ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 99343

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Hyaluronic Acid Anti Wrinkle Serum 30ml

Product ID: 99343
$39.49
$5.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Filler Serum
Filler Serum

L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum replenishes moisture for plumped, supple and youthful looking skin. A scientifically formulated blend of 2 forms of pure Hyaluronic Acid [HA] ; 0.5% Macro HA to intensively rehydrate and smooth skin surface by retaining 1000x its weight in water, and 1% of Micro HA to penetrate deeper into the skin's to help plump out wrinkles. The formula delivers an advanced anti-wrinkle efficacy with a rapid absorption and non-greasy finish.

Filler Serum
Filler Serum

0.5% MACRO HA helps to intensively rehydrate and smooth the skin's surface by retaining 1000x it's weight in water

Filler Serum

1% MICRO HA smaller in size to penetrate into the skin's deeper layers to help plump out wrinkles.

Filler Serum
Filler Serum

Apply a few drops in the morning and evening to a cleansed face and neck.

Filler Serum

Gently spread the serum across the skins surface.

Filler Serum

To complete the routine, follow up with Revitalift Filler [HA] Day & Night Cream

Filler Serum
Filler Serum

Intensely hydrates

Filler Serum

Targets fine lines and reduces appearances of wrinkles

Filler Serum

Smooth the skins surface and re-plumps the skin

Filler Serum
Filler Serum

Revitalift Filler Day Cream

1. Apply the cream every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

Filler Serum

Revitalift Filler Night Cream

2. Apply the cream every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

Filler Serum

Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

3. Using the curved side, put a small amount of cream in the inner eye contour area. Then, using the flat end, massage gently from the inner side of the eye, outwards.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Fills wrinkles and replumps under eye hollow tear area

Filler Serum

Revitalift Filler Ampoules

4. Hold upright and flick the cap so that the product falls into the body of the ampoule. Snap the cap off of the body of the ampoule. Dispense product into the palm of hand and apply to face and neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Skin is intensely replumped with moisture in 7 days

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum replenished moisture for plumped, supple and youthful looking skin.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum has been specifically developed to deliver an advanced anti-wrinkle efficacy with a rapid absorption and non-greasy finish. A scientifically formulated blend of 2 forms of pure Hyaluronic Acid, to help retain skin's own moisture: 0.5% Macro Hyaluronic Acid to intensively rehydrate and smooth skin surface by retaining 1000x its weight in water and 1% of Micro Hyaluronic Acid to penetrate into skin's surface layers to help plump out wrinkles. Wrinkles are reduced by 47% in 6 weeks.*
*Clinical scorage 53 women

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Skin is deeply hydrated
• Skin is more plump, supple and looks smother
• Skin regains its bounce
• Skin feels more toned
• Wrinkles are reduced by 47% in 6 weeks*
• *Clinical scorage 53 women

Ingredients

909160 13 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SECALE CEREALE SEED EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, CHLORPHENESIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B248253/1).

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply a few drops every day and night to a clean and dry face and neck. Follow up with your face cream.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Had deep lines on my forehead... no more!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great product. love it will buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owan of the best I tray to juse this crem 1 week is 1 of the best I'm so happy I will never change at
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I bought this a month ago and straight away my skin felt hydrated. I love the feeling on my skin. It feels amazing and plumps my skin.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do it Awesome product, suggest to give it a go.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger looking skin Your skin really soaks up the product and leaves it feeling soft and looking younger.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle Kicker Beautiful, hydrating, healthy appearance
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blushing Senior Within three weeks my skin has improved clean and bright
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Replumps and Hydrates my skin, love it
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Serum Must try product! Light, absorbs quickly and skin feels better with less wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face serum to use at night It’s great serum for affordable price
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift This product lives up to its claims and more! I absolutely love and it and within 2 weeks I saw a huge improvement in my skin with people even commenting. Highly recommended and will continue to buy this product and others in the same range.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acid hyaluronic for a cheap product I really like this product. I use it every day. It makes my skin fresh
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried this product and it works really well on my skin. I have sensitive skin so I don’t normally like to use new products. I was amazed at how it felt on my skin and was not very oily at all. It has a light fragrance and left my skin feel really good. I will be buying more of it and keeping it as part of my daily beauty treatment. Would like to recommend it to anyone as I found it worked well and good value for money.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Non-Greasy Serum! I really like this product. It absorbs into the skin really well and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy or oily. It gives me a really nice glow and hasn't irritated my sensitive skin. Very hydrating!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectively targets umwanted lines and wrinkles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Over a year ago my skin became incredibly patchy for the first time in my life. I also did a little research and read about the benefits of hyaluronic acid use. I was then was offered a trial from Beautycrew and this particular product absolutely changed my skin texture, lines and wrinkles. I literally whispered while looking in the mirror “oh my goodness gracious" my skin looks so good. I have also just bought another bottle of this since my skin is drying out more due to it being colder weather. The serum itself is completely hydrating and sinks beautifully into skin. Not to worry about it being sticky and it doesn't irritate sensitive skin. Another real plus is that it works well with any makeup I have applied. I use it every day and when I do my face feels much plumper, probably due to the highly hydrating nature of this product. I have tried numerous luxury, high end serums and again admittingly I have repurchased this one. It is not too expensive and so for me it is worth every cent paid and much more. This serum is absolutely amazing, I use this during the day and my skin feels so plump and smooth after using. I've even stopped using primers all the time before my makeup application because my skin feels so supple and plumped up. As soon as I stopped using this for a few days I noticed a difference in my skin so I quickly put it on again as a part of my regular routine. This will be a part of my everyday beauty regime for a long time to come. An absolutely amazing product and without any hesitation I highly recommend it to you. A complete game changer for the skin.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and revitalizing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this serum for about a month now. I’m always cautious using new products as I have sensitive skin and some products give me rashes/hives. I started with a patch test first for the first couple days and after no reaction I was able to happily use the product. The serum glides on the skin well and feels quite refreshing. I apply it at night before bed so that it is the night to work it’s magic. After about 3 weeks my fine lines did seem to appear less noticeable. I look forward to continuing using this serum and see how it improves my lines in the coming weeks and months. I’d definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my daily routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love, love, love this serum! It has quickly become one of my favourite products as it is quickly absorbed with no greasy residue, has a mild, pleasant fragrance that is not overpowering and most importantly leaves my skin looking visibly hydrated, plumped and smooth. Cannot fault this product. Is easy to use and a little goes a long way. I
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beauty Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I must say I quite love everything about this product! The glass bottle, the smell and how quickly the serum absorbed into my skin. it keeps my face feeling hydrated and perfect first layer before my moisturiser and makeup to keep my skin glowing and looking plumped. Definitely will continue using this product :) Thank you BeautyCrew for the opportunity to trial this amazing product!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, loved the glass bottle that the product comes in. I loved the feel of the product on the skin, it absorbs quickly, living the skin feeling smooth and hydrated. Great to wear on its own or under makeup. I personally used it every morning under my moisturizer, it makes a perfect base. I could see the difference after a week, my fine lines and wrinkles appeared firmer and plumped. Lastly you can also store in your beauty fridge, to add the coolness on a hot summer's day. Add this to your skin care routine, it will be your secret weapon to take on the day.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% pure Hyalironic acid serum to trial. From the first use I loved it. It smells lovely, and has a lovely texture which is absorbed quickly and leaves the skin looking hydrated, fresh and smooth. I love the fact that it is not greasy and it not make my skin break up like some other HA products have done in the past. This product is now part of my daily beauty routine and I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a plumpy hydrating serum!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would highly recommend this product. I have always been using filler before make up. I believe in building skin before applying cosmetics. This Loreal revitalift works great especially if you have dry skin. After applying it there was a plump feeling on my skin. This helped me in smooth finishing to my make over. I loved it right after first use. Also after using it for 10days my skin has bit tighten too around my forehead. Seems this product is great in long term use as well. I am thinking to try on my lips also though the pack doesn’t mention to use on lips but why not give a try :)
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing and quite lovely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has done it for me. I have tried a few different brands and none stack up to Revitalift HA serum. The applicator is so precise you only use what you need and it glides over your skin beautifully. The finish appearance is smooth and quite lovely. Visibly improved in no time. Such a beautiful feel and a product I’ll continue to use daily.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staple serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hyaluronic Acid has become a very popular skincare ingredient and I have been trying to incorporate it more into my routine, so I was really excited to try this. Being over 35 I was interested but a bit sceptical about the claims of reducing the look of wrinkles along with hydrating. I can honestly say I was very pleasantly surprised. I used the serum morning and night, and at times along with other serums like Vitamin C, which is great as it doesn't 'pill' or react with other serums. After the first use my skin felt immediately more hydrated and pleasantly smooth. After using it for several weeks my skin is far more hydrated and not at all dry. My skin has become slightly oilier recently and this serum didn't exacerbate it at all, in fact I think it improved mu skin. I have seen improvement in some of the fine lines on my forehead and around my mouth area, and overall my skin is smoother, looks plumper and make up sits better. I will be purchasing this serum again, a little goes a long way and you get a lot in the bottle. It is pleasant smelling and lovely to use.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this serum. After using for a few weeks I have noticed my skin seems more even and hydrated. The bottle is beautiful, and the dropper provides the perfect amount each time. The scent is really nice and not overwhelming. It’s quite thin and sat well under other skincare and makeup. Glad I got the chance to try this and will happily continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful addition to my skin routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product. I was already using the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Night Cream and Day Cream. It was a wonderful addition, particularly to my night time skin routine. After washing my face with a gentle cleanser, and drying it, I apply the serum and then either the day or night cream. Even without the additional cream, I found that my skin was feeling lovely and soft and supple. I noticed that my skin looked slightly firmer and the fine lines, especially near my eyes, less noticeable. My skin doesn't really get the chance to repair and rejuvenate itself of a night because of the number of times I'm up throughout the night with a young baby. This product has really helped - and it also feels like I'm pampering myself a little more. I would definitely recommend this product to other people, and although I was fortunate enough to be chosen to sample this product, I think it is good value for money and I would purchase it in the future. In addition; I love that it is fragrance free, just the right amount of product comes out of the dropper for my face and neck, and the packaging is attractive.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, just like a drink for the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I must say I was a little skeptical before trialing L’Oréal Revitalift Filler + Hyaluronic Acid Serum as I have tried a few different Hyaluronic Acid Serums and have not been overly impressed. L’Oréal Revitalift Filler + Hyaluronic Acid Serum is different it’s just like a drink for my skin and it melts right in and plumps up lines. I have used it under quite a few different moisturisers and sunscreens and it layers really well with lots of other different types of moisturisers over it. It has a light likeable scent and very easy to dispense via the dropper. A little actually goes a long way. I have been using this for about a month now and there is still about 80% of serum left in the container so this makes it quite an economical purchase in the long run.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments on my skin for the first time EVER!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm 41 and haven't been happy with my skin since I was about 30, I suddenly had pimples along my jawline plus pigmentation on my forehead AND lines developing around my eyes... *sigh.. I have spent ALOT of money trying different products and none of them really stuck. Some left a film, some were greasy, some made me break out. However! I was fortunate enough to be asked to trial L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum and I am SOLD. Great packaging, just one dropper full is definitely enough so I know this will last me some time. I gently massage it into my clean skin morning and night and apply my moisturiser after around 20 minutes. Definitely a dramatic difference! My skin tone is evening out and my skin appears brighter. Even my boss noticed and said how great my skin is looking! Will absolutely purchase again. Thanks Beauty Crew!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab results for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler. I concentrated on two face creases that I find slightly annoying and was happy to see great results. Creases have become less noticeable and I think will get even better the longer I use it. Love the smell as it’s not too overpowering and the perfect addition to my morning/night skin routine.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was perfect product to improve my dehydrated & dry skin surface. My face is oily but also dehydrated thus I easily get small pimples (white heads??) under the skin. When I went to the skin clinic, my therapist recommended to use the product to hydrate my skin. I’ve been using this product for 3 weeks. My skin condition has improved so much. I use this serum just after washing my face in the morning & at night, followed by lotion or mist. One negative thing is the smell of this product. It’s quite a strong perfume sent. My skin doesn’t react at all but if you have sensitive skin, it’s good idea to test first. I will definitely buy this product and continue using it.
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_194
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT