ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Beauty Tool Jade Facial Roller
  Product ID: 99118

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon Beauty Tool Jade Facial Roller

Revlon Beauty Tool Jade Facial Roller

Product ID: 99118
$11.99
$7.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Revlon Facial Roller

Key Benefits

Revlon Facial Roller

Made From Real Jade Stone

Suitable for all skin types.

Revlon Facial Roller

Puffy Skin Solution

Use as part of your everyday regime for best results.

Revlon Facial Roller

Two Unique Stones

One large and one small for easy maneuvering.

Ways to Use

Revlon Facial Roller

Simply roll the Jade Stone Roller in an upward motion over face prior to applying makeup, or at the end of the day after makeup removal.

Revlon Facial Roller

Helps cool, de-puff and enhance the look of skin through gentle massage.

Revlon Facial Roller

Store in refrigerator for a cooling effect, or run under warm water prior to rolling for a soothing warm facial massage. Avoid extreme temperatures.

Revlon Facial Roller

General Information

Revlon Facial Roller is the perfect at-home solution to help cool your skin and reduce appearance of puffiness. The roller is made of real jade stone to give off a natural cooling effect. The handles on the roller are designed and engineered to make the roller durable so it won't break or fall apart.

Directions

Simply roll the Jade Stone Roller over your face in an upward and outward motion to help reduce appearance of puffiness. Use prior to makeup application and at the end of the day after removal and cleansing of the face. Keep roller in refrigerator for an added cooling effect.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I love this facial roller. It feels so cooling and is a little treat to use every night. Everyone needs this!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Been using for only a few days but instantly a fan. Definitely helping reduce puffiness, especially under my eyes. Cold feels amazing. Affordability is a huge bonus.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jade roller I don’t know if it does what it says it does but if you put this in the fridge then use it, it feels absolutely amazing & I love it!!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love it! Not only can use it on face but also can use it as a mini messager on the back and shoulder!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skins Best Friend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to be gifted one of these wonderful Jade rollers and it has become one of my skincare must haves! Perfect to refresh tired and dull skin used with or without a favorite skincare product
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jade facial roller. Beautiful product. Love the jade. Kept in the fridge for those hot days. It really is a good product. Very happy. Recommend. ❤️
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful product! this product is a life saver for my morning puffiness!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jade - roll-on Tried this out of curiosity, but I did not see any changes. Perhaps, I should use this on regular basis?
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin loves it ❤️ I've been using this product since past 2 months. It's amazing. I use it everyday in the evening after applying my actives. Helps to absorb actives on my face and gives that cool feeling all over. In the morning my face looks glowing and de puffed. I always used to be concerned about my face as it looked fat to me. But guess what it was just the puffiness which is gone after using this product. I love it <3
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Solid jade, really nice.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Great feeling on your skin, specially when it’s cold from the fridge.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin! I absolutely love this facial roller. I use it every night after I apply my cream and serum and use it while I sit on the couch and watch tv. I find it so relaxing and soothing. My skin looks so much better since using this I feel like it's more glowy and hydrated. I think it's definitely helping my product absorb into my skin more effectively. Great quality product everyone needs one of these in their life. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product High quality. Great for facial message or applying serums and moisturisers.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Not bad for the price. There are so many fake Jade rollers out there- this one is from Revlon and claim to be real Jade so I got it. Has a weird smell? to it and the revlon mark on the roller disappears after one use...but I like it. I use it after I apply cream on my face.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing facial massager soothing facial massager. leave in refrigerator in summer for a refreshing and invigorating facial.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow!! Putting this in the fridge all day and then coming home from a long day at work this feels like heaven on the skin it’s so relaxing.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a while ago as I've wanted to know if it really did anything. It has a cooling effect on the skin which helps with the puffiness under my eyes which I love. Happy about that
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My morning routine I love this product. I leave the roller in the fridge to use every morning! It depuffs my face and undereyes to ensure my face looks fresh everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its a meh I bought this and it was the last one I was really exited to use it but.. it broke after 4 months of use. When I use it it feels really relaxing especially putting it in a fridge and then using it after. Wearing a mask and then using it while wearing one doesnt feel that bad. I found my face not as puffy for like 10 mins but after that it was a bit puffy. Feels nice but its temporary and only lasts for like 10 mins.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great quality After only a few weeks use the handle snapped when being stored in my bag and the large roller stopped rolling even after cleaning. While it does help reduce some facial swelling these features meant I wouldn't recommend buying it
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes no visible difference. Gimmicky. For me a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok-ish the bigger facial roller is ok to use around the cheek area but the smaller one meant to use under eyes are way too big to roll in the sensitive area.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This came broken in the package :( This came broken in the package :(
Date published: 2021-06-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT