ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum Fragrance Free 30ml
  Product ID: 99803

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum Fragrance Free 30ml

Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum Fragrance Free 30ml

Product ID: 99803
$29.99
$30.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

PR_Serum

Olay Regenerist RETINOL24 Serum 30ml

Discover our latest night serum that combines our proprietary blend of Niacinamide + Retinol complex. Olay Regenerist RETINOL24 Night Facial Serum penetrates deep into the skin's surface layers. You'll see visible improvements in fine lines & wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores.

PR_Serum

Wake up to plumper, younger-looking skin with Olay Retinol24!

PR_Serum

Potent serum with bioavailable Retinoid powered by Olay's Niacinamide™

PR_Serum

Renews and resurfaces skin as you sleep, with 24-hour hydration

General Information

Discover our latest night serum that combines our propietary blend of Niacinamide + Retinol complex. Olay Regenerist Retinol24 Night Facial Serum penetrates deep into skin's surface layers. You'll see visible improvements in fine lines & wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores.

Olay Retinol24 Night Serum delivers a bounty of skin benefits with 24-hour hydration and virtually no irritation. This fragrance free and dye free formula absorbs quickly and goes deep into your skin's surface so you wake up to plumper, youthful looking skin*. Use with Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream at night and see the skin transformation in 28 days.

Disclaimer: *with regular use

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Wake up to plumper, younger-looking skin with Olay Retinol24!
• Renews and resurfaces skin as you sleep, with 24-hour hydration
• Potent serum with bioavailable Retinoid powered by Olay's NiacinamideTM
• Suitable for daily use, without the tradeoffs or drying the skin
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Trying for the first time only been 4 nights and loving it so far. Its light and none greasy. Im starting to see a slight change on my face only after my 4 uses
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Found the product to be very good and as advertised works very well on the skin, buying again
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Retinol 24 Absolutely love this amazing does not feel greasy and works like magic I use this along with Retinol 24 Cream and Retinol 24 eye cream they all work amazing.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Facial Products I have always used Estee Lauder, but I can no longer justify the cost. I made the decision to try Olay and purchased a selection of products. I was pleasantly surprised to find such good quality product. I will certainly continue to purchase this excellent product
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazingly gooooooooood
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic serum Omg every woman’s best friend. This stuff really works without leaving that horrible greasy feeling. Even after two days my face feels and looks more supple and healthy.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I'm glad I found you! I've been using olay products for over 4 months now and have just started using the retinol 24 night and omg wow. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Retinol Serum I've ever tried! I was so skeptical about this product as I was SO worried about having a reaction but it has now become my HOLY grail! I will repurchase over and over again! The texture is milky and light, which is very different from other Retinols I've ever used. I expected my skin to feel sticky but it didn't. I use this together with the moisturiser from the same range and had amazing results! My skin did not react and instead felt really hydrated. I looked up the ingredients list and realised there are two forms of Retinol on the list which probably explains why I've seen results so quickly (2 weeks).
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewing Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum over 4 weeks. It made my skin feel refreshed, moisturised and cared for. It felt gentle and contained no fragrance. It was not sticky or lumpy as other serum products. I felt it refreshed my skins texture.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed face [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as part of a trial and I loved it. While I’ve only managed to use it for a week or two, I have started to notice a reduction in the appearance of fine lines and pores. It leaves my face looking and feeling refreshed and radiant and has given me the confidence to go makeup free more than I normally would. It is super easy to use and fragrance free which im loving. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tighter and brighter skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time using a retinol. When applying the product it went on really nicely and sunk into my skin well. My face instantly felt really smooth and hydrated. After using for a couple of weeks I could notice a difference in my skin, it was much tighter and brighter and more radiant overall. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This really worked for me. I used it every second night and built up to daily. I’ve absolutely noticed a difference in my skin. It’s plumper, brighter and my fine lines (forehead/laugh lines), and redness have a reduced appearance. I did notice sun sensitivity but nothing a good SPF can’t handle. I’d reccomend to anyone late 20’s - early 30’s.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this night serum after a weeks use every night i can see the difference it has made in my skin my fine lines have started to fade and my face feels alot smoother and nicer Would recommend anyone with issues like fine lines give this one a go its like no other
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m truly impressed with this serum. I’ve dry and sensitive skin and this is gentle enough for me. I use it every night and it has significantly improved the texture of my skin, it minimised my pores and evened my skin tone. I love the packaging of this serum, it’s clean, hygienic, easy to use and measures out the perfect amount of product. The consistency is light, it absorbs quickly and allows night cream to be applied evenly on top. I noticed how soft my skin is in the mornings and I will definitely go back to this product and will be recommending it to friends and family.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who hasn't really ventured into the world of Retinols in my skincare, this was a great step forward. I haven't upped to every day use as of yet, but I'm enjoying the effects with use every second day. It feels really light, but also moisturising as a serum in the evening. I look forward to using it every night now that my skin has gotten used to the Retinols and seeing the full effect. Hopefully my skin will look even more plumper and remove a few of those fine lines around! The packaging is super on point - love the dispenser type action of the bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in my early 30s and have recently started introducing skincare products with retinol into my daily routine. I love the consistency of this serum - milky smooth and light, and absorbs really well. I would usually follow it up by a night cream for better hydration. I think it reduced the appearance of fine lines especially around the eyes but just like any retinol product be careful to introduce it into your routine slowly so it doesn't cause burning and skin irritation.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is perfect for those looking to reduce dark spots and help to hydrate the skin. I'll purchase again and it's well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother, more radiant skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried a few night serums in the past for fine lines and uneven skin tone, however this one by OLAY is definitely one of the most effective ones I've tried. The serum comes in a beautiful sparkly deep blue-purple bottle with a dropper dispenser. The packaging is a actually quite handy as the screw lid helps dispense the right amount of product in the dropper when you twist it open. The serum has a light milky texture that just melts into the skin leaving it hydrated with no sticky or heavy residue. I feel that my skin instantly feels plumper and smoother when I apply this serum. As per the instructions, I have used this serum every night on clean skin and over the last few weeks have already noticed my skin feels smoother and has a healthier glow. I am also pleased that there is no added fragrance or colour and therefore it doesn't cause me any irritation. I would recommend this serum to anyone who wants to improve their skin tone and texture.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMMEND [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing face serum that provided ultimate hydration. The dropper dispenser makes it so easy to use, however it failed to work after the first week of use. I found the serum to be lightweight, it blends beautifully and absorbs quickly leaving my skin feeling amazing! I love that it doesn’t remain sticky. I will continue to use this serum. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic in a bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the full complement of products in this range (eye cream, serum and night cream) and must say I have been blown away by the performance! The packaging is pretty and functional, the unique measured-dose dropper dispenses the perfect amount of product with no mess or waste. Product has a milky consistency and is fragrance free. It applies easily and is absorbed quickly. I would recommend using with the matching night cream in the range as I found my regular night cream pilled when applied over the serum. I have seen wonderful results with this serum, my skin is brighter, smoother and more radiant. Very impressed with this new range and will continue to repurchase.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best retinol serum ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This serum is probably my favourite I’ve used in a really long time! It’s like a mix between a face oil and a lotion. The consistency is thicker than an oil but it applies really evenly. I've tested for about 3-4 weeks and the results are amazing. I definitely see a difference. My skin feels tighter and brighter than before. I didn't experience any sort of irritation with this product so I’m really happy! Great product.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget retinol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging alone on this product is enough to make me swoon, it is a gorgeous shimmery purple with a silver dropper dispenser that reloads as you twist the lid. It looks and feels like a really luxe product for a much more affordable price. I have combo skin that is quite sensitive to additives in products, I was fully prepared to hate this product and remove it within minutes of applying. oh boy was I wrong! I have applied nightly for the last month without any sensitivity and without the need to ease into using this retinol. I have noticed less acne breakouts and a smoothing of some fines lines and a more plump radiance to my skin. The product is quite silicone heavy in feeling and therefore I don't think it will play nicely with all moisturisers, but it seemed to work well under my basic la roche posay creams. In the warmer months I can't stand anything too heavy feeling on my skin so I will definitely be skipping this then, but when the weather is cooler I don't mind a heavier feeling serum. All round I will be recommending this to family and friends to give a try.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing for your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product in conjunction with their Retinol Eye cream and the difference is very noticeable. After a few weeks my fine lines are nearly gone, big wrinkles on my forehead very diminished, my skin is plump, fresh and feels amazing. It is very easy to use, smells great without being overpowering and your skin just sucks it right in without any yucky residue. I'll keep this one permanently in my routine!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! I was completely blown away by this product! I have been using it about 3 times a week for almost a month now and the results have been fantastic. I do not have many wrinkles but have noticed some fine lines around my eyes and forehead area. After continued use of this product they have dramatically reduced and my overall skin tone has improved also. I found that a little goes a long away and I did not need to apply it every night to still see results, so it represents great value for money. I will certainly be continuing to use a retinol product as part of my night time routine and would consider repurchasing this product.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product. My first time trying retinol and it's now a permanent staple in my night time skincare routine. Luxe packaging (the dropper is so useful), fragrance-free and a little goes a long way. You can definitely feel the product "working" on the skin and absorbs into the skin fairly quickly. My skin is visibly smoother, plumper and more luminous.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect night time skin must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olay regenerist retinol 24 night serum ...this is the first time i used retinol and it perfectly suited my skin i have combo to dry skin, it has perfect glass packaging and a dropper which carries a right amount of quantity to apply,i apply this at night time absorbs quikly into the skin , giving my skin smooth ,plumped and hydrated look in the morning ,i use it with sun screen and avoid sun as much as possible ,i thinks my skin is getting better day by day leaving it even tonned ... i would recommend it for all skin types ..its a must have in skincare ❤️ Easily available aswel
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresher brighter skin, reduces fine lines Love, love, love this serum. I can’t recommend it highly enough. I have tried a few products in the retinol range with great success. This serum is easy to use and feels light to wear. I use this under my moisturiser and it has improved the appearance of my skin visibly. My fine lines have improved and my skin looks smoother and fresher. A great bonus is it has improved the appearance of my pores, they are visibly smaller. My skin just looks better when using it. The retinol works well for smoothness and reducing wrinkles. The packaging is quite luxe and it’s great value as I don’t need a lot and it does the same job as a much more expensive product. I can’t speak highly enough of this serum and would recommend anyone to give it a try.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum. Ideal for mature skin.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received this product as a part of the trial and I have been using it for about 2 weeks now and I can see visible differences in my skin texture! My skin looks brighter and tighter ! It a very light and fragrance free product! I will definitely be buying it again in future
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay serum review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this serum I found it really made a difference in the way my skin looked and felt. It’s a lovely lightweight serum that goes easily into this skin and it gentle on skin & caused no irritation on my sensitive skin yet it is effective on wrinkles. I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT