ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 99343

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml

Product ID: 99343
$46.99
$8.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $54.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum replenished moisture for plumped, supple and youthful looking skin.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum has been specifically developed to deliver an advanced anti-wrinkle efficacy with a rapid absorption and non-greasy finish. A scientifically formulated blend of 2 forms of pure Hyaluronic Acid, to help retain skin's own moisture: 0.5% Macro Hyaluronic Acid to intensively rehydrate and smooth skin surface by retaining 1000x its weight in water and 1% of Micro Hyaluronic Acid to penetrate into skin's surface layers to help plump out wrinkles. Wrinkles are reduced by 47% in 6 weeks.*
*Clinical scorage 53 women

Size: 30.0000ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Skin is deeply hydrated
• Skin is more plump, supple and looks smother
• Skin regains its bounce
• Skin feels more toned
• Wrinkles are reduced by 47% in 6 weeks*

Ingredients

909160 13 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SECALE CEREALE SEED EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, CHLORPHENESIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B248253/1).

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply a few drops every day and night to a clean and dry face and neck. Follow up with your face cream.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! This is awesome, this one is my 3rd bottle and i will continue to use it
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate product Feels Very nice on my face and my moisturiser seems to absorb in better
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Serum Love this serum. Leaves my skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look out youthful skin here I come Love it. It’s the first time I’ve tried it and the results are amazing
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Serum L'Oréal Revitalift Filler with Hyaluronic Acid Serum is amazing. The Serum can be used for both day and night and you only need a few drops as a little goes a long way. It leaves your skin feeling and looking great with a healthy glow.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must product Its a great product. Skin looks more plumpy and fresh.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Revitalift firmed my wrinkles Have been using L'Oreal Revitalift for about 3 months & have noticed a visible difference in my wrinkles, face & neck. I'm over 70 & have plenty of compliments thanks to Revitalift!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have used I've been using both these products for several months & have seen major benefits to my aging skin. I am 57 with dry skin & struggled to find something that gave results. Yes, it's costly, but it is very concentrated & worth it to me to see results. I use the serum under my makeup in the morning & even work colleagues have commented on how good my skin is looking.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its my 4 bottle of this serum One of the best serum i have feel the diff on my skin
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream I have noticed the reduction in fine lines on my forehead within days. I damp my face with mist then apply the serum and then mist again. Works a treat on me
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice serum i always purchase
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for over 3 months and my face looks great! I definitely recommend it but you need keep using it otherwise you won’t see the results.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal revitalift Recommended plumped your skin.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Revitalift Filler Anti Wrinkle L'Oreal products always feel great to use. They soak in and make the skin feel good. You can see the difference immediately.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Love this product and so does my skin
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great price Very pleased with this product
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily dose of what my skin needs Best seller for a reason. Fees good on the skin, was recommended to me and now I am recommending it to others
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use with my whole regime from now on. This is the first time that I have used the Filler Anti Wrinkle serum and I love it. It doesn't get rid of lots of big wrinkles but it certainly helps with fine lines and I am 60 years old.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best One of the best product I ever had of loreal
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product easy to use and definitely works.... Great product thumbs up
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic After searching high and low for a HA serum that doesn't have citric acid in it, I was very happy to finally find this one. It does the job and really has a noticeable moisturizing effect. I'm not a massive fan of the fact it has fragrance in it but at least I don't get migraines from it but I would definitely jump at a fragrance free version.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bottle of goodness This makes my skin feel hydrated and I think it really helps keep my skin looking good.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would bathe in this if I could The best thing ever, I always stock up when it's 1/2 price.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Definitely does what it says it will! No filmy residue either
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get yourself onto this! Extremely happy with the purchase of this recommended product by my girlfriend.. I’m honestly noticing improvement around eye & lip areas! Thx
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skin feels softer, wrinkles appear to be less deep around eyes. Regardless the improvement off skin feel is great.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this will buy forever Obsessed with this. It worth it, I noticed a difference within a week and people ask me about my skin care routine now. So I love it
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turning the big 40 this year! It’s about time for me to start using
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user This is the first time I have used this product and within 2 weeks I could see an improvement. My skin looked smoother and the wrinkles seemed less prominent.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non smelly It feels good on your face once you put it on it doesn't feel dry on your face.
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_257
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT