickness with a second coat, as it picked up my shorter lashes, creating fullness. My eyelashes seemed long, it was almost like false eyelashes! The black colour made my eyes pop. I wore this all day (9am-9pm) and did not have any flaking (which in some other mascaras irritates my eyes). Even wiping my eye, the mascara didn’t smudge. To remove it I’d recommend an eyemakeup remover to completely take it off as my regular face wash left some traces.\nOverall I’m really impressed. I’m such a mascara snob (purchasing quite expensive ones from beauty stores), and I’d buy this mascara. \n
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! Would buy again and again. It gives so much volume and length without having to apply 100 coats. It’s doesnt flake through the day and is easy to remove with a gentle cleanser at night. My only complaint would be it does get a bit clumpy if you reapply in the afternoon over the morning coat.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First mascara in a very long time I have used which is not, YSL. The mascara applied easily,  i did wipe with wand before the first application as I felt there was too much mascara on the wand. There was no clumping and dried quickly and didn't have that 'wet' feeling. The mascara wore extremely well, no smudging and running through the day, went from day to night without a hitch or reapplication. I used the mascara and L’Oréal paradise super liner at night and again, wore very well. \nCoverage was great, really gave volume and length and covered the fine, small lashes without looking clumping or fake. \n\nRemoving was a breeze, washed off with water and cleanser and no reminiscence on the bottom lashes.\n\nI will purchase this as the price point is great and I really liked the product on. Would recommend for day and night wear to any woman wanting a great and affordable product. \n
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic mascara! It has a very buildable formula so I find that you can get quite a dramatic look with it (as the brush deposits quite a bit of product at a time) but your lashes don't get clumpy- which I find is a common problem with most mascaras! However, you can also get quite a natural look with this mascara as I find it is quite a separating and volatising formula- but I would recommend wiping off the brush first if you are looking for a more natural finish. I also particularly enjoy this mascara as I find it to be very smudgeproof and have never had at issues with it flaking off or smudging on my eyelids/lower lashline. It is a really great all rounder mascara that is easy to apply as the brush is quite fluffy but not overly large.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is quite possibly the best mascara I have ever used. I cannot believe this is a such an affordable buy, as the quality is amazing. My lashes looked Fuller and longer without having to pack on the products and risk clumps. My lashes looked bold yet natural. I adore this one
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! The tube looks really cute and the brush looks so big but very easy to use. I find that one coat is enough to make my lashes stand out. I have long but sparse lashes and this gives me volume and thickness.\nI usually go with another brand if I want a drugstore mascara but it seems I'll be changing now! \n
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara was amazing. Usually, I'm not fussed with what mascara or brand I use. Just grab the cheapest one. But with this one, I definitely noticed a difference. I found that it was smudge proof as I rubbed my eyes so many times and nothing came off or smudged. It was also great at lengthening my lashes. Only thing I did notice was that it was a bit clumpy when you take the wand out, but is easily fixed by just wiping the excess off. 
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is fantastic for a drug store mascara! I’m quite picky with mascaras and after trying high end and drug store this is definitely a favourite. There is no clumping so the lashes are lengthened and separated beautifully, also there is no flaking and minimal smudging after 13 hour wear.\nAnother great thing about this mascara is that you can have a nice natural look to a dramatic false lash look. \nWould definitely recommend this mascara!\n
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cute packaging of this affordable drugstore brand mascara. I'm always on the lookout for a great mascara that makes my eyes stand out and this doesn't disappoint. It gives me extra volume with a bit of length and doesn't clump when I apply it. It gives me a great almost false lashes look all day long without looking over the top. It's not waterproof so it removes easily at the end of the day. I would definitely consider adding this into my mascara favourites.  
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this mascara! The price tag is super affordable but the quality of the product could really be compared to that of a high end mascara.\nI wore the product all day and there was no transfer onto the face or flaking. When applying, it didn’t clump and made the lashes seperate easily whilst adding volume, length and blackening the lashes. \nThis mascara is truly amazing and will definitely be making its way into my top 3! \n
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re looking for a Mascara that is similar to too faced “better than s**,” this ones for you. I currently have both and couldn’t tell the difference to which I was wearing! Application was easy, I have fairly short lashes and I found 1-2 coats was enough to extend the length of my lashes, seperate and add volume to give an almost false lash look. I found that the mascara didn’t clump for me on application at all and looked flawless. I would 100% recommend this mascara to others and use it again! 
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MASCARA. It's comfortable to wear, makes your lashes look amazing and the kicker is... it's easy to remove! I can't stand mascaras such as Benefit's They're Real where it takes a week and a small army to remove. This mascara is the best one I have used yet!
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_160
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT