ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum Fragrance Free 30ml
  Product ID: 99803

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum Fragrance Free 30ml

Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum Fragrance Free 30ml

Product ID: 99803
$35.99
$24.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

PR_Serum

Olay Regenerist RETINOL24 Serum 30ml

Discover our latest night serum that combines our proprietary blend of Niacinamide + Retinol complex. Olay Regenerist RETINOL24 Night Facial Serum penetrates deep into the skin's surface layers. You'll see visible improvements in fine lines & wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores.

PR_Serum

Wake up to plumper, younger-looking skin with Olay Retinol24!

PR_Serum

Potent serum with bioavailable Retinoid powered by Olay's Niacinamide™

PR_Serum

Renews and resurfaces skin as you sleep, with 24-hour hydration

General Information

Discover our latest night serum that combines our propietary blend of Niacinamide + Retinol complex. Renews and resurfaces skin as you sleep so you can wake up to plumper, younger looking skin. 24hr hydration. You'll see visible improvements in fine lines & wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores.

Olay Retinol24 Night Serum delivers a bounty of skin benefits with 24-hour hydration and virtually no irritation. This fragrance free and dye free formula absorbs quickly and goes deep into your skin's surface so you wake up to plumper, youthful looking skin*. Use with Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream at night and see the skin transformation in 28 days.

Disclaimer: *with regular use

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Wake up to plumper, younger-looking skin with Olay Retinol24!
• Renews and resurfaces skin as you sleep, with 24-hour hydration
• Potent serum with bioavailable Retinoid powered by Olay's NiacinamideTM
• Suitable for daily use, without the tradeoffs or drying the skin
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresher brighter skin, reduces fine lines Love, love, love this serum. I can’t recommend it highly enough. I have tried a few products in the retinol range with great success. This serum is easy to use and feels light to wear. I use this under my moisturiser and it has improved the appearance of my skin visibly. My fine lines have improved and my skin looks smoother and fresher. A great bonus is it has improved the appearance of my pores, they are visibly smaller. My skin just looks better when using it. The retinol works well for smoothness and reducing wrinkles. The packaging is quite luxe and it’s great value as I don’t need a lot and it does the same job as a much more expensive product. I can’t speak highly enough of this serum and would recommend anyone to give it a try.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum. Ideal for mature skin.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received this product as a part of the trial and I have been using it for about 2 weeks now and I can see visible differences in my skin texture! My skin looks brighter and tighter ! It a very light and fragrance free product! I will definitely be buying it again in future
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay serum review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this serum I found it really made a difference in the way my skin looked and felt. It’s a lovely lightweight serum that goes easily into this skin and it gentle on skin & caused no irritation on my sensitive skin yet it is effective on wrinkles. I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only thing I don't like about this cream is the dropper to apply it with, it sometimes requires a bit of fiddling to get the amount of product you need. I have noticed my pores are 50% less visible after using this and the fine lines on my forehead are less apparent to the eye.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist retinol night serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is light, smooth and fragrance free. I have sensitive skin and it was good and didn’t make my skin break out, which was great. I had reasonably good results but prefer a a heavier/thicker serum.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Results in a few weeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used his serum consistently for three weeks now and can see an improvement in the overall texture and tone of my skin - my complexion is clearer and I’ve had less bumps on my forehead. Interested to try the moisturiser in this range!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product Is beautifully packaged and very appealing. The price of this product is quite steep for what it is. I found the applicator to be very handy and it’s an easy to use product. The product goes on very easily. I feel it sits on my skin for about an hour, slightly oily until fully absorbing. I wake up with beautiful fresh skin however. I don’t have wrinkles yet, so I can’t comment there, but my skin does look lighter and brighter.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow changes? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This serum is lightly hydrating and I think it would be nice for combination/oilier skin types. I already had a good skincare routine before I started using this so the difference wasn't very noticeable. Perhaps on someone new to skincare it could really wow. No redness or peeling from the retinol but I did notice that my skin tone was more even and my skin was a bit less oily throughout the day. I love that this serum is unfragranced. Perhaps with more use the effect will become more apparent.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend: YES [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was another sample. I really liked the applicator as it allowed only a small amount of product to be used at a time. And you only need a little bit. I liked that it was fragrance-free, so it did not have an overpowering smell. I felt that there was a definite improvement in the brightness of my skin and reduction in the fine lines around my mouth. I would purchase this product and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Olay Regenerist Retinol Serum for 3 weeks now and I feel that it has had some plumping effects to my skin. I only use it at night, but felt my next day skin looked a lot fresher. The delivery system makes this easy to use as it delivers just the right amount. This milky serum absorbs very quickly into the skin. I love that Olay have delivered something that is fragrance free. I would recommend this to anyone who may want to dip their toe into the world of retinol.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum for mature skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this serum which cane in a very attractive bottle. It wasn’t too runny and easy to apply. I feel my skin more hydrated in the morning for sure. Yet to see the fine lines disappear though. It’s a good overall serum for mature skin.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful glowing skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely hate that I loved Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum. This serum has given my skin a beautiful glow, it is clear and smooth, pores refined basically everything you want your skin to be. So why do I hate? Allergies. Continued use gave me severe hay fever symptoms and after just over 3 weeks of use I had to stop using. The serum comes in a purple bottle with a pre measured dose of serum in the lid applicator. I found the measured dose was not enough and I needed another half again to do my face, neck and décolletage. The serum absorbs quickly into my skin and sits well under my regular night cream. There is no stinging or burning, dryness or flaking. After a few weeks of use you can see how much better my skin is looking, it’s glowing, smooth, refined and tighter. You know something is working when your husband comments on how good your skin is looking. 3 weeks in a my skin is outstanding, friends asking what I’m using and so on. If I didn’t have such a reaction to this I would call it a HG product, so obviously I’m bummed it’s not compatible with me.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great entry point into retinols [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am seriously impressed by this product. Despite being quite affordable when compared to other retinol serums, this product feels just as expensive as those three times the price. The serum is an elegant formulation and is lightly hydrating with a milky consistency. The formula ensures that the irritation normally synonymous with retinoids is kept to a minimum. Although you won’t see the same results that you might with a prescription retinoid, this serum is a great entry point that provides some anti-aging and hydrating benefits to your skin. After using this serum for over a month, my skin looks firmer, less dull and is hydrated despite the cooler temperatures. While it won’t replace my prescription retinol, I would highly recommend it if you’re new to retinol or want a great anti-aging serum with scientifically-proven ingredients.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR SUN DAMAGE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the nifty packaging. You can really control how much product you use with the pipet. I've used this every night for several weeks and my skin looks good. I haven't noticed any fine lines reducing but I do have a tiny bit of sun damage that has faded slightly after using the Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum. In terms of any peeling or renewing of skin, I didn't notice much of a difference but my skin looks good overall and is nice and soft. I did notice a very very slight perfume but nothing overpowering. This is quite a good price for a serum.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin is noticeably smoother! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sample to review and have been using it nightly for the past 2-3 weeks. I don’t think this is adequate time to notice any significant results but I will share my initial thoughts. I have dry sensitive skin and was worried my skin would not tolerate the retinol in this but it was fine. It’s probably not a very high dose anyways. The biggest change to my skin has been in the texture, my skin has become a lot smoother since using this which in turn makes it feel softer and more hydrated. Going into winter hydration is my biggest issue so it’s nice to have my skin feeling smooth and soft! I’m looking forward to continuing to use this serum and seeing more results.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect night time serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have recently been trialing the Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Serum. This is my first time using a retinol serum. I really liked the packaging - I really enjoy products which allow for minimum contamination of the product. I found that a little goes a really long way with this product, which is great since it is on the pricier side for a drugstore brand. I love how the product applies and I really enjoy its light scent. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will be adding to my routine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this serum with the night cream and have definitely noticed a difference in the fine lines around my face. It has a really nice light but nourishing consistency and smells great without being overpowering. I will definitely be keeping this in my night time routine.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drug store price High End quality Retinol syrum is like a high end product
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Will Last Long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first impression involved me trying to open the bottle... for about a good 5 minutes!! Packaging format and functionality could be improved. Lightweight serum formula meant a little went a long way, while the fragrance was nice and light. It's my first time using retinol, so was nervous about any irritations — but experienced none! Great pair to the much loved eye cream as well. Will keep using it to see improvements to my slight wrinkles on my forehead. Was slightly surprised at the RRP price
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product in conjunction with the eye cream for a month. It’s a lovely light consistency and absorbs into the skin well. It definitely reduces fine lines and wrinkles. I initially used it twice a week to start with and that was fine. Once I increased the use, I would break out with pimples, something I haven’t done in years! I’m in my late 40’s. The bottle is divine.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and fast acting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product did work rather quickly on laugh lines around the mouth. It has pretty packaging and the applicator is functional. I would recommend this for 30 somethings without deep lines. It is relatively frangrace free and does not feel oily on the skin. Recommended!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrated and plump skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time using a retinol serum, I've never used anything like this before. I enjoyed the bottle - the little dropper to suck up the product is nice to control how much you use, and the packaging feels quite luxurious. I noticed a huge improvement of fine lines around my eyes, especially under the eyes - my skin looks more hydrated and plump. I also found the tone of my skin evened out and the texture is better as I usually have really dry skin. I would recommend buying it again, but I didn't actually check the price. I think The Ordinary has a similar product that's cheaper and maybe would try that first before splurging $60 if you haven't tried retinol before.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give it a go Visible smoother skin sun spots still visible 3 weeks on
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Anti ageing serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product in conjunction with the L’Oréal eye cream and I found I liked the eye cream a bit more. This serum did make me have a few dry patches which I know retinol can do at first which actually means it’s doing it’s job but maybe because it’s cooler at the moment, it made it feel a little more drier than what a retinol product can initially do. However, the application style of bottle was great and I think that you really don’t need much which makes it good value for the ingredients it has in it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this serum for the past 3weeks every night and I've made my mind about it,the serum has a light consistency and goes very smoothly and absorbs easily into the skin. I have not noticed any drastic changes to my skin in term of peeling or plumpier skin. It reduces the redness around my nose, I think this due to the niancinmide ingredient. This serum would suit people with oily skin type and more in the warmer season for it light consistency. I would not repurchase it myself not for the retional anyway.
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT