ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Little Innoscents 5 Starter Pack 30ml
  Product ID: 99977

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Little Innoscents 5 Starter Pack 30ml

Little Innoscents 5 Starter Pack 30ml

Product ID: 99977
$13.99
$6.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Mixed pack of 5 x 30 ml tubes of the favourite Little Innoscents Certified Organic & Natural Skincare range, scented with beautiful essential oils for baby, mother & child

Warnings

Full details available on each individual products page

Common Uses

Pack contains Little Innoscents products:
Hair & Body Wash
Moisture Rich Body Lotion
Intensive Soothing Cream
Winter Blues Balm
Natural Sun Lotion SPF30

Ingredients

Full details available on each individual products page

Directions

Use each product as per instruction on individual packs
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These packs are my favourite I love these little packs oh so much. I’m so disappointed when I can’t find them around anymore. Perfect size for the nappy bag or great as a gift. I love all the products in it too, no dodgy one just great, useful and safe things that are practical for baby to use
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! great travel pack great products in this care package or should i say travel pack, all these wonderful bottles have their own great unique different uses and i love pretty much all of them they have a great scent to them all very natural ingredients love all the unique different uses for them wow!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must have! The first thing that caught my eye was the fact that this brand is organic and for me that a massive YAY! I love how this is the perfect travel pack ideal for when your packing for your hospital bag preparing for needs for after birth, perfect for holidays or even a night away from home and grandmas and grandads! I love that the bottles aren't full size as that would take up a fair bit of space and everything that would be required for a babys skin is included! Free from any toxic chemicals and australian made!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel size I love this little pack it is so handy to take in the car or have in the nappy bag for when you are away from home. I love that there is a small tube of sunscreen that I can carry in the nappy bag all the time, it is so handy to have the extra. I also love the body Lotion and soothing cream as I use both of those products a lot. It is great that I don't have to take larger amounts in the nappy bag as it is heavy enough and bulky enough without the added bigger size containers of products. On windy or cold days the soothing cream is fantastic to have in the car or nappy bag as it is great for dry skin or wind rash.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy travel size tubes I was given a pack of both the Little Innoscents Summer and Winter Travel Packs, and although I love these products I would of liked to see different products in each pack. The only difference was sunscreen in summer pack and winter balm in the winter. The tubes are a great size to keep in the nappy bag but would of liked them in refillable bottles. All the Little Innoscents products smell great and are easy to apply I particularly like the sunscreen for my little one. The Instensive Soothing Cream is fantastic for dry patches of skin. An essential for the nappy bag.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given a pack of both the Little Innoscents Summer and Winter Travel Packs, and although I love these products I would of liked to see different products in each pack. The only difference was sunscreen in summer pack and winter balm in the winter. The tubes are a great size to keep in the nappy bag but would of liked them in refillable bottles. All the Little Innoscents products smell great and are easy to apply I particularly like the sunscreen for my little one.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact enough to fit in a nappy bag without taking up too much room Throw one of these in your nappy bag as these smaller size bottle are perfect for everyday use while out and about. They are a great size with enough in them to last a while but they are small enough to fit compactly in your nappy bag without taking up too much room.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I love this brand and use it a lot. I really love the size of these bottles they are perfect for taking out in the pram, nappy bag or car. I love the all of the products in this pack but my favourite one would have to be the sunscreen as it is better for babies and small children than anything else I have found to date. I take my children to swimming lessons each week and we use it constantly. I have used another brand but have found my children still got burnt or slightly red faced so it wasn't doing the job it was meant to do. This sunscreen of Little Innoscents works and like I said it is one of my favourite products from this pack. Having said that they are all fantastic to use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift My friend gave me one of these packs when I had my baby. It lives in my nappy bag and is great for our day trips or even when shopping. I love the body lotion and also the hair and body wash. I am looking forward to trying out the sunscreen now that he is bigger and we are going outside a bit more.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I got given this as part of my babyshower, and I love it. The soothing cream was perfect during winter, and the package size is just perfect for travelling. The only thing we havent used yet (baby is 9 months now) is the hair wash, I only use a bit of oil in his bath so this is waiting for later times when he's more dirty and in need of something stronger than oil!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel kit These products are some of my favourites .. I love Little Innoscents and this travel pack is one of the best .. I know it says Summer but honestly you could use it all year round including the Sun Protection cream as in parts of our country your baby can still get burnt in winter. An easy one to have with you when travelling .. it takes up next to no room in the Nappy Bag or your suitcase and these are everyday products that we use for our baby and we find it a great size to take when we are going anywhere away from home. The cost is fairly good as well.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the nappy bag We carry these little travel packs with us everywhere .. we have some in the car at all times or the Nappy Bag as they are an essential item to use. The winter Blues Balm is great for congestion .. simply put some on the bottom of the baby's feet and put socks over top to help ease congestion. If you are travelling this is a great little pack with most of the essential items you would need for you baby in the way of creams, baby wash/shampoo, body lotion ect. I love these products and it doesn't take up very much room when travelling.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less chemicals Great gift for new baby
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Products are good but scent wasn't for me I was gifted a pack of these when my baby was born. Whilst I did like the products themselves and even went on to buy some again, I found the scents can be quite intense. If you're someone who prefers more subtle scents and "baby" smelling products, then these might not suit your taste.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift for a Baby Shower I received this nifty little pack for my baby shower before bub was born. It was a good way for me to trial products so i could work out which ones i liked and were best for my baby. The way it was packaged, I wasnt sure if they were products for me or products for the baby because back then the packaging and labelling looked slightly different and didnt have the 'from 0+ months' on it, but it turns out we both could use them. The scents of the products are quite strong, and each item has its own fragrance to suit what its supposed to do. They're a great size for taking away, and a great size to just chuck in your nappy bag or handbag too. The lotions and creams all have a thicker consistency than other products weve used which was good too, and they feel really natural to use.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Such a good gift idea. The perfect size for mums to sample and no nasty ingredients. I personally wasn't too phased on the smell of the products but if that's not an issue for you then Iran a great choice! Great for travelling too.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't like it Great brand and awesome ingredients but I didn't like the products. I feel that though it's very convenient my baby skin just didn't feel clean after using these. Her hair was left greasy and her skin had a greasy film on it and no matter how much I tried the products just don't lather up. It's very gentle but I just wasn't a fan. Not for us.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you need all of these things it is good I was given this as a gift for my baby shower. When I found out how much it cost, I though it was way overpriced. Yes, the do smell nice, but I myself do not need all four of these products, and if I was going to continue to use one of the products I would just buy a big version. The body lotion and the soothing cream seem to do the same thing. I did like the hair and body wash.
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT